Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10119 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel AMANO Berlín - Obchody Hotel AMANO Berlín - Bufet Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel AMANO Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Hotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Hotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Hotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Hotel AMANO Berlín - Restaurace Hotel AMANO Berlín - Restaurace Hotel AMANO Berlín - Restaurace Hotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel AMANO Berlín - Balkón/terasa
Hotel AMANO Berlín - Koupelna Hotel AMANO Berlín - Koupelna Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Mitte Počet pokojů: 163
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 46 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,7
Hodnocení napsali naši zákazníci po dokončení jejich pobytu v hotelu Hotel AMANO.
Všechna hodnocení (46)
Michal K. Obchodní cestující Israel, 8. srpna 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 27. prosince 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. Skupiny Iceland, 10. srpna 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Steven P. Páry Australia, 26. června 2012
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.
Valedline C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. dubna 2012
Stylish hotel with great service

location, hotel design, service
9
Very friendly, helpful hotel staff! Room was stylish and clean. Great hotel bar. Great location, really enjoyed my stay there. Will prob stay at Hotel Amano again for my next visit to Berlin!
Alexander K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. března 2012
Great Hotel in a great location

Located in the middle of Berlin for the right price
9
hotel amano was located in a great spot in berlin for the right price. the atmosphere was upbeat, design very sleek, and staff very amiable (and not too hard on the eyes)! once i got comfortable, i was able to walk to a great number of restaurants, historical sites and shopping centers. my room was spacious and impressive. it smelled like cigars when i first got in. apparently it was an apartment, not a regular hotel room. the only other downside was the volume of the music coming from the bar until the very early hours of the morning, because my room was located first floor. overall, the staff was very willing and able to answer all of my tourist questions.
Restaurant Tip: DuDu Sushi restaurant. Best Sashimi I have had in a long time.
Pedro B. Páry Portugal, 24. února 2012
Hotel with good location and service

Location and Service
7,3
The Hotel is very well located, +/- 1.5 km from major touristic places (e.g. Unter den linden, AlexanderPlatz, Museumsinsel) which also is an excellent walk (especially for the ladies since Rosenthaler street is full of fashion stores). At the Hotel everyone was very mannerly and helpful with the luggage and other requests.
Bridget O. Páry Australia, 20. prosince 2010
Best Hotel in Europe

Great Location, Fresh modern Room, Great Staff
10
This hotel is fantastic. Next time we head to Berlin we look forward to coming back to Hotel Amano. The staff are very helpful and recommended on our first night to eat around the corner at Luigi Zuckerman's cafe - or something to that effect - we ended up eating every meal there and highly recommend it. Short stroll to the shops. We had breakfast here on our last morning and it was beautiful!
Cestovní tip: Definitely head to Luigi Zuckermans deli for all meals!
Knut Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 18. prosince 2010
Stylish hotel at a perfect location

Stylish hotel which makes you feel comfortable
8,7
The hotel looks still very new and clean, the staff is very friendly. The breakfast area is of a modern style and the choice of food nice. The rooms are modern and stylish. The location of the hotel excellent, no problem to reach the cool restaurants and bars of Berlin within a short walk.
Michael K. Páry Denmark, 24. října 2010
great hotel at great location

smart hotel at great location, the rooms very modern in style, breakfast restaurant was really hip and the breakfast excellent.
8,7
We stayed at Hotel Amano on a four-days trip to Berlin during the fall, 2010 and had a wonderful stay. The hotel is quit new, has a modern style, a is placed in Mitte, where you have a lot of great restaurants, bars and galleries just outside your door. The beds were super and the hotel was quiet. Especially we loved the breakfast room and the breakfast was a feast. We also rented bikes at Amano and had a great tour around the city and Tiergarten.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel AMANO BerlínHotel AMANO Berlín - ObchodyHotel AMANO Berlín - BufetHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel AMANO Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníHotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníHotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníHotel AMANO Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníHotel AMANO Berlín - RestauraceHotel AMANO Berlín - RestauraceHotel AMANO Berlín - RestauraceHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel AMANO Berlín - KoupelnaHotel AMANO Berlín - KoupelnaHotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - RecepceHotel AMANO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel AMANO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel AMANO Berlín - KoupelnaHotel AMANO Berlín - KoupelnaHotel AMANO Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel AMANO Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel AMANO Berlín - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07