Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Vchod Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1405 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (1405)
Seřazeno podle:
Emerito C. Páry Philippines, 5. července 2015
cozy hotel

1. location. 2. rate is good for hk. 3. cozy
8,7
Except for the pillows which flattens and needed 2 pillows for the head( they put 1 pillow each only), my stay was generally pleasant and comfortable
Saranporn S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 4. července 2015
its good

great
8,3
very nice
Rona F. Páry Philippines, 2. července 2015
Perfect for first-timers in HK

Location, location and location.
8
Panjai S. Páry Thailand, 2. července 2015
good location

good location
8,3
the location is great and staffs are friendly, room size is ok not too small and cleanliness is acceptable.
Yuk N. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 2. července 2015
good price to stay

center of city kowloon
6,3
convenience, next to met station
Michelle R. Páry Philippines, 1. července 2015
Travel with relaxation

The location is very great near mtr station. Easily access you to shopping malls.
8
Its great . It was a very relaxing stay the room was clean the staff is very accommodating. The hotel location is good near the shopping areas.
Stella W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 27. června 2015
Service need to be improve

Location
5,3
Cleanliness & service need to be improved
Mewadee A. Páry Thailand, 26. června 2015
Nice location

Nice location , good staff,
8,7
It locates in good location ,easy to find hotel. There are many shopping malls around the hotel.
Kartikeya T. Obchodní cestující India, 16. června 2015
Clean hotel with a great location

Location, Cleanliness
6,3
The hotel delivers on location and cleanliness, besides that there is not much to it. There are no other facilities, just rooms. Internet is slow and steady at best. The HongKong LTE phone network was much faster than the internet connection. Staff are efficient, but mechanical in their interactions, maybe they should fully automate the check-in process and remove the human element all together. No one smile they look down either at their computer terminal or their smartphone.
Ethel R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. června 2015
Great location. Good value for money

location location location
8,3
I first came to know about this hotel in 2008. Back then, I knew I had to stay in this hotel as the location was very accessible. I have stayed in many hotels in HK and I can say that this has satisfied my standards for a very accessible, neat boutique hotel in HK. I had hesitations staying in this hotel before because of the price so I grabbed the chance to book an early saver discount. The hotel is also very accessible to and from the airport via the A21 bus. Saves you the time and money compared to riding the airport express. I have been to HK numerous times. I'd definitely stay in this hotel again next time. Although, I wish their bathroom had a bidet! Haha. ;)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6B04