nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazén Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazén Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepce Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koupelna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koupelna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koupelna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sál Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sál Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sál Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vybavení Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 200
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1185 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1185)
Seřazeno podle:
Novie O. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 8. dubna 2015
Old room

Not to clean
6,3
Okay
Christine Y. Skupiny Indonesia, 6. dubna 2015
Awesome stay! :)

The room is very comfortable and clean. The staffs are very warm hearted
8,7
It was awesome and pleasant at the same time. Will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again if i have a chance
Yunia S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 3. dubna 2015
Nice

Good,nite,cofort
6
Mohd A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 2. dubna 2015
excellent hotel

good breakfast, good location and clean
8
Excellent
Ahmad F. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. března 2015
Below Expectation

1. Good location; 2. Nice lobby; 3. Friendly staff
5
I honestly felt that Aryaduta was over-rated. Despite Aryaduta's quite nice-looking lobby, but the moment I stepped into my room, I could smell something weird and it was an unpleasant smell. The furniture in the room were quite old. The carpet was dirty and bed linens were not so white for a 4/5 stars hotel. The hotel should replace their towel set to a new one. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. Another thing, I had requested for the hotel to actually reset the pin no of my room's safe deposit box. The previous guest check-out the room without resetting the pin no. I had made the request twice but even until check-out, nobody came to my room to reset the pin no. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. The only thing that I like about this hotel is its location. I will be returning to Medan in two weeks time but will stay at a different hotel.
Rudy T. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 28. března 2015
distance from lift to room so far away.

location in middle of city
6,7
Distance from lift to room is far away. walkway is dark. hotel looks old. lots of ants in the room. front desk staff is nice.
Nazeema T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 28. března 2015
bad service

food and room only
6,7
The privilege that I supposed to get in the hotel such as daily afternoon and evening refreshment is not served at all!!! Not even a welcome drinks which has been stated in the Aryaduta premier room description when I booked and pay the room thru agoda. I won't suggest this hotel to anyone. Bad customer service too
Yu J. Páry China, 15. března 2015
Nice hotel

view, service and room
7,7
good stay but I can't bear the Wifi. Good view but food is not nice. However, I think I will try it again if I go Medan again because the service and the view, also the cleaness of the room.
Yuki K. Páry Indonesia, 8. března 2015
perfect solitude in the city

Best location, nice pool and great room
9
it was memorable, you can run away from city hectic and city noise when u stay in this hotel
Felix B. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 5. března 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/loungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VybaveníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VybaveníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VybaveníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VchodHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B07