Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Vybavení Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Vybavení Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 80

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 963 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (963)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter L. Obchodní cestující Slovakia, 10. března 2010
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

poloha
5
male izby-tak na spanok.WC a sprcha nevyhovuje-male.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David B. Jednotlivci Canada, 26. srpna 2015
Once reputable brand has faded

Location, location, location
5,7
Rhombus started out in Hong Kong more than a decade ago with promise and good reviews. Based on this 2 night stay they have given up and just chase the mainland tour operators. While appreciative of a room category upgrade; not so impressed to discover the wet and messy way that both shower drains were plugged and obviously had never been cleaned. 7h later I was offered a new room, this after continued polite but firm conversations in person (there are no phones in the rooms).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chi Y. Páry China, 18. srpna 2015
Water is leaking, no WiFi, the facilities is old.

N/A
6,3
1. Water was leaking from the bathroom to the bedroom. It made the carpet in the bedroom wet. It's quite disgusting. 2. There is no phone in the room. So, we had no way to call room service. 3. The WiFi is not free of charge. 4. The bed is too short. Although we are not tall, our feet still exceeded the edge of the bed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jaeho A. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 13. srpna 2015
Kind staffs but the room was not good.

Kind staffs, Not bad location.
5
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hotel was not bad actually. The staff was quite kind and nice to us. However, the condition of the room and cleaning were quite bad. If I would trip to Hong Kong again, then I will book the other hotels for sure.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adisorn T. Skupiny Thailand, 3. srpna 2015
Good Hotel

Very Comfortable.
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong P. Páry United States of America, 3. srpna 2015
Only for a short stay

Location
6
The price was great for a last minute booking. The location was also good which was 5 mins away from Times Square and the MTR station. The room was quite small and the bathroom was not as clean as I expected. I didn't find the staffs friendly as they have so many small talking while I was checking in, I don't know whats that about but I didn't find myself feel comfortable. I only stayed there for one night and that's good enough for me.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rudy S. Páry Indonesia, 27. července 2015
affordable accommodation

location, affordable, complimentary bottled water
5
6/10. Booked business room and yet not flexible to change to double bed room instead. Bathroom extremely tiny. The floor trap was not running well. Have to stand in the water 5 to 7 cm high pond of ur shower water. The mattress is very hard.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nathan L. Páry Hong Kong, 25. července 2015
rubbish hotel with bad service

location is ok
3
Stadf are impolite, no shampoos in the room, beds are real small and u easily knock yourself into the wall, wait 20mins at desk for check in, staffs are not willing to help and sounds being annoyed when u ask for directions, never suggested to return
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kenneth C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 25. července 2015
they charge $HK80/day for wi fi connection.
3,3
bery bad, house keeping came at 3 pm, simply change towels , no room cleaning.very disaopointed that there was no wifi in the room. smoking room was unavailable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ka W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 23. července 2015
small

small clean tidy
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - VybaveníHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - VybaveníHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkolíHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okolí

Hodnocení zákazníků - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01