nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel California

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Recepce Hotel California Cebu - Vchod Hotel California Cebu - Vybavení Hotel California Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Koupelna Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 220 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (220)
Seřazeno podle:
Efren C. Skupiny Philippines, 12. července 2014
needs improvement like pillows it's too thin

accessible to shopping center & airport
6
only stayed overnight not much to comment on...generally clean, ideal for short stay..
Martin H. Skupiny United Kingdom, 5. července 2014
Comfortable

Massage, value for money, location
5,3
Clean comfortable good location bar next door now closed
Dwight H. Páry United States of America, 5. července 2014
Great staff and helpful in making happy guests

Location, price, assistance
9,3
I had lots of friends come visit and the staff was very helpful in handling the children.
John M. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. června 2014
great stay

position price clean
8,3
a nice stay close to every thing when the road is finished the transport costs in taxi will reduce
Helen S. Skupiny Philippines, 14. června 2014
educational , entertaining and relaxing cebu

best value for your money...conviniently located near my friends house
7
Good value for my money...friendly staffs
Michael Z. Jednotlivci South Korea, 9. června 2014
Pleasant Staff

Location, Staff friendliness and promptness
7,7
My stay was enjoyable except that the beds were very soft and a little worn out. The bathroom sink faucet was loose, so turning the water on and off you had to hold the faucet pipe.
Joanne B. Skupiny Philippines, 7. června 2014
It was as expected.just fine considering the price

Value for money, nice staff, clean
5
Just okay. The staff is nice. When we asked for assistance they accommodated us.
John M. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. června 2014
great

position position position
8,7
99% great stay only disadvantage NO hot water for coffee in rook or available
Maria M. Páry Philippines, 1. května 2014
Not bad

Affordable, close to mall
7
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The hotel is basic, you get the value of what you paid for. It is beside a mall and near the airport. Over all ok. :)
Raphael E. Páry United States of America, 10. dubna 2014
A good budget option not far from Cebu airport

Good location not far from airport, shopping and transportation center across the street, clean, comfortable and inexpensive
8,3
Nice hotel; several stories with no elevator, but the bell boy will carry the luggage up and down. Clean, modern, comfortable, good security, a massage parlor which we did not check inside the hotel. Nice room, air condition unit weak but adequate after a few hours. Great location nest to the Guisano Grand Mall with a taxi and tricycle stand. Taxi to the airport costs less than 200 pesos at 4AM and took 15 minutes. To get here make sure you tell the taxi or tricycle driver to take you to Guisano Grand Mall in Basak Lapu Lapu (and not to Guisano Island Mall in Basok, a different area). The hotel is across the street on the south side of the mall.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - RecepceHotel California Cebu - VchodHotel California Cebu - VybaveníHotel California Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel California Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel California Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - KoupelnaHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01