Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurace Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Okolí Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurace Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Koupelna Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Recepce Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Koupelna Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Recepce Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Vybavení
Oblast: IT Park Počet pokojů: 131
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 268 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (268)
Seřazeno podle:
Jesse P. Páry United States of America, 26. srpna 2015
Great location and value

Pleasing and accommodating staff
9
Not as good as I thought in terms of social media (internet) use and functionality. The internet connection was awfully slow to none. I was only able to retrieve important attachments in my incoming email after using the only computer (business center the hotel calls it). Then I forwarded my email to them for printing the documents. It did not happen of course I was not charged with P10 per page. I paid the price for the room but did not fully enjoyed the amenities it comes with like TV. The signal was off and on. When I picked up the phone its chord is broken that I have to hold it in for connection to the front desk. Otherwise Hotel Elizabeth is situated in a good location. Overall the staff, the food is good, but COULD BE BETTER.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sheilced N. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
Great stay

clean updated rooms. Good food. Helpful staff.
9
It was a great experience! The room we stayed in was clean and updated. We ordered for room service and the food was great. The personnel from the room service and front desk were helpful and accomodating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luz A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
No pool

Cleanliness
6
No swimming pool, old towels, insufficient toiletries, small beds, no bath tub in all rooms
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric J. Páry Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
Poor customer service in the front desk.

Good hotel location.
5,3
I had a poor customer service from the front desk staff. I was checked in after 20 minutes of waiting without any proper information for the wait. I was told at first to wait for 5-10 minutes, thus i waited. 15 minutes passed, i approached the check in staff to follow up since nobody approached me and they were just busy chatting, i was told to wait a little more because they were preparing the key card. Does it take minutes to prepare a key card? It would just take a minute or even less. Thus i waited again. After 20 minutes, i went back to follow up again since i am already late for my next apointment, i was handed my key card without any appologies for the wait and inconvenience. Furthermore, there was no communication among staffs in the front desk. I requested for a late check out during my check in and was told that i could check out by 2pm the next day. Due to doubts in their customer service, i reconfirmed my request the next day, morning, and was told by the front desk that there was no request endorsed. I was asked to hold the line for about 5 minutes for them to check and later after the long hold was told to check out at 12 noon, thus i requested again for the late check out. Minutes later, another staff from the front desk called and asked me about my request for a late check out, which is free of charge until 2pm, which was just a couple of seconds ago after last call. On the other hand, the wifi was non existent until i addressed the issue to the front desk. Nobody from the front desk even informed me of the wifi username until an IT personnel came to my room and informed me that they transfered the router near my room. This is my second time in the hotel. I was happy during my first stay during my wedding dress up, thus made me come back for our anniversary. But was totally disappointed of the poor customer service from the front desk. I hope this would be acted upon by management.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 22. srpna 2015
The most helpful staff you'll ever find

The staff were extremely helpful with everything, the room service food was good and in large serves, the room was comfortable and good value for money
10
Staff were extremely helpful, we couldn't book the Junior suite on the second night through Agoda, but they upgraded us, so we could stay in the same room. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric B. Páry United States of America, 20. srpna 2015
great budget hotel

location, budget, profesional image
6,3
i stayed at the Elizabeth hotel for one day transitoning from trip and I must say its great value for the price. although I was disappointed when asked for p10 for extra pillow. its not about the amount but the principle of paying for an extra pillow. I thought that was a little humorous to charge for it. neverthe less, the hotel provided a comfortable stay. the location is convinient but a bit dangerous during peak hours of traffic crossing the street and trying to get any transportation out of there. its located in a major throughfare.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jose M. Páry Philippines, 16. srpna 2015
cebu vacation

rooms are very nice, staff very polite
8
i can say the rooms are almost perfect, except for the water pressure that needs to be upgraded... the staff are very polite, filipino hospitality is always the best............. the BREAKFAST BUFFET, well; please hire a cook.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jose M. Páry Philippines, 15. srpna 2015
cebu vacation

big bed
8
the staff were very polite.... nice roooms... the breakfast buffet needs a lot of improvement... please hire a cook.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harvy R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. srpna 2015
Reception sucks

Room, Staff, Location
7,7
I stayed for 3 nights. Requested for smoking room, even called in advance to make sure i get one, didnt get any until my last night after i followed up 3 times. Even requested if they have adapter/charger as mine doesn't fit, reception(guy) said don't have. The guy doesn't sound helpful at all and just put the phone down. I hope he only had a bad day and didn't do that purposely. Room is spacious, security, bell boy, dining area staff and receptionist are all nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Greg M. Páry Philippines, 8. srpna 2015
the bed smells bad

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu
3,3
bed smells bad and room quite dark and obsolete.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - OkolíHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RecepceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interiér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RecepceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interiér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interiér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01