nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Vchod Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Vchod Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 965 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (965)
Seřazeno podle:
Sushil N. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 12. srpna 2014
smooth

location, staff, location
7,7
good location professional staff all worked as should be, so good and practical stay
Pariyaporn T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 12. srpna 2014
Hotel is located near MTR.

Best location, clean room, and service mind
8,7
Hui M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 11. srpna 2014
Good location, comfy

Good location, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
8
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is well located roughly 2 mins away from the nearest MTR exit B2 of Tsim Sha Tsui station and save me a lot of walking. The airport express free shuttle bus stops about 5-8 mins down the street opp Park Hotel, so it is also quite convenient if you're taking the airport express train like myself, just stop at Kowloon Station and take the K4 shuttle bus, 2nd stop. The room is a little smaller than expected and pricey, but guess that's the best one can get for a hotel that is well located. It is also surrounded by many shops and convenient for food or shopping. Overall the stay was good and i wouln't mind going back a second time, if the price is a little lower.
Tan G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 30. července 2014
Mixed feelings

Close proximity to shopping and eating place, stone throw from mtr station, good service
6
Still like the location of hotel very much but disappointed with the condition in room. A little run down. Doors not sound proof so have to bear with loud door bangs from neighbouring rooms. Suggest to have special door hinge to control doors from slamming. Otherwise it is a very enjoyable hotel to stay while holidaying in Hong Kong.
Ee L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. července 2014
nice......i like it

near MRT station, a lot of foods around, very convenience
8,3
i like this hotel...super near the MRT station, a lot of nice foods around, near the shopping area as well...even the room is small, but is good enough for us...
Loreta R. Páry Philippines, 26. července 2014
Benito

Location, staff and location!!!
9,3
I had a lovely stay in Benito. The location was excellent and the staff members were very warm and accomodating. I will definitely stay here again in my next visit.
Kingkaew A. Páry Thailand, 25. července 2014
Good location but room is very small

Location, Cleanliness, service
8
The pillow and blanket is not good quality.
Susan H. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. července 2014
BE WARNED!!!

location is the only good thing
4,7
i have stayed here several times in the past and been pleased as the location is very handy for me. however their rooms are really tiny, so this time i decided to pay extra for a queen-size room. what did i get? a room that can only be described as single-size, with a small double bed. when i complained to reception they said it was a queen room. they were pretty nasty. i am wondering if there is new management as the staff have always been friendly before. the only friendly person there this time was the consierge who has been there for ever. this is definitely the last time i stay there.
Ian L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 21. července 2014
Will come back again

Location, Price and Cleanliness
7,3
Location was good, price was decent and room was clean and neat and not too cramped although the bed was a bit small.
Kenneth G. Páry Singapore, 21. července 2014
Centrally located hotel

Good location, decently sized room, near amenities
7
Room is decently sized and clean. Wifi is stable. Hotel located right smack in the middle of TST shopping areas very easy to find Conveniently located near the MTR

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Benito Hong Kong - VchodHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Benito Hong Kong - VchodHotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A03