nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Asia

11 Don Jose Avila Street, Capitol Site, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Asia Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Asia Cebu - Lobby Hotel Asia Cebu - Vchod Hotel Asia Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Asia Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Asia Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Asia Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Asia Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Asia Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Asia Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Asia Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Asia Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Asia Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Asia Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Asia Cebu - Pub/lounge Hotel Asia Cebu - Restaurace
Hotel Asia Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 56 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (56)
Seřazeno podle:
Leonides R. Páry Philippines, 15. září 2013
Fantastic

Food, polite staff, location
7,3
It was pleasant and very enjoyable. The staff are friendly and courteous. Taxi always available.
Dennis S. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 21. ledna 2013
Japanese-Styled Room is excelent

nice japanese restaurant
7,7
its nice in the centre, ideal for visiting cebu sinulog festival
Kennet J. Jednotlivci Sweden, 21. ledna 2013
Overprized hotel in Boring area

Have hard to find any pros, for the price they charge you can find 10 times better hotel
3,7
This hotel was ok as a 2 star hotel, but totally overprized. I have not find any reason why choose this hotel again with that prize. Take 10 min to have hot water in shower, internet only work in lobby. next to the hotel it was a playground, and always lot of noice from it until 1-2 am. and some chicken take over and start shout at 5,30 am every day.
Restaurant Tip: There is no decent restaurants near this hotel. the hotel have a japanese restaurant with good food, but a tiny breakfast
Catherine R. Páry United States of America, 5. července 2012
Nice staff but disorganized and old hotel

Low cost
4,3
very nice staff, but would not stay here again. strange room arrangement, so that staff is working and has piles of dirty laundry in hallways. restaurant very limited. overall you can do much better for the cost.
Eitaro O. Jednotlivci Japan, 23. června 2012
Perfect location, reasonable room, but pricey

Walking distance to T1
6,7
this is an ordinary three-star venue in manila when it comes to quality of facilities and services, however, its price seems to be four-star hotel. a good thing in this time was the hotel staff kindly offered me complimentary transportation to t1 even though it was 4:30 am (the shuttle basically operates from 6:00 am).
Jose P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. května 2012
small but clean rooms. accessible location.

24 hour japanese restaurant at the ground floor
7,3
Usually not on the top of my list when I think of Cebu hotels. There are better and cheaper hotels around the area, but, when it comes to the Sinulog (Cebu festival), when all hotels are booked, hotel asia always pulls through. The rooms are small for the price, but it is clean and so is the bathroom. They have a cheap massage area on the rooftop and a 24hr japanese restaurant which is pretty good and affordable.
Azharie A. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. dubna 2012
Isolated and quiet hotel

quite location
6,7
My stay was a reasonably good in this hotel. there were 2 of us and the hotel charged per night for my other guest. in the evenings, this place is noisy because of the neighbourhood... the children play around the hotel and make a lot of noise in the evening till 9/10pm. breakfast was good....had several choices but for a coffee refil,you have to pay. clean hotel and friendly staffs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cebu is a holiday place if you like the beaches. there are also malls for your shopping needs.
Maria C. Páry Philippines, 22. dubna 2012
Nice hotel but they have small rooms.

Friendly staffs
8,7
We had a nice stay. And when we had to leave the hotel early for our Bohol tour, they tried their best to serve our breakfast as early as 4:00am. Cool! Thanks a lot.......
Nirsas B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. dubna 2012
dirty

dirty
2
dirty lausy scam place
Anthony B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 18. ledna 2012
Good central location

Quiet and clean
6,7
This hotel was perfect for being in the centre of Cebu, it took about 45 minutes to get to the airport. Staff always friendly and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Good late night nightlife within walking distance

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Asia CebuHotel Asia Cebu - RestauraceHotel Asia Cebu - LobbyHotel Asia Cebu - VchodHotel Asia Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Asia Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Asia Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Asia Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Asia Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Asia Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Asia Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Asia Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Asia Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Asia Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Asia Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Asia Cebu - Pub/loungeHotel Asia Cebu - RestauraceHotel Asia Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B06