nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazén Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazén Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazén Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazén Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepce Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepce Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koupelna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koupelna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Koupelna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurace Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurace Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurace Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurace Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurace
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 200
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 869 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (869)
Seřazeno podle:
Mantosh S. Skupiny India, 6. července 2014
Basic

Room size
5,7
Below average. Room air con didn't work. Even after I complained. Hotel quite run down. Had a do not disturb on my door and at 11am housekeeping called to check if I wanted my room cleaned. They were no world cup matches on the in room tv.
Novy W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 6. července 2014
good design

clean
8
location as we could not hear the bustle of the main road from our accommodation but a short walk to the entrance and we were near the thick of it.
Susy T. Páry Indonesia, 29. června 2014
Great stay

Good service, nice room and centrally located
9,3
We enjoy our stay very much!
Susy T. Páry Indonesia, 28. června 2014
Enjoyable stay!

Clean & spacious room, great service, nice swimming pool
9,3
My second stay here. Still as comfortable as before. Love it!
Cici K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 27. června 2014
Room cleanness and facilities was not good

breakfast
4,3
Yuliana Y. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 27. června 2014
oke

nice good execelent
7,7
good!
Edwin E. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 24. června 2014
NIce, downtown hotel but Internet bit slow

Close to downtown
7
Comfort and close to everywhere
Sushanta A. Obchodní cestující India, 21. června 2014
Accommodation is comfortable but Wifi is horrible

Good Break fast, Clean and large room, good location
7
Wifi in my room was erratic. I complained thrice during my stay of 3 nights but it was never fixed.
Seok H. Skupiny Singapore, 18. června 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Great breakfast, good service, good and clean rooms
8
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel is very kind to give 2 connecting rooms which was very good for us. The rooms are great. Breakfast is especially nice with very good spread and quality. However, the location wasn't very ideal as we need to take taxis to the shopping malls.
Ridho Z. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. června 2014
Excellent Hotel

Nice Location, Super Pool, Nice rooms
8,3
We stayed in this hotel on June 16th for a night while this time, we stayed 1 nights. Lobby and front desk is on the 9th floor where the restaurant, swimming pool and function rooms are located as well. Room: is big; 2 sofa chairs; LCD TV with more channels than I need; kettle for making coffee/tea (sachets provided); a small fridge; in-room safe; writing desk with free wifi and hair dryer. Room is carpeted, paper slippers provided, bathrobes (2 pieces) and a big cupboard. The mattress is firm and pillows are fluffy. The bathroom is big with a separate shower stall (with a stone/marble slab but the reason is beyond me). Basic amenities such as comb, shower cap, lotion, shampoo, conditioner and 1 toothbrush are provided. Swimming pool is good for doing laps and is heavily chlorinated. Breakfast has a good mix of local and western food. I am not a fan of beef bacon nor sausages but the coffee is good, there’s toast and there’s an egg station though the eggs tend to be over-cooked. A few service staff was sullen on the 1st day but improved subsequently. Place is crowded every day we were there. Small mall with a hypermarket is attached to the hotel (or the hotel could be attached to the mall in the case of half full or half empty jug) and is good to pick up additional water, drinks and snacks. A few restaurants are available too and we had a good dinner in a Chinese restaurant.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazénHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/loungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/loungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ObchodyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ObchodyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Taneční sálHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VybaveníHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C07