nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Vchod Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Cesario Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén Hotel Cesario Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 33

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 653 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (653)
Seřazeno podle:
Airiel Z. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. ledna 2015
Good value for money

Great Food
6,3
Joseph A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
near airport dirty rooms
2
staff are not attentive. old hotel The rooms are dirty. Old spooky hotel. Bad choice
Michael M. Páry United Kingdom, 4. ledna 2015
Good value hotel

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and free airport transfers.
10
We stay at the Hotel Cesario every time we're in Cebu and we've never had any complaints, the staff are very good, breakfast is included and delicious and free airport transfers. The rooms are comfortable with air conditioning, I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good budget hotel near Mactan airport in Cebu
Orly M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. prosince 2014
the toilet was small and dirty.

near to mactan airport
6
Dale A. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 12. prosince 2014
great airport hotel

central location, good tasting food at the hotel restaurant, very helpful and friendly staff
7,3
Great value for the money. The rooms are a little bit tired and needs updating but the buffet breakfast and friendly, helpful staff makes up for the worn out room furniture.
Maria C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. prosince 2014
Budget hotel

reasonable price, near the airport, friendly staff
7,3
good as a layover for night and early morning flights.
Maria C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. prosince 2014
Budget hotel

affordable, near the airport, clean
7,3
price is reasonable. Good as a layover while waiting for night ang early morning flights.
Ivy B. Skupiny Philippines, 4. prosince 2014
fun

food
7,7
good
Darren B. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. listopadu 2014
A gem of a Hotel

Food Location Views
8,3
Enjoyed my stay until The Internet Connection Via Wifi failed. So had to Leave. Best Staff member IVY at Reception Check In was wonderful.
Graham C. Páry United Kingdom, 27. listopadu 2014
Quick stopover

Location. Breakfast Buffet. Price.
7,7
We came in on a 4am flight from Singapore, so we just used the hotel stay as a stopover for a few hours. We often do this because the hotel is located close to the airport, and because the Breakfast is included in the very reasonable price. Rooms are basic but clean. Staff are good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - VchodHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauraceHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauraceHotel Cesario Cebu - VybaveníHotel Cesario Cebu - BazénHotel Cesario Cebu - VybaveníHotel Cesario Cebu - BazénHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C07