nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Vchod Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Vchod Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 928 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (928)
Seřazeno podle:
Jack W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. července 2014
Affordable no frills hotel

location, affordable, clean
6
Room was clean, reasonable space (relative to many other shoe-box hotels in Hong Kong), shower was spacious and practical enough to use, which is a plus compared to other hotels. Staff speaks English quite well. However when I asked for a 1 hour extension on checkout time, the immediate answer was no. I could see that the attitude was pretty bad, with no interest whatsoever to assist the hotel guest. It was after I expressed my displeasure that another staff approached me and offered a half-hour extension. While the additional half-hour was not significant, it was at least appreciated for the effort.
John D. Skupiny Philippines, 16. července 2014
Overall ok. Prices have gone up versus befor tho.

Location. Public transport. Clean rooms
7,7
Overall ok. Prices have gone up a bit. Already approaching those hotels with bigger rooms..
Yong Y. Skupiny Singapore, 16. července 2014
Conveniently located with small room.

Easy access from airport. Proximity to food and shopping. Generally safe area.
7
Small room but clean. Would have appreciate better pillows.
Connie K. Skupiny Philippines, 13. července 2014
2nd chance to go back in this hotel.

Clealiness, not to small of the room and not smell cigarette :)
9
Enjoy my stay there and have 2nd chance to go back again.
Rommel P. Skupiny Philippines, 6. července 2014
amazing

cleanliness and customer service
9
amazing experience to recommend to my friends who will travel to hongkong.
Arlene U. Skupiny Philippines, 6. července 2014
Location was good but room dirty, staff unfriendly

Location Free wifi
5,7
It was ok but nothing to rave about. Toilet is foul smelling. Linens not clean. Receptionist unfriendly. Much to improve 😁
Erlangga S. Skupiny Indonesia, 5. července 2014
Small Hotel in Superb Location

Location, location, location.
5
Bad: Small Room compare to published picture. Not included breakfast. Entry Door is not in the main street. Good: Free speedy WIFI. Close to shopping center, Mosque & MRT Station. Easy access to Airport transfer.
Sirirot T. Páry Thailand, 5. července 2014
good location , in shopping place

good location , in shopping place,
8,3
very good
Chrystel K. Skupiny Philippines, 4. července 2014
My stay was the best. Affordable and clean room.

Near mtr tsim sha tsui station. Alot of nearby restaurants and the front desk gave us an upgrade.
9
Hotel was clean though internet was abit slow in the evening.
Princess H. Páry Philippines, 30. června 2014
easy access to public transport

very accessible and staff is attentive to hotel guest needs
9
staff is very friendly and once the hotel room is available, they already allowed us to check in to the room. very helpful front desk and knowledgeable since we didn't know the place they gave us a map and carefully explained to us where we can go and money wise, its a value for money we loved the hotel location too.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Benito Hong Kong - VchodHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - VchodHotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3B04