Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Vchod Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostory Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Bazén
Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 33

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 693 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (693)
Seřazeno podle:
Frederick D. Páry Australia, 28. července 2015
Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer

Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer, Close to Hilton Lapu Lapu ferry to Bohol
8,3
This is my 12th time to stay at the Cesario. Its where I always stay visiting Cebu. The unlimited breakfast is the best ever. Ask for one of the two economy rooms that have the large bed - much better than two single beds, Clean and convenient. Great Value
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tamas D. Páry Hungary, 6. července 2015
quite good for the money

close to airport, swimming pool on the roof, food
8
it was a pleasant stay, few things might be improved though to get a fully satisfied experience. The aircon had a fixed 16 Celsius setting, one wider bed instead of two single ones might have been better. The positive things friendly staff, good food, swimming pool on the roof, mall at walking distance, free airport transfer. All together quite good for the budget price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jenifer A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 3. července 2015
Staff

Friendly abd courteous staff
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
George G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. července 2015
Ok for the money

Staff price location
6,3
Adequate at best
Nahlásit hodnocení
George G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. června 2015
Adequate but small

Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
5,7
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joevanie P. Skupiny Philippines, 16. června 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8,7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angeles S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. června 2015
a

b
8
c
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tammarut S. Páry Thailand, 9. června 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8,3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Japheth P. Páry Philippines, 29. dubna 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leonardo P. Páry United States of America, 11. dubna 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4,3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Cesario Ostrov MactanHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - LobbyHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - LobbyHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - VchodHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - LobbyHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - LobbyHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - BazénHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - BazénHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostoryHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - BazénHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - LobbyHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Cesario Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06