Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazén Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazén Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepce Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koupelna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koupelna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koupelna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sál Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sál Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sál Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vybavení Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 200
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1204 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1204)
Seřazeno podle:
Keita M. Obchodní cestující Japan, 14. května 2015
breakfast is getting better nowadays.

breakfast, facility, price
8,7
I stay once in a month, and getting better breakfast. no other good choice to stay there in Medan. will stay again in the future.
Novy W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 13. května 2015
cleans

good design
6
Staff is always friendly and eager to serve and have a good guest service knowledge. Will definetely recommend the hotel
Conrado C. Páry Philippines, 6. května 2015
Nice pool but rooms are outdated

location
5,3
It was so so. The room is full of ants and the curtain I stayed at is very dirty with stains. The hotel needs serious updating. The gym is just sad, nothing there at all. The only consolation is the pool which is quite pleasant when there are none much people using it. On the weekends, expect it to be crowded with kids.
Mohter A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 3. května 2015
Ok ok

Ok ok
2,7
Good
Theresa T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. května 2015
Overall stay was worthwhile

Location, pricing and service
8,3
Overall was good but I think an upgrade is needed as the hotel looks old
Henny H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. května 2015
Bad management

Pool, kind staff, clean room
3,7
We choose aryaduta because they offer direct access to the pool and relax staying, but there was a birthday party at the pool when we stayed there. The party guest were keep going in and out our room terrace, we were disturbed by the noice and the crowd. They even took our things out from the terrace . Too bad that the hotel staffs couldn't do anything regarding to that. I was expecting a great holiday with pool terrace room. We ended up went out for fresh air until the party finished. We won't go back for sure.
Ron L. Páry United States of America, 29. dubna 2015
Aryaduta

Nice room, staff and food
8,7
The furniture in the dining room was dirty and stained from 8 years of use since opening. The staff were wonderful
Eric C. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 28. dubna 2015
an ok hotel

Great location, loved the staff performace, great meals for breakfast
7,7
I think the bed is not comfortable at all, i book twin bed, and it should be comfort for five stars hotel. but the bed is not comfortable. i expect more from 5 stars hotel. everything else was great.
Laura A. Páry France, 25. dubna 2015
Really confortable Hôtel

room, food, staff
10
We stayed 2 nights in this hôtel and 1 full day as my fiancé was sick. It gave hime the opportunity to recover in this really good and confortable bed room with amazing view on the city. The TV with a good choice of channels was really convenient for us, same as the room service with an excellent dinner! The breakfast buffet is really big with a LARGE choice to start your day well! The staff at the reception was helpful to organise our transfer to the Lake Toba. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again. A French-South African couple traveler.
Pandya A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 20. dubna 2015
best hotel in medan

i like the pool, food n the spacious room
9,3
The gym in the hotel is very small. When i check in I have to wait for about 30 minutes to get the rooms

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/loungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VybaveníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VybaveníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VybaveníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VchodHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A06