Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 389 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (389)
Seřazeno podle:
Danny S. Jednotlivci Sweden, 11. prosince 2015
Incredibly noisy

Cleanliness, location and staff
6,7
I had to catch a very early flight but couldn't sleep as there is a window into the hallway that doesn't isolate sound at all, might as well just have been an open window. So, don't stay here if you feel like you need to actually sleep.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jaco D. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Africa, 23. listopadu 2015
Good vvalue for money

Service
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leslie J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. listopadu 2015
ok

cheap
6,7
ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tarcisia C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. října 2015
awesome!

staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
10
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clifford E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. října 2015
Happy camper

Local, clean, safe
5
Nahlásit hodnocení
David S. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. října 2015
customer focused staff

friendly staff, air con, hot shower
8
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Genevie A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. září 2015
satisfied

location
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hickson L. Jednotlivci Papua New Guinea, 27. září 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.

The staff are friendly
9,3
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert W. Páry United Kingdom, 3. září 2015
Good overnight stay

Near airport, near mall, good wifi
7,3
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Nahlásit hodnocení
Reinhard J. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 2. září 2015
behind the airport but not close to it

next to mall. clean. modern
6,3
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel California Ostrov MactanHotel California Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Ostrov Mactan - OkolíHotel California Ostrov Mactan - VchodHotel California Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluHotel California Ostrov Mactan - VchodHotel California Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Ostrov Mactan - LobbyHotel California Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Ostrov Mactan - RecepceHotel California Ostrov Mactan - LobbyHotel California Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaHotel California Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel California Ostrov Mactan - LobbyHotel California Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Ostrov Mactan - LobbyHotel California Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluHotel California Ostrov Mactan - Recepce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02