nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Eden am Zoo

Uhlandstrasse 184., Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10623 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Balkón/terasa Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Restaurace Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 25
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 46 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (46)
Seřazeno podle:
Stephen L. Páry United Kingdom, 13. ledna 2014
Just centrally located

Central location, near public transport, quiet surroundings
5
Fair to be honest and had to do with whatever was availble. Please improve on the bedroom furniture its appalling.
Ove G. Jednotlivci Norway, 4. října 2013
ok

nothing
6,7
Agnes B. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 1. října 2013
Good hotel in cetre of town

Very good bed; big room; nice people
8,7
We were sleeping 4 nights. The bed is very very good. Sleep very good. It is a basic hotel. Just for sleeping and to take a shower and have breakfast, and then go in to town all day. We had no breakfast in the hotel, but there are so many places to go eating. Lot of cafe's and bread stores. The people of the hotel are so friendly and kind. At marathon day, she made much coffee for us, very early in the morning. So nice of her. If I go to Berlin again, I take this hotel again. Basic, but good enough for me. I don't need luxury. If you want luxury, then take an other hotel.
Jill J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 4. září 2013
This hotel is very close to shops.

It was close to the shops and public transport. Checkin was fast.
5,3
This hotel is aged. The beds creaked and the bathroom needs improvements. A pump turns on each time water is used. It is very noisy. Also there is no lift and the hotel is on the second floor with many steps. The floor felt gritty under foot.
Liia N. Páry Hong Kong, 17. srpna 2013
Great location.

Close to the main shopping street.
7,7
The hotel itself is nothing special but the location is superb. It's not too touristy yet there are lots of things to see. Kurfurstendamm (Berlin's main shopping street) is just 2 minutes away, so is the Uhlandstrasse metro station. There are plenty of local restaurants in the area that serve great food. I also recommend visiting the Berlin Story museum which is very close to the hotel.
Nutapong S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 26. července 2013
Centrally located in Berlin

Central location, big room, near shopping streets
6,3
Nicely located in the city center. However, the quality of the hotel and staffs are quite poor.
David H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 20. července 2013
OK due to large room size

Location, room size,
6
For a very short stay, it would be fine, but: The TV didn't work, the breakfast was the same every day (Two weeks in our case). The wifi signal was so weak in our room, that we needed to go outside to use the internet. There was no fridge in the room, which is difficult for milk when staying with a small child. Though I liked to building, it had an 'On the cheap' feel to the hotel conversion. One of the staff was friendly, the others seems have to developed indifference to the point of 'artform'.
Lian K. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 25. června 2013
Nice location. Simple Room

Nice location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
4
Moshe G. Jednotlivci Israel, 30. května 2013
cheap hotel, nice, don't expect for more

clean, cheap, city center
6
Maria C. Jednotlivci Colombia, 7. února 2013
ok for 1 night

location
6,7
i stayed just 1 night and it was ok. Well located near tube, buses and restaurants but noisy in the morning. from 6am was collecting the rubbish outside for more than 30 min.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - RestauraceHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01