Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10119 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Recepce Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Obchody Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel AMANO Berlín - Koupelna Hotel AMANO Berlín - Koupelna Hotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Koupelna Hotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel AMANO Berlín - Koupelna
Hotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Hotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Hotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Hotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Hotel AMANO Berlín - Restaurace Hotel AMANO Berlín - Restaurace Hotel AMANO Berlín - Bufet Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 163
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 64 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (64)
Seřazeno podle:
Cornell W. Páry United States of America, 27. července 2015
Good value but too smoky

The bar, the bar, the location in the mitte
7,3
Overall was ok but they still allow people to smoke inside and it is gross .everything smells of smoke and in the bar is the worst . How can you be a hotel and allow patrons to smoke inside! ?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven C. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. července 2015
Beyond expectations for the price

Pleasant surprise. Great decor in reception. Huge room! Very helpful staff!! Great value.
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Beat K. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 15. dubna 2015
Cool & cozy City Hotel

Location, Design, Everything
9,3
It's really great to stay here. Staff is very helpful and professional. the location in the middle of mitte is really a big plus. Nice Design, good service, what want you more?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rebecca S. Páry United Kingdom, 24. února 2015
Wonderful hotel!

The decor of the rooms (so neutral & peaceful!), the location, the secret roof terrace!
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shann Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. února 2015
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siew W. Páry Singapore, 31. prosince 2014
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8,3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chantelle N. Páry Australia, 14. května 2014
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michal K. Obchodní cestující Israel, 8. srpna 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandra U. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 27. prosince 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dadi K. Skupiny Iceland, 10. srpna 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel AMANO BerlínHotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - RecepceHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - ObchodyHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - KoupelnaHotel AMANO Berlín - KoupelnaHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - KoupelnaHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - KoupelnaHotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníHotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníHotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníHotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníHotel AMANO Berlín - RestauraceHotel AMANO Berlín - RestauraceHotel AMANO Berlín - BufetHotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel AMANO Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel AMANO Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel AMANO Berlín - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlín - RestauraceHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel AMANO Berlín - VyhlídkaHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - RecepceHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel AMANO Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06