Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10719 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pub/lounge Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Restaurace Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Recepce Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pub/lounge Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Fitness prostory Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Lázně Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balkón/terasa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Lázně Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Lázně Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Lázně Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Restaurace Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Recepce Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Koupelna Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Zahrada Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Vchod Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pub/lounge Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Koupelna Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pub/lounge Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 155

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 85 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (85)
Seřazeno podle:
Amanda W. Páry Singapore, 19. prosince 2015
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff

proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
9,7
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shwu Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 30. září 2015
Small room but its a nice stay

Location and bed
7,7
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patrick S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. září 2015
The iconic name makes you want to stay here

Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
7
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdulwahab A. Jednotlivci Kuwait, 19. srpna 2015
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean

Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
8,3
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael D. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 25. června 2015
Rude Staff

Breakfast.
4
Very average.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ian M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 5. dubna 2015
Hotel California, Berlin

Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
9
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Romeo J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. března 2015
Hotel California

Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
7,7
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
Nahlásit hodnocení
Buyannemekh M. Obchodní cestující Mongolia, 21. února 2015
NIce

location food room
9,3
Nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Buyannemekh M. Obchodní cestující Mongolia, 11. února 2015
like a Eagle s song

location Breakfast staff
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Magnar M. Páry Norway, 11. prosince 2014
Great!

location, food, bar.
8,3
Good stay, helpful Staff, close to everything, can not say anything bad, Maybee bed too soft... Carpet on the floor not so good...
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm BerlínHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - RestauraceHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - RecepceHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Fitness prostoryHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - LázněHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - LázněHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - LázněHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - LázněHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - RestauraceHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - RecepceHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - KoupelnaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - ZahradaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - VchodHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - KoupelnaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - LázněHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - KoupelnaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - KoupelnaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07