nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Okolí Hotel Cesario Cebu - Okolí Hotel Cesario Cebu - Okolí Hotel Cesario Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 33

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 545 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (545)
John W. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. dubna 2014
Affordable and well-located hotel

Very close to the airport, with free pick-up and drop-off, use of the the Bella Vista Hotel's facilities (which was just next door), and the price.
7,7
Check in was quick and easy. The room was a little small and run-down, but clean and with all the facilities I needed. The pool and the cafe in the Bella Vista Hotel (just next door) were very convenient and great to have so close by and available to Hotel Cesario patrons. It is easy to get into Cebu City or Mandaue by jeepny or taxi from the hotel. Immigration is just half a kilometre away at the Gaisano Centre. Check-out was also quick and the staff were quite friendly. I would stay there again.
Shirley D. Páry United Kingdom, 14. dubna 2014
comfortable, inexpensive , nice friendly staff

near the airport, airport shuttle, friendly staff, good service
8,3
Satisfied
Steven G. Páry Australia, 14. dubna 2014
Good budget hotel

-
6,7
Why the bad reviews?? This hotel is budget version of bellvista where hotel cesario guests entitled use. Breakfast and airport pickup included in price. For around 30 aud u can't go wrong. Only thing food was ordinary and outside rooms (in corridor) were stuffy and humid. Would stay again and why pay more!
Frederick D. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. dubna 2014
Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet

Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet breakfast, large brd on request
8
Excellent. Very good value for money. I always stay here and have never been dissappointed
David C. Skupiny Australia, 9. dubna 2014
Hotel Cesario is the budget arm of the BellaVista.

Able to use the BellaVista facilities without extra charge.
7
Hotel provided exactly what was expected for a budget priced hotel. Rooms were old but clean and everything worked (although had to go to the BellaVista lobby for Wi-Fi connectivity). Breakfast in the BellaVista restaurant was adequate but quality did vary (Friday was worst so perhaps the best cooks were Islamic). Breakfast, use of pool and airport shuttle were included in the tariff.
Maria L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 3. dubna 2014
It was good. The place is close to the airport.

close to the airport, free airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,3
It was ok. The purpose of my stay was to be close to the airport. The hotel served that purpose.
Elena T. Páry Russia, 11. března 2014
Less than fair

24h reception and close to airport
5
Hotel is humid, old and boring. I ticked the box "airport meetup" and provided all the info needed but nobody met us there, we had to hire the cab by ourselves and it was 2 am so we paid a lot more than one should pay for 3-minute ride but we had no choice. Reception girl not seemed interested when I told her the story. Why offer meetup is there is no meetup? Anyway, this hotel is not worth of staying more than one humid night.
Andrew H. Páry Australia, 5. března 2014
getting old nos

good pool and close to airport and nice restaurant s close by
6,3
Getting old now and needs make over noise coming from next door made it hard to sleep won't stay again
Jennefer A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. března 2014
Very Good Service

Free Airport pick up & Drop. Friendly Staff. Express Service
8,7
its my 2nd time to book this Hotel and as expected am not disappointed. it was late booking, i booked the book same day of my travel and was not sure if my airport pick up will be granted. But as soon i got out from the airport, Hotel Cesario pick up is waiting for me. Since i have early flight the following day, the friendly staff give a wake up call and pack a bfast box for me. Excellent Service. Surely will book this hotel again.
Augustinus P. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 27. února 2014
Nice hotel with good rooms,nice pool and staff

Nice hotel with good rooms,nice pool and staff
6,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Cesario Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Cesario Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Cesario Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Cesario Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - OkolíHotel Cesario Cebu - OkolíHotel Cesario Cebu - OkolíHotel Cesario Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


AS-AGWEB-3B02