Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie 20112

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1462 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1462)
Seřazeno podle:
Ling T. Páry Indonesia, 2. února 2016
.

Pleasant service staff. Despite room a bit dated, quite clean. Great locaton
7,7
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alan J. Jednotlivci South Africa, 30. ledna 2016
Surprisingly good

Room, Location, Food
9,3
I liked the hotel. The only problem was only one lift was working to get up to the lobby on Level 9. Apart from that, I think it was all good!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anton W. Skupiny Indonesia, 25. ledna 2016
Average

amenities, location, free wifi
5,7
Average hotel. Would be trying out other hotels in Medan next time round.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kung Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. ledna 2016
Overated

Breakfast
5,7
Bad smell when walk into the room, request to change room but reception said is fully book no room to change. Toilet door is broken and cannot lock at all
Nahlásit hodnocení
Inge O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 17. ledna 2016
The best swimming pool in town

Swimming pool, swimming pool and swimming pool
8
Good place to swim
Nahlásit hodnocení
Samat M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. ledna 2016
Food needs improvement

Privacy
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Low A. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. ledna 2016
Memorable Stays!!!

Beautiful Swimming Pools, Courtesy of Reception Clerk (Winnie) and Hotel View.
6,7
It was a memorable stay and I will like to share two things regarding my stay at Aryaduta. 1. The GOOD a. When I stepped into the hotel, I was well greeted by the doorman and reception staff, especially the lady by the name Winnie. They were warm, friendly and helpful! b. The swimming pool is great and wonderful to relax after a day of busy schedule. c. Thanks the hotel staff for their arrangement of transport to and fro, when I was admitted to Siloam Hospital. 2. THE BAD a. I was given room 9003 on my arrival. The room was good, but was stuffy and cigarette smell too strong. I changed room, the next day! b. When I returned to hotel after my discharged from Siloam Hospital on the 14th Jan. for food poisoning. I thank reception desk manager, Jimmy (I supposed his name) for his concerns and cares. I explained to him, I got it after I took the breakfast at the hotel on the 13th Jan. morning. An hour after breakfast, I started to have diarrhea, stomach pain, and vomiting. I rushed to the Hospital and was diagnosed to have food poisoning. The doctor had to put me on drip and kept me in the hospital for a day to observe my condition. Anyway, I am appreciative to the manager, Mr. Jimmy for his assistance and cares. However, before I checkout of the hotel on 15th January, I was attended by another manager (Don't know his name). When a lady staff asked me about my health condition, I explained to her. The manager was standing beside her. He stared and turned his face away in a rude manner. I was not blaming the hotel food. And I was disappointed with the attitude of the manager. I hope he could emulate the other manager, Mr Jimmy. This should not be an attitude of a hotel front desk manager! Thank you!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yul H. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 10. ledna 2016
Best in Medan

Value for Money, Comfort Room, Good Bathroom
10
This is the best hotel in the medan. Located in centre of the medan. Good value for money, comfort room and good bathroom. Room and bathroom is much better than Marriot.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yap C. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. ledna 2016
Nice Hotel in Medan City

Staff , Food & Swimming Pool
8
Enjoyable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lasmaydha S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 6. ledna 2016
Family time

Location - breakfast selection
4,7
The rooms (we had 3 rooms) are not clean - plus the air condition not working properly. It was hot in all the rooms and we had to call the engineers - but not they could not solve the issue.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/loungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VybaveníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VybaveníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VybaveníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VchodHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01