nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Okolí Hotel California Cebu - Vchod Hotel California Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Vchod Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California Cebu - Recepce Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Koupelna Hotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 302 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (302)
Seřazeno podle:
Yasumi M. Jednotlivci Japan, 11. března 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Páry Germany, 9. března 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Leonard G. Páry Australia, 5. března 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall
Russel G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. března 2015
A+ for Convenience and Safety

Near to Airport, Safe, Clean room
9,3
I was a solo traveller when I stayed here. I felt safe and comfortable. The staff friendly, smiley and very helpful. I really felt at home with the staff caring for my well being and sincerely listens when I want to tell how my day was. I've got problems with my reservations and they've managed to mitigate the issue fast and easy. The place is very near to a mall, restaurants and eateries, airport and attractions. I specifically chose this hotel due to it's proximity to places I wanted to go in Mactan. I'm more than thankful for all the convenience I got. I will stay here again someday when I want to go back for Cebu Dive.
Sari T. Jednotlivci Finland, 1. března 2015
Good location

location, frendly staff, clean room
8,3
Really helpful and frendly staff, good location. For some reason I was upgraded to a suite with same price than a standard room which I booked. Shower was cold, but otherwise good hotel, good room. I didn't eat in a restaurant, so I don't know about it.
Andrew U. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 28. února 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.
Romeo M. Páry Philippines, 26. února 2015
Value for Money-Near the Airport, 5-Star Resorts

Staff hospitality, Room Cleanliness and Price
8
Very satisfied as the facility suited our budget and met our expectations. We really wanted to go to Plantation Bay, a 5-star hotel Resort complex, but decided to stay overnight at Hotel California and did a day tour and lunch at the Plantation Bay.
Jure M. Jednotlivci Slovenia, 25. února 2015
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. února 2015
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.
Clesel E. Páry Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
Just like I was at home so comfy, worth the price!

Cleanliness, best staffs & close to shops!
9,3
I stayed 22 days, so happy and satisfied, i'll choose same hotel on my next visit in cebu...... Staffs were so friendly, food & shops just around the corner.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - OkolíHotel California Cebu - VchodHotel California Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel California Cebu - VchodHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Cebu - RecepceHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - KoupelnaHotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07