nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Vchod Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1289 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (1289)
Seřazeno podle:
Albert U. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 16. dubna 2015
Business hotel

location, price and comfy room
7,7
very good, same as before, the free wifi is very bad.
Maja C. Obchodní cestující Poland, 16. dubna 2015
good for biz trip

location,price,comfort
10
Excellent.
Cheung Y. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 11. dubna 2015
Feedbacks

staff, location,convenient
5
This is my first time staying in this hotel and no way it is quality to be 3-star. Although staff are polite but room facility is worst than hostels. Room is exceptional small, one small pillow, one thin blanket even the weather is 16 degree and central air condition cannot turned off. One coffee and one tea bag. I do not feel I would stay here for a second time.
Joseph L. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 9. dubna 2015
Great value, will stay again

price, comfort, staff
10
The staff was super friendly and helpful, gave me recommendations on where to eat, get my haircut, gym, shopping, how to get to my next stop in Shenzhen. The room was small, but I had a queen bed and a desk, so it was all good. Clean and quiet. Wifi was mediocre. There's no food at the hotel, but right next door is a nice little local spot that I hit up every day. There are also plenty of restaurants around... even a pretty good pizza joint a block away! This was my first time in Hong Kong, and I'd definitely stay here again.
Luiza M. Páry Macau, 6. dubna 2015
Good location, price reasonable

Good location. Good price. Not so many Chinese from main land china
8
Quite good
Elizabeth A. Páry Philippines, 6. dubna 2015
Location Location Location

1)Location 2) Efficient staff 3) Good value
8,3
No fuss, no frills, no drama. And that's how every trip should be. Queen room was alright. Slept well. Although I heard the twin room is more cramped. Bring your own toiletries though. There are mystery liquids in the shower stall that don't smell so good. I'm guessing the green stuff is detergent. Anyway, if you're not expecting much (not a luxury traveler) this is a good, decent hotel with efficient staff. We asked for ice all throughout our stay there for our drinking sessions, and within minutes after our requests, Mr. ice dude would come up with a bucket, ready for our scotch. Kudos to that guy! The location's good too. It's within spitting distance to the TST station. It ain't that cheap, yet ain't as expensive as the hotels near Harbour City, but overall, good value. Would definitely consider staying there again.
Iriana Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 31. března 2015
recommended to others

(1) Strategic Location, nearby public transport (2) Friendly Staff (3) Comfortable Room
7,7
Good
Farah K. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. března 2015
good location

location, location & location
7
The hotel is so near to TST mtr, exit D2.Situated at Cameron road and we can go everywhere in TST by walking.Near to the mosque and halal food restaurant.
Jeffrey A. Páry Australia, 30. března 2015
It's ok.

Location, clean and staffs are helpful.
7
It's pretty good.
Quincy T. Páry United States of America, 30. března 2015
Hostel Plus

Room larger then a hostel. Bed larger then a hostel.
6
Hotel Benito is a equivalent of economy plus on a plane. More room then economy sits (a hostel) but not worth the money if your stay more then a few days. Stay any longer and it would be more worth it to spend the money on business class (a reputable hotel) sits. With all that said better to look elsewhere. The staff was friendly enough but the rooms are not kept much better then a hostel. Also the two different room I was put in smelled very sour like something wet hung there for days with little to no ventilation.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Benito Hong Kong - VchodHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - VchodHotel Benito Hong Kong - RecepceHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07