nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Restaurace
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2353 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (2353)
Seřazeno podle:
Tomas B. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 24. února 2013
Vhodná volba za odpovídající cenu

Vybavení pokoje, výhled, blízkost centra
7
Hotel v docházkové vzdálenosti ke stanici metra, stanice tramvaje 50 metrů, výhled na Kowloon, menší, ale dobře vybavené pokoje. Mínusem je prosklená stěna meyi pokojem a koupelnou, hůře fungující internet a mepříliš na 4 hvěydičkový hotel roysáhlá snídaňová nabídka
Nikola M. Páry Czech Republic, 26. června 2014
Lively hotel, perfect location and helpful staff

Location Staff Breakfast
10
We came here to do a bit of sightseeing which the hotel is perfect for. Also free wifi
Nidhi B. Páry India, 1. května 2014
Great stay

Location Easy access to transport Good breakfast
9,3
Nice and good stay Easy access to public transport Great location Good restaurants around
Joseph B. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 30. dubna 2014
Decent stay in a nice hotel

nice room, big tv and dvd player/usb
7
The hotel is nice enough. Rooms are fairly small but with large tv's with cable. Only 1 lift means a lot of waiting around to get up to the room and back.
Afalinda Y. Páry Malaysia, 28. dubna 2014
Nice, comfortable and quite

Nice, comfortable and quite
9
Nice hotel to stay but very far from the public transport
Dean L. Páry Singapore, 27. dubna 2014
Value for money hotel

Good value for money, location, staff service
7,7
We are happy with the good location near to Central area. The staff are quite good in terms of service levels, attentiveness and friendliness. Good value for money. Take note that the rooms are quite small but that is common in Hong Kong.
Thien N. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. dubna 2014
4 star quality 2 star price

Room design, service, price
7
It was great but I have problem finding the place during my first night with this hotel. Not close to any attractions, this is not a tourists area. But it's accessible coz ding ding tram is just less than 5 min walk away, while nearest MTR is around 10-15 min away, walking distance. I was there for 4 nights. Room was nice but the air con was really warm. I've left a note to the housekeeping attendant but she didn't do anything on the second day, maybe she couldn't read English? And I found a used towel under the already cleaned up bed.. I assumed that towel was mine so I didn't make a fuss. I called to the reception on my 3rd night stay, they sent staffs to check on the air con, and suggested me to have a room change, but seeing that I only have 1 more night stay and I was too lazy to repack my luggage so I didn't take their thoughtful suggestion. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Eric F. Jednotlivci Canada, 25. dubna 2014
Good value for money

Clean, nice harbour view, modern room
7,7
Room was of a good size for HK, new, modern and clean. Location a bit away from Central, but a very short walk to tram.
Carol L. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 24. dubna 2014
handy

clean, efficient, and value for money
6,7
As for a business traveler requiring a bed and shower. The hotel offers a good value stay.
Oo P. Páry Malaysia, 24. dubna 2014
Great and comfortable stay

great breakfast, nice view, and comfortable environment
9,3
Had a very nice and satisfied stay in this hotel, the only hold back is just the location which situated 15 minutes far from the MTR. It is a little hectic if you are dragging your luggage from the MTR to the hotel. However, there are many eateries around the hotel. It is recommended to stay if you don't mind to walk and explore the city.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3B02