nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Vybavení Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Vybavení Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 895 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (895)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter L. Obchodní cestující Slovakia, 10. března 2010
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

poloha
5
male izby-tak na spanok.WC a sprcha nevyhovuje-male.
Daniel G. Jednotlivci Ethiopia, 24. března 2015
Very small rooms

location
4
the rooms are extremely small even for a Hong Kong standard
Daniel G. Jednotlivci Ethiopia, 21. března 2015
Fair

Location value for money
6,3
the rooms are extremely small for the value the location is good
Giang V. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 9. března 2015
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

Closed to Expo, small cozy room
8
Closed to Expo, small cozy room
Siow L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 8. března 2015
Not too bad

Good location, clean and neat, mordern layout.
6,3
In general I think the hotel is ok, good location with a lot of eatery and walking distance to Time Square. But the rooms are a bit small but ok for us, because most of the time we were outside. Staff wasn't very friendly. I think they can improve in that aspect.
Chok L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 8. března 2015
overnight stay - OK and no complaint

location, last minute discounted price, overall OK
7
ovwrnight stay, ok and no complaint
Wai T. Páry China, 8. března 2015
Customer Orientation

Stay green with no soap provided. Cleanliness is acceptable. Staff members helps hotel retrain customer's request.
6,3
I booked a room by the Business Hot Deal to stay a might on 7 March at the said hotel. The deal included a twin bed/double bed to choose from upon check in. As I did on 7 March, the hotel staff member at the front desk told me that he was unable to entertain me with a double room as requested. He stressed that I had to pay more for my request for my deal did not include a bed room. Reluctanly, I had to accept the offer. Later the day, I checked my deal over internet and found that a double bed room was one of the choices. However, I had settled down and too tired to do anymore argement. I remained to stay and unhappy. I will not choose this hotel again.
Ka M. Páry Hong Kong, 18. února 2015
Good for a quick stay

Location : 5 minute walk to Causeway Bay, 24hour store just nearby. Room is small but good.
6
Anita H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. února 2015
Facility

Location is good, hotel staff helpful and bed's comfortable
6,3
OK but twin room is really small. Very disappointed being told that using Wifi is chargeable as most of the hotels in HK provide free use of Wifi. There's no desk phone in hotel room but only an old mobile phone be provided when complained. I requested double bed room when making the booking but it was not provided when I checked in the hotel. If Wifi is not provided in future, I will not consider to stay in this hotel again.
Chun H. Páry Hong Kong, 7. února 2015
rubbish quality

location
3,3
it was not a cheap hotel, however the room is extremely tiny and the beds are v small. it looks like a motel more than a hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - VybaveníHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - VybaveníHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí

Hodnocení zákazníků - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08