nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Okolí Hotel California Cebu - Vchod Hotel California Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Vchod Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California Cebu - Recepce Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Koupelna Hotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 287 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (287)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrew U. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 28. února 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.
Romeo M. Páry Philippines, 26. února 2015
Value for Money-Near the Airport, 5-Star Resorts

Staff hospitality, Room Cleanliness and Price
8
Very satisfied as the facility suited our budget and met our expectations. We really wanted to go to Plantation Bay, a 5-star hotel Resort complex, but decided to stay overnight at Hotel California and did a day tour and lunch at the Plantation Bay.
Jure M. Jednotlivci Slovenia, 25. února 2015
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. února 2015
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.
Clesel E. Páry Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
Just like I was at home so comfy, worth the price!

Cleanliness, best staffs & close to shops!
9,3
I stayed 22 days, so happy and satisfied, i'll choose same hotel on my next visit in cebu...... Staffs were so friendly, food & shops just around the corner.
Rowena Y. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. ledna 2015
Great Staff hospitality and Service

Very kind and courteous staff! Best Value for money! Clean and orderly
8,3
Will definitely recommend and come back to this place! 👍 thumbs up!
Eileen J. Jednotlivci Canada, 15. ledna 2015
memorable stay

staff,clean rooms,a massage spa in the hotel
8
The first impression was how tiny the lobby was.But the staff were great especially carrying 3heavy suitcases to the 3rd floor.They did not have an elevator but i managed just fine with my troubled knees.I bought them lunch (pizzas) to thank them on being helpful,nice,and they like their job.this hotel did not have a restaurant but you can dine out since it is across a mall.It was noisy at some point in the day.the noise did not create a problem from enjoying a good sleep.
Angela J. Páry United Kingdom, 8. ledna 2015
Comfortable, clean and near enough to get food.

Staff, cleanliness, close to airport
7,3
It was short but pleasant enough.
Yuri C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 2. ledna 2015
Good location with tiny bugdet

Friendly staff, location, cheap
7
Little bit humid but it's okay for 1 night staying. Staffs are very kind. You can find one of huge mall right infront of the hotel.
Rosemarie B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. prosince 2014
Great Stay

Location, facility & cleanliness
10
I really had a great stay at the hotel even for a very short time.. comfortable room.. Good location - very near the mall, airport and resorts.. Recommended to others..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - OkolíHotel California Cebu - VchodHotel California Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel California Cebu - VchodHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Cebu - RecepceHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - KoupelnaHotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02