Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 346 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (346)
Seřazeno podle:
Asuncion D. Skupiny Philippines, 27. ledna 2016
Recomend

Hotel staff are kind and friendly . But there were still a few at the front receptionist that need to be more attentive.
8,7
oVerall it is a recommendable place to stay. My only concern are their food serve for breakfast . There are most food that run out of its kind. And when you have your breakfast at 9 am . Your are just have to be serve with what has left . From dish to pastry and even fruits. I really find your place a nice place to stay I hope your service for your meal buffet must be improve. Even room service for food takes a while.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kok P. Skupiny Singapore, 18. ledna 2016
good location

Friendly staff, good service and good location
7
friendly staff and good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kok P. Skupiny Singapore, 18. ledna 2016
friendly staff

good service, friendly staff and good location
7
good service, friendly staff and good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony A. Skupiny Australia, 18. ledna 2016
Too noisy in reception and cafe area. No internet

Location
7
It was a disaster. Cable tv not working properly. No internet connection & wifi not functional at all. It was a rip off. They should not advertise it at all. Too deceiving to customers. Even the IT department can't do anything about it. The noise in the reception area was deafening due to loud sound during the Sinulog festival. No concern for customers who want to have a quiet day in the cafe. We had to go somewhere else to eat. I guess they should have an area which can accommodate customers who respect the festival but needs a space where they can relax and dine.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma. V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. ledna 2016
Good location & worth the stay

Good location, big rooms and good food.
9,7
Our stay in Hotel Elizabeth was great. The hotel has a good location a walk away from IT park and Ayala mall. The room is big and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good, they offer variety of food and everyday they change their food choices. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. ledna 2016
Just what i needed

Room set up, location and cleanliness
8,3
It's location was perfect since it made it easier for my friends to pick me up. Plus the restaurants i wanted to try were mostly very near the hotel. Staff were great & food was good as well. Overall i'm glad i chose this hotel especially in this occasion - sinulog.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Boon B. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. ledna 2016
Staffs friendly but facilities YUK

Nothing really if u want me to be honest. Only friendliness of staffs
5,7
Never never agaon! For the price I paid I get to stay in Kl @ Shangri la. Dont even have a blanket. For a 4 star hotel and price I paid I get a cake of soap! No bath gel. Bathroom floor was slippery and nearly fell. And I end up fixing the toilet bowl as water pump flowing whole nite. Want more??? Like the electric adaptor I want to borrow but told must pay...never never again...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen C. Páry Australia, 14. ledna 2016
n

Location, friendly staff and standard of rooms
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nestor J. Páry United States of America, 9. ledna 2016
good location

location and staff
8
nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kazuki W. Páry Japan, 2. ledna 2016
Good hotel.

Food is good. silent and convenience.
8,3
Very good. I want to stay there again at next my trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - OkolíHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RecepceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interiér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RecepceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interiér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interiér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03