nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Vchod Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Vchod Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1211 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (1211)
Seřazeno podle:
Wee W. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. ledna 2015
Hong Kong Marathon Staycation

Hotel is clean, room is comfortable & spacious and location is fantastic.
9
I have truly enjoyed my stay & will definitely chose this hotel if I were to visit again.
Andrew C. Páry Philippines, 24. ledna 2015
comfortable location

location location location
9
John L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 22. ledna 2015
Benito

location, cleanliness, reasonable size
8
The only issue is the sound proofing is not that ideal
Somphote A. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 15. ledna 2015
soso but taking advantage

good location
5,3
Just OK
Elisabeth T. Páry Germany, 12. ledna 2015
good central location -pleasant hotel

central location, friendly staff, bright rooms
2,7
Very central location, you can reach many attraction walking. The harbour is in walking distance. The staff speaks good english and is friendly and helpful. The rooms are small but bright with big windows. The laundry was a bit to expensive. No breakfast available but lots of food in the neighbourhood.
Roj R. Páry Thailand, 9. ledna 2015
Room quite small for 2 persons.

very good location ,suitable for shopping and dining .MTR located 20 meters from hotel , that 's great for travelers.
8
Nothing to complaints
Joselito L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. ledna 2015
high five

location, accomodation, family oriented
8,7
very pleasant can't complaint will use it again next time if available
Regina L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. ledna 2015
must try

good location.clean.nice staff
8,7
very good!planning to stay there again if given a chance
Angelyca N. Skupiny Philippines, 3. ledna 2015
Very good location but really small rooms

Location, Location, Location
9
The hotel was very close to the shopping areas, literally like right outside the hotel. There is a small bakery/eatery beside the hotel which is nice as we didn't avail the buffet breakfast and it was good to be able to buy food right away before we went out for the day. It was close to McDonalds and KFC as well so there are a lot of food choices. Its very close to TST MTR station, Cameron Rd. It made our trip pleasant as compared to our previous stays where we had to walk far to get to an MTR Station. It was also close to Nathan Rd and Canton Rd and any shopper would be glad he stayed at this hotel. The beds are a bit uncomfortable though. We could use softer mattresses and seriously BIGGER ROOMS. Literally there is no room to walk around once you've put your luggage inside. Staff is friendly and we had no problems communicating in English. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Angelyca N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. ledna 2015
Need bigger rooms

Location, cleanliness and staff
8,3
Hotel was close to McDonalds and KFC. There were also small Chinese eateries around. Shopping area was just outside the hotel. Close to boutiques, malls and major roads. MTR station just a few steps from the hotel. Close to Nathan Rd and Canton Rd where Gateway Mall is. Very nice location really. Mattresses are not comfortable at all. Rooms are so small. No room to walk around once our luggage was in. It was a struggle trying to move around. There is no water heater provided. Extra towels and blankets are charged $300 HKD per night. I mean, seriously.. We're not buying them, we just want to ask for extra blankets in case it gets colder.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Benito Hong Kong - VchodHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - VchodHotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3C04