Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Okolí Hotel California Cebu - Vchod Hotel California Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Vchod Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California Cebu - Recepce Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Koupelna Hotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Recepce
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 326 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (326)
Seřazeno podle:
Via M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. května 2015
may 23-26 stay

cleanliness, location, staff
4,3
Ok
Min H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 26. května 2015
perfect location, simple

perfect location, simple, near mall
8,7
perfect location, simple, near mall everything was fine value for money clean and simple
Min H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 23. května 2015
value for money

perfect location, simple, near mall
8,7
perfect location, simple, near mall everything was fine value for money clean and simple
Andrius P. Páry Lithuania, 7. května 2015
Good place to stay

Tidyness, Location (next to Airport/Shoping mall), Staff
10
We chose this hotel, because it was one of a few next to airport. It is written, taht it is 1 km away from airport, but actually it is 8 km with a taxi. Staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms clean. Nice hotel for the money
Valeria B. Jednotlivci Russia, 19. dubna 2015
nice place to stay overnight

clean, close to the airport, cheap
8
I've booked this hotel to stay one night between flights. So i was looking for not expensive place close to the airport and Hotel California is just the right place for it. Rooms are clean and not too small, ac is working fine, water heater too
Jan H. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. dubna 2015
A bit misleading
3,3
the blurb says 2km from airport it's actually more like 6. It says wifi in every room but once connected to router it was hardly useable. I picked the hotel based on these criteria as I'm only at the hotel for 10 hours. It was totally disappointing.
Klarisse S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
Clogged sink

Spacious
6,3
No elevator, tv is screwed on the wall too high and you almost cannot see what you are watching, cable is not clear, sink is clogged.
Allen K. Páry Japan, 31. března 2015
Friendly hotel close to the airport

Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
9,3
We stayed for one night because I had a 6am flight to catch, the location was good and the staff were very friendly. The room is clean and the price is reasonable.
Pamela P. Páry Philippines, 25. března 2015
You get what you payed for

Spacious Room, Approachable Staff/Guard, Just across Gaisano Mall.
8,3
We just stayed for a night before our flight the next day because it was near the airport. The room is big and clean. It's like a studio type condo. There was wifi, but the connection is very "poor". I didn't even had the chance to enjoy it. The staff was very helpful tho. Just make sure you're full at night because they have no room service and there are no nearby 24-hr fast food chain, although they have Cloud Cafe(quite expensive for the quantity & quality of the food they serve) just outside the hotel if you want to have midnight snack or what not. But overall, our stay was pleasant.
Yasumi M. Jednotlivci Japan, 11. března 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - OkolíHotel California Cebu - VchodHotel California Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel California Cebu - VchodHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Cebu - RecepceHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - KoupelnaHotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A04