Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Nábřeží, Singapur 059648 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazén Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazén Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazén Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazén Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Clarke Quay / Nábřeží Počet pokojů: 55
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 195 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (195)
Seřazeno podle:
Amelia Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. června 2014
Can't sleep well because the room is too clamp.

Friendly staff and location
5,3
Room is too small and clamp, cannot sleep well. Good location but did not expect the room to be so clamp.
Jason F. Skupiny Singapore, 15. června 2014
Not that fantastic stay; can have a better choice

Centrally located; near to shopping n night life areas; quiet surrounding
6
Not very worth of $. Room is ok, with the basic facilities. It didnt give me a wow n cosy feel as what the pictures in agoda showed. Not able to close room door properly n smoothly. Corridor floor is unlevelled n it may cause guests to fall if they are not careful. Good sound proof n unable to hear any noise once the guests go into their room. Had breakfast. Not much variety but still ok. Staff should not play or watch video even though there were not many guests then. It looks bad on the hotel management. Supposed to go for a swim after breakfast. Sadly, there was no resting chair or suntanning bed besides the pool. Thus decided not to swim. In conclusion, I will not come back again if I have a choice.
Elbert V. Páry Australia, 7. června 2014
Just a place to sleep.

Good bathroom facilities. Good area. Friendly staff.
6,7
Not the best as the beds are so hard it's like sleeping on the floor. The food does not cater for our type of breakfast. The rooms are very compact.
Calvin T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 6. června 2014
It was comfortable.

near restaurants, good wifi in room & staff was cheery.
7
It was good. Rooms were comfortable & staff was friendly..only thing lacking was there was no bellboy to help with my luggages.
Amelia O. Páry Indonesia, 1. června 2014
Very small room, but clean n comfort

Location, nightlife, and food
6,7
Comfort, but very small room...
Irene S. Páry Philippines, 1. června 2014
Very affordable, facilities are in good c0ndition

Close to Clarke Quay
7,7
Enjoyed the stay. Good for backpackers. Affordable yet bed and facilities are in good condition. They would also allow guests to leave luggages after checkout.
Sherwin S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. května 2014
Fantastic and pocket friendly

sumptous breakfast, great & friendly staff, accesible
8,7
accomodating hotel staff & pleasurable/worry free stay
Brandon E. Páry United States of America, 28. května 2014
Great stay - although the room was a tad small.

Cleanliness, location, and staff friendliness.
8,3
Pomona A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 20. května 2014
Great stay for a budget hotel

Good Breakfast, Complete Amenity Kits, Perfect Location
9,3
I was glad to stay here. Though i read a few not-so-good comments about the breakfast that made me doubt to book, but surprisingly the breakfast met my expectation. For the taste, it's just the same with a 4-star hotel i previously stayed in Singapore, with quite a variety, starts from cereal, salad, carbo such as fried rice, potato, sausage & ham, chicken wings, bread & pastry, juice, tea & coffee. They changed the main course every day. The room was really small but it didn't matter for us as we mostly spent our time outside. Great thing is they provide complete amenity kits, slippers, big towel, small towel, hand towel, swimming towel, all in good quality!! They manage to make the room as comfortable as possible though the room is really tiny. Location is top notch, only 5 mins walking distance to Clarke Quay MRT.
Ka C. Páry Hong Kong, 19. května 2014
Cozy room & good value for money

Convenient location (Near MRT), friendly staff, clean & new decoration
8
All staff at the hotel are friendly and helpful. Decoration is new and comfortable. The breakfast included is in no way luxurious but given the price fairly acceptable. The room was very very small, probably designed for just a single person. Couples or any two-persons will find it really inconvenient. I traveled with my wife and we had literally nowhere to put our luggage. This is no joke. But since we went out sightseeing during the day and had only a short stay, we didn't mind. Location is wonderful, only 3 stops to the Sentosa Express. Definitely an affordable and good value for money hotel. You if travel alone, you will find it a great money saver, particularly at low seasons. We did it in May and it was HK$500 per night for the room.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazénHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazénHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazénHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazénHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Interiér hoteluHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - RestauraceHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05