nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Okolí Hotel California Cebu - Vchod Hotel California Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Vchod Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California Cebu - Recepce Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Koupelna Hotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Recepce
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 312 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (312)
Seřazeno podle:
Valeria B. Jednotlivci Russia, 19. dubna 2015
nice place to stay overnight

clean, close to the airport, cheap
8
I've booked this hotel to stay one night between flights. So i was looking for not expensive place close to the airport and Hotel California is just the right place for it. Rooms are clean and not too small, ac is working fine, water heater too
Jan H. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. dubna 2015
A bit misleading
3,3
the blurb says 2km from airport it's actually more like 6. It says wifi in every room but once connected to router it was hardly useable. I picked the hotel based on these criteria as I'm only at the hotel for 10 hours. It was totally disappointing.
Klarisse S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
Clogged sink

Spacious
6,3
No elevator, tv is screwed on the wall too high and you almost cannot see what you are watching, cable is not clear, sink is clogged.
Allen K. Páry Japan, 31. března 2015
Friendly hotel close to the airport

Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
9,3
We stayed for one night because I had a 6am flight to catch, the location was good and the staff were very friendly. The room is clean and the price is reasonable.
Pamela P. Páry Philippines, 25. března 2015
You get what you payed for

Spacious Room, Approachable Staff/Guard, Just across Gaisano Mall.
8,3
We just stayed for a night before our flight the next day because it was near the airport. The room is big and clean. It's like a studio type condo. There was wifi, but the connection is very "poor". I didn't even had the chance to enjoy it. The staff was very helpful tho. Just make sure you're full at night because they have no room service and there are no nearby 24-hr fast food chain, although they have Cloud Cafe(quite expensive for the quantity & quality of the food they serve) just outside the hotel if you want to have midnight snack or what not. But overall, our stay was pleasant.
Yasumi M. Jednotlivci Japan, 11. března 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Páry Germany, 9. března 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Leonard G. Páry Australia, 5. března 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall
Russel G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. března 2015
A+ for Convenience and Safety

Near to Airport, Safe, Clean room
9,3
I was a solo traveller when I stayed here. I felt safe and comfortable. The staff friendly, smiley and very helpful. I really felt at home with the staff caring for my well being and sincerely listens when I want to tell how my day was. I've got problems with my reservations and they've managed to mitigate the issue fast and easy. The place is very near to a mall, restaurants and eateries, airport and attractions. I specifically chose this hotel due to it's proximity to places I wanted to go in Mactan. I'm more than thankful for all the convenience I got. I will stay here again someday when I want to go back for Cebu Dive.
Sari T. Jednotlivci Finland, 1. března 2015
Good location

location, frendly staff, clean room
8,3
Really helpful and frendly staff, good location. For some reason I was upgraded to a suite with same price than a standard room which I booked. Shower was cold, but otherwise good hotel, good room. I didn't eat in a restaurant, so I don't know about it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - OkolíHotel California Cebu - VchodHotel California Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel California Cebu - VchodHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Cebu - RecepceHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - KoupelnaHotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Cebu - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A05