nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Vchod Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Cesario Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén Hotel Cesario Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 33

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 597 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (597)
Seřazeno podle:
Marita G. Skupiny Philippines, 27. července 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7,3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Peter S. Páry Singapore, 18. července 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Sandii S. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. července 2014
It was an overnight stay close to airport

Location, restaurant attached,
5
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Lyle C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. července 2014
Good overnite room for flying in late to Cebu

Location, Breakfast Buffet and rooftop swimming pool next door at the Bellavista Hotel
7,7
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Lyle C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. července 2014
Good Value for the money.

Location, Free airport pickup, Nice buffet Breakfast
8,3
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Werner T. Páry Switzerland, 1. července 2014
free airport shuttle

free airport shuttle, early breakfast box, price
8,7
normally staying at syster Hotel bellavista we decided to stay at cheaper cesario since we had early flight at 5 in the morning. no Problem to get our breakfast box and Transportation to the Airport. in other cities the Transportation alone would be as expensive as tis overnight stay with everything included. if not staying at bellavista will stay again at cesario.
Edwin M. Páry Philippines, 1. července 2014
Great, comfortable,

Quiet, near the airport and free shusttle service to the airport.
8,3
Kim A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 10. června 2014
Okay, I wasn't able to really stay long

Location, clean
8,3
Wasn't able to stay longer but clean and very nice location
Darren W. Páry Australia, 1. června 2014
value for money if you get buffet breakfast includ

value food service
7,3
Always good at this hotel. I wasn't happy about the restaurant staff charging us for a 4yo 100 peso to eat there. I booked three rooms and had 7 adults and three kids. I didn't expect the harassment while trying to eat. It was rude and invasive. She didn't check that one room had an extra bed paid for and argued that each room was only good for two adults. My wife had to invest time to do the girls job and explain. Other than the embarrassment for the hotel everything else went fine.
Hyeonji S. Páry South Korea, 24. května 2014
Not bad

Including breakfast
6,3
Not bad . Light is little dark. Service is good. Price also good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauraceHotel Cesario Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - VchodHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauraceHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauraceHotel Cesario Cebu - VybaveníHotel Cesario Cebu - BazénHotel Cesario Cebu - VybaveníHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - BazénHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B04