Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Vchod Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Cesario Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén Hotel Cesario Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 33

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 681 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (681)
Seřazeno podle:
Joevanie P. Skupiny Philippines, 16. června 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8,7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Angeles S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. června 2015
a

b
8
c
Tammarut S. Páry Thailand, 9. června 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8,3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Japheth P. Páry Philippines, 29. dubna 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6,7
Leonardo P. Páry United States of America, 11. dubna 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4,3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Romel T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. dubna 2015
Value for money

I like the pool, near to airport & buffet breakfast!
9
The hotel is very nice although its quite old but the room and the service are superb.
Gaike V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Netherlands, 2. dubna 2015
Very bad experience

Breakfast, location close to AirPort
3,7
Room was very smelly en there were insects in the bed. We made reservation for 3 beds and payed extra. Room was not big enough for 3 beds. One could not move! receptionist was not friendly at all. Was a very bad experience! We will never visit Cesario again and think the price was too much for value!
Billy C. Skupiny Philippines, 2. dubna 2015
Great service for the price

Location, Service and Affordability
7,7
Our stay was very short since we arrived around 9pm and had to leave early the next day (4am) to catch our flight out. The staff was great and service was good all around. Our accommodation had free breakfast but since we had to leave early they offered to give us packed meals instead. The only downside to this place was the rooms as they were already old and dated but they do try to keep it clean and maintained. Walls are pretty thin as well so if you have noisy neighbors you're probably not gonna sleep that well. Value for money would be the best way to sum this place up.
John W. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. března 2015
Good value for money

Use of next-door hotel's facilities, cleanliness, good staff.
8,3
Excellent short-term stay.
Farouk E. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 26. února 2015
Decent but there's probably better

Location, airport transfer, staff
7,3
I chose this hotel because it was near the airport and provided free airport transfer and a very decent free breakfast. Sadly the wifi never worked (and neither in the neighbouring hotel so it could've been a local problem), there was no hot water and my toilet didn't flush which wasn't very nice as one can imagine. However the staff were friendly and attentive, the free breakfast buffet had a good range of food, the food in the restaurant was nice and well priced and the hotel provided free airport transfer. The room itself was ok, dark with no windows but there was a TV with cable and it was fairly quiet. Having no wifi was quite inconvenient hence thelow score.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - VchodHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauraceHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauraceHotel Cesario Cebu - VybaveníHotel Cesario Cebu - BazénHotel Cesario Cebu - VybaveníHotel Cesario Cebu - BazénHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - BazénHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Cesario Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07