nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Vchod Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Cesario Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén Hotel Cesario Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 33

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 612 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (612)
Seřazeno podle:
Lim A. Páry Singapore, 4. září 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6,3
Ok
Lyle C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 3. září 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7,7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. Páry Australia, 31. srpna 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. srpna 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 24. srpna 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Páry United States of America, 24. srpna 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Venus U. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. srpna 2014
Value for money budget hotel

Value for money, provides free airport transfer, near the Cebu Mactan Airport
6,3
The hotel is very near the Mactan Airport so it's ideal for overnight accommodation during layover. The hotel is old and not so clean but the staff are accommodating and very helpful. The thing that I liked about this hotel is their free airport transfer. Our flight is very early so we had to leave the hotel at 4am but still they provided a free transportation to the airport and they packed the supposed free breakfast for us.
Frank W. Páry Netherlands, 2. srpna 2014
good hotel, affordable, wide variety of facilities

swimming pool, staff, price
7,7
Marita G. Skupiny Philippines, 27. července 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7,3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Peter S. Páry Singapore, 18. července 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauraceHotel Cesario Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - VchodHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauraceHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauraceHotel Cesario Cebu - VybaveníHotel Cesario Cebu - BazénHotel Cesario Cebu - VybaveníHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - BazénHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B01