nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Okolí Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Recepce Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Recepce Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 131
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 209 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (209)
Seřazeno podle:
Aida A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. ledna 2015
retired education program supervisor

accessible to the office i was to report
10
feel comfortable and relaxed
Gerard S. Páry Singapore, 2. ledna 2015
Overrated hotel with avg rooms and 3 star service

Location, large rooms
4,7
I found the rooms large but apart from that on two nights no towels were replAced - I had to call several times to remind them. One day my bathroom was left unclean and aircon temperatures were too cold each time I left the room. Location is however great as stone throw away from Ayala mall.
Michael S. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. ledna 2015
Overrated hotel with unusable internet

location near Ayala, clean/comfortable room
6,7
Although the room is clean and comfortable, technical issues with internet and TV operation (and the resulting staff/management actions) means I personally refuse to stay at this hotel again. At 4 stars this hotel is overrated and unless you are getting a cheap rate is poor value for money compared to similar hotels near ayala. Apart from poor access to wifi routers in the hallyway (most hotels now have a dedicated router per room), even with good reception I was getting unusable internet speed (0.5 MBPS on speed tests compared to 10MBPS I got at the next hotel in Cebu I stayed). I complained to technical support then to reception who promised on day 2 of my stay that hotel management would contact me. I check out Day 6 heard nothing and internet still not working. The TV remote control issue is another long story but just another sign this hotel has quality control problems that needs a major management shake up. If you are not interested in internet and are getting a cheap rate, this hotel is ok. If you need internet, forget it.
Rose M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, friendly and accomodating staff, value for money
9,3
I traveled with my family including senior citizens and children. Stayed in hotel for our christmas vacation. We're from Bacolod City. Drove our car and the parking area at the basement was very safe. The rooms were clean, the food during breakfast are good, the staff are very friendly and accomodating, the location is very near ayala mall. Over all, despite the fact that we were stranded in Cebu because of typhoon seniang, we really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Elizabeth. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and if given the chance to come back to Cebu, I would prefer staying at the same hotel..
Matthew E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
STRESS FREE XMAS VACATION

GOOD LOCATION AND ACCESSIBLE, VALUE FOR MONEY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8,7
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THE FOODS SERVED ON BREAKFAST BUFFET!! FOODS SERVED ARE JUST ORDINARY, NOT YUMMY AND NOT PLENTY TO CHOOSE FROM.
Ma C. Skupiny Philippines, 22. prosince 2014
great

accessible and well provided with stuff
8,7
It was awesome!
Ma C. Skupiny Philippines, 22. prosince 2014
accessible

location was great,clean and big rooms
9,3
It was great
Ma C. Skupiny Philippines, 22. prosince 2014
superb

location,food and the rooms
10
It was great
Fleur D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. prosince 2014
Three Star Quality worth every buck

Room, location and affordability
9
Very good
Marissa A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. prosince 2014
enjoyed the stay and worth the money

clean, good customer service and worth the money
9
Relaxing

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestauraceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OkolíHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestauraceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RecepceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RecepceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08