nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Nábřeží, Singapur 059648 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazén Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazén Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazén Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazén Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Clarke Quay / Nábřeží Počet pokojů: 55
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 235 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (235)
Seřazeno podle:
Mary G. Skupiny Philippines, 14. září 2014
Very Good Place!

delicious food, very clean place and convenient location
7,3
The hotel is very near in MRT, very accessible. The breakfast is good. Although the room is a bit mall but still comfortable. The staffs are very accommodating and friendly.We really enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Pei C. Páry Taiwan, 10. září 2014
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

Good location/Friendly staff/Clean room
8
Ha N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 3. září 2014
Location, convinience.

Decoration is great!
8,7
Good
Thitipat B. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 31. srpna 2014
very good on location and services.

location, services and staff.
7,7
fine but it gonna be better if they are able to improve their breakfast in term of variety&quality.
Eunim J. Páry South Korea, 30. srpna 2014
Very goof

Price location clean
8,3
Good
Chi W. Páry Hong Kong, 25. srpna 2014
Excellent hotel

near mrt, good customer service, high efficiency
8,7
One disappointment is that I had to wait until 3pm to get a room. Other than that, this hotel is nearly perfect. It is situated 3-minute walk from Clarke Quay MRT and it is also very close to China Town. There is a big shopping mall called Central right opposite to this hotel and there is beautiful scene of Clarke Quay next to this shopping mall. The customer service in this hotel is very good and they are very nice. The room is a bit small but acceptable. There is HBO movie channel so I was not bored during staying in this hotel.
Jessie P. Páry Australia, 11. srpna 2014
Good location

Great location, tiny rooms but make the best use of available space, awesome pool area breakfast was good.
6,7
Thang B. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 11. srpna 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Neat, clean, nice
8
The stay was good. Location was good. Breakfast was normal, not so good. Room is quite clean and neaty. Reasonable price.
John P. Páry New Zealand, 8. srpna 2014
cnstructive comments

coffee, cleanliness, staff
7,7
room size very small lack of instruction regarding how to get hot water in shower apart from the above our stay was satisfactory
Sally R. Jednotlivci Australia, 31. července 2014
Perfectly located

Staff couldn't do enough, location was fabulous for my needs and I was even able to have a quiet swim.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyable even if the bed was a little 'firm'. Staff even let me have a shower after I'd checked out as I wasn't flying until very late in the day. Breakfasts could do with some improvement but overall very good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazénHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazénHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazénHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazénHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Interiér hoteluHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - RestauraceHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05