nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Vchod Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Cesario Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén Hotel Cesario Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 33

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 663 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (663)
Seřazeno podle:
Farouk E. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 26. února 2015
Decent but there's probably better

Location, airport transfer, staff
7,3
I chose this hotel because it was near the airport and provided free airport transfer and a very decent free breakfast. Sadly the wifi never worked (and neither in the neighbouring hotel so it could've been a local problem), there was no hot water and my toilet didn't flush which wasn't very nice as one can imagine. However the staff were friendly and attentive, the free breakfast buffet had a good range of food, the food in the restaurant was nice and well priced and the hotel provided free airport transfer. The room itself was ok, dark with no windows but there was a TV with cable and it was fairly quiet. Having no wifi was quite inconvenient hence thelow score.
Annaliza T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. února 2015
Wanted to get ready for breakfast, No water.

Location and free transportation to hotel/airport
5,7
I didn't like it! I moved to VillaVista next door. There was no water in my room, I was told to wait, after 47min they brought a bucket so I could get ready to have breakfast. The sink is so tiny hard to do anything.
Judith G. Páry Philippines, 6. února 2015
Nice hotel!

nice staff, good food, near airport
8
Our first night was not that good coz the occupants in the other room were noisy-loud voice & banging. We informed the receptionist but she said she can't do anything about it, so we woke up with headache having less sleep. But aside from this incident the rest of our stay was good. And one best thing I have to mention- they have a free pick up & drop off from hotel-airport.
Ken M. Páry Canada, 27. ledna 2015
shabby

the staff were excellent location was perfect and the free shuttle ride
6
Carpets old worn out and dirty no hot water and the shower head was clogged there was a rat running around in the walls and ceiling when we complained they took care of it right away breakfast was OK Internet lacking had to go next door
Airiel Z. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. ledna 2015
Good value for money

Great Food
6,3
Joseph A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
near airport dirty rooms
2
staff are not attentive. old hotel The rooms are dirty. Old spooky hotel. Bad choice
Michael M. Páry United Kingdom, 4. ledna 2015
Good value hotel

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and free airport transfers.
10
We stay at the Hotel Cesario every time we're in Cebu and we've never had any complaints, the staff are very good, breakfast is included and delicious and free airport transfers. The rooms are comfortable with air conditioning, I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good budget hotel near Mactan airport in Cebu
Orly M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. prosince 2014
the toilet was small and dirty.

near to mactan airport
6
Dale A. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 12. prosince 2014
great airport hotel

central location, good tasting food at the hotel restaurant, very helpful and friendly staff
7,3
Great value for the money. The rooms are a little bit tired and needs updating but the buffet breakfast and friendly, helpful staff makes up for the worn out room furniture.
Maria C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. prosince 2014
Budget hotel

reasonable price, near the airport, friendly staff
7,3
good as a layover for night and early morning flights.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - VchodHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauraceHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauraceHotel Cesario Cebu - VybaveníHotel Cesario Cebu - BazénHotel Cesario Cebu - VybaveníHotel Cesario Cebu - BazénHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - BazénHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Cesario Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05