nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazén Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazén Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepce Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koupelna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koupelna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koupelna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sál Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sál Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sál Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vybavení Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 200
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 1066 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1066)
Seřazeno podle:
Nurul H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. listopadu 2014
Good location

Location good food
7,3
Good food and near to town.about 45 to 1 hour from the airport
Max H. Páry Australia, 17. listopadu 2014
hotel stay

bed food toilet
10
Great hotel
Ebrahim A. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. listopadu 2014
If you like walking forget Medan..

Big room and pool + not too far away from the city central
7
Medan is absolutely crap if you like walking anywhere since the traffic is dire and nobody will stop to let you walk across any roads! Railink from the airport is good and then its a 10min cab to the hotel from the station. Since Toba is 5hrs away and depending when your flight lands there's no reason to stay in Medan though I managed a return trip to Berastagi/Mt Simayak in a day using the buses. As for the hotel theres a place round the corner which serves Bintang beer with frozen glasses! The gym's rubbish btw but the pool's ok. Try and get a pool facing room cos even from the 11th floor you can hear the traffic..
Umesh S. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
Aryaduta is value for money

Staffs were friendly, Rooms were comfortable & Hotel located at a convenient location
10
The hotel is definitely worth for money. Good security at the hotel entrance. The hotel staffs were friendly and cooperative. Vast choices of food for breakfast.
Navindra K. Páry Malaysia, 15. listopadu 2014
Pleasent stay

location , room space,interior
9
Mahusin M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. listopadu 2014
bagus

lokasi...mkn..serbis
8
Bagus
Yuehuacat M. Obchodní cestující China, 14. listopadu 2014
stay in Aryaduta

place, service, price
7,7
it's ok, but the wifi is not good. For business trip, the wifi is most important. And the food is not good enough, especially for Chinese. NO hot milk,no Chinese food.
Malcolm M. Páry United Kingdom, 9. listopadu 2014
Excellent city centre hotel

Nice Rooms Good Pool Top Value
9,7
We spent a total of 5 nights at this hotel and would definitely come back. I was very comfortable and the service from all staff was excellent 'We used the-Restaurant and the food was good and not too expensive as long as you avoid the drinks . A great place for a short and luxurious break '
Maypan Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. listopadu 2014
Not as good as my first visit...

Location
6,3
First of foremost, thanks for upgrading my room to poolside. Really appreciate. I still remember the moment I enter the hotel lobby (9th floor)during my first visit as I like the aroma but not this visit... :( Besides, I'm very disappointed with the housekeeping of not changing my bedsheet even I have placed the card on my bed as per required. Anyhow, I like the buffet breakfast but I'm very disappointed with the cake that I bought from the pastry counter. Overall, it's a good hotel. I will definitely give another trial on my next visit.
Hubertus A. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 8. listopadu 2014
friendly and comfortable

location, service level, ambiance
8,7
I stayed 7 nights and I really like it. The staff was very friendly and very helpful to make my stay as enjoyable as possible.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/loungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VybaveníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06