Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10119

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 86 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (86)
Seřazeno podle:
John B. Obchodní cestující Ireland, 30. ledna 2016
Business traveller

All staff very helpful and friendly.Reception exceptional
9
Excellent.Well located and helpful staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sue F. Páry United Kingdom, 3. ledna 2016
Joint account on tour

Location, friendly staff, modern
8
Great. Would recommend hotel for a city break. Lots of local food and drink options. Close to public transport. Staff friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 3. ledna 2016
Family Holiday

location, cleanliness, bathrooms
6
It was great accept for the extra bed costs each night. When I booked online through Agoda I did my search for two rooms eone with three children. The issue is when you acually pay for the rooms its does not include the third child and puts you in a standard room. So instead of having two rooms for five people it just books two standard rooms for four people. Not Amarnos fault but Agola.com
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marianna J. Obchodní cestující Estonia, 16. prosince 2015
Title

Atmosphere, room and location
9,3
Very lovely, next time i would visit again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elina E. Jednotlivci Finland, 13. prosince 2015
Weekend in Amano

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and nice staff
9,3
The stay was very pleasant. The room was on 4th floor, very tidy and cosy. Staff was friendly and eager to help with finding places to eat, providing extra pillows and blankets as I was sick. Breakfast ok as long as you are no special diet such as gluten free or milk free as then the options are very limited.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harriett K. Páry United Kingdom, 7. prosince 2015
Stunning!

Staff, room & location
9,7
Perfect! Not a songle complaint.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ziv S. Páry Israel, 8. listopadu 2015
Great stay

Location, beds, bathroom
9
Great hotel, nice and clean room. I was pretty mad when the receptionist tried to sell me a "quite room" for 10 euros more for each night. They didnt say i'm paying for a "loud room"
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claire H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Ireland, 30. října 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Kitchen facilities, WiFi, comfort
8,7
Very good. My only minor complaint was that we had a triple room but there were only 2 cups, plates, forks, knives, stools etc and we had to ask 3 times before we got the extra items.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ruth M. Páry United Kingdom, 27. října 2015
Delightful

Spacious studio, quiet yet busy, bicycles for hire on the doorstep!
9,7
Uncomplicated, easy and well located for a quick 3 day tour of Mitte and localities. Would highly recommend. Suggest book breakfast on line as it is cheaper than the hotel rate - nevertheless well worth it. Excellent .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liam S. Páry Ireland, 20. října 2015
Excellent location value for money nice interior

Location rooms service
9,3
Excellent time so central to everything would 100% stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel AMANO BerlínHotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlín - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel AMANO Berlín - BufetHotel AMANO Berlín - BufetHotel AMANO Berlín - RestauraceHotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníHotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníHotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníHotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07