nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazén Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazén Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepce Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koupelna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koupelna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koupelna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sál Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sál Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sál Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vybavení Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 200
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 1012 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1012)
Seřazeno podle:
Linda W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 20. října 2014
Overall satisfy with location and price.

Good location, good price and clean.
7,7
Overall we satisfy with the location, price and clean. We went for transit, but it's good hospitality.
Philip B. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 20. října 2014
my drop point in Medan

quiet, central, ,food
8
I stayed a week, lazying by the swimming pool. Very nice place, staff attentive and the food is superb although a bit expensive. I will definitively come back to this hotel when in Medan. Can be a little noisy on week ends due to the children playing by the pool but hey this is Asia, and this is not the worst kind of noise you get down here. There are 158 channels of shit on TV if you are bored but I hooked by laptop to the TV set as usual so I could get access to my favorite movies. Try the avocado, salmon mango tamale it is delicious.
Le M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 18. října 2014
Nice hotel, but not 5 stars.

Great breakfast spread, nice room design, pleasant staff.
8,7
It was a nice stay. The hotel is pretty, but could use sprucing up in several ways (curtains should be cleaned, carpets should be cleaned or removed altogether, painting is necessary in certain areas, and the fitness center seemed substandard to me for a 5-start hotel). I was disappointed that I could not get two extra sheets from housekeeping, who said it was not their policy, asking me why I needed them. It was only two sheets, and they told me no. And, when we arrived, only one elevator was working, so that took away from the 5 star feel as well. but overall, it was a nice stay.
Jeffrey D. Páry Australia, 15. října 2014
Pleasant city hotel

Breakfast - a huge range of choices available. The room was comfortable. Easy access to shops on lower levels of the building.
7,3
The hotel is promoted as 5 star, but it isn't. There was no assistance provided with luggage, for example. Shower recesses needed proper cleaning. On the other hand, the price was not 5 star either. As a place to stay in Medan for a night each end of a Lake Toba visit, it was a good choice.
Yoke D. Páry Malaysia, 13. října 2014
Good location, Plesant stay

Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
8
Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Veri N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. října 2014
good location

good food, location, lack of responsive staf
8,3
not really convinience to stay but the receptionist so slow. cant respond the guest quickly, besides the guest have stay in line and wait for check in quite long because of not efficient to serve the gueast for 5 star hotel. although we put "do not disturb" the staf still press the bell and knock the door. its very funny. so for 5 star hotel the staf is not professional. i feel a bit dissappointed
Jeffrey D. Páry Australia, 9. října 2014
Good for a night

It is part of a shopping mall complex, so was handy in that respect. The breakfast was quite a show.
7,7
Our stay was pleasant enough. It is a city businessman's hotel, not a holiday venue. While it is said to be 5 star, it isn't. The absence of porters puts a lie to that right at the outset. However, they didn't charge a 5 star price.
Sophia H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 8. října 2014
Spacious Room, Helpful staff

Hospitality, spacious rooms, nice facilities
9
My room was quite a long walk to the lobby area. It was my first trip alone, so it was rather unnerving, esp when the lights were not that bright along the corridors. But the room was rather spacious and clean. Staff was very helpful and initiative, even those who are not managers at the concierge. I must have looked quite lost, because one of them approached me and asked if I needed help. Buffet was good, though not as many choices as expected. But is the normal food fare.
Teo C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. října 2014
Always my favourite hotel

Everything is best. Nothing is not worth a compliment.
10
Everything was good except the massage is on leave when i needed and craving for a massage the most!
Curtis T. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 7. října 2014
Convenient, Nice, and Affordable

Food, Staff, Location
9,3
This is my third stay at the Hotel Aryaduta. I love the convenience and the service. It is only five minutes from the train station.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/loungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VybaveníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04