nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Okolí Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Recepce Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Recepce Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 131
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 191 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (191)
Seřazeno podle:
Chin W. Páry Malaysia, 21. listopadu 2014
so so

Nothing Best
6
Wifi cannot use, Omelet too many oil, a bit noisy while sleep coz near the road
Romeo L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. listopadu 2014
Poor staff focus on customer complaints

Location
5,7
Will not stay again. Aircon and ref in room not working. Reported incident at 1pm. Up to 10pm when I returned tired & wanting to rest, found that nothing was done. Was asked to wait 1 hr until they found a replacement room! Not even a free softdrink for the inconvenience. Too many staff at breakfast yet food took time to be replenished. Waiters not mindful if your water or coffee needed refills; they were just standing around. Overall an expensive hotel not worth it due to poor staff management.
Lee H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 10. listopadu 2014
generally a nice hotel at good location.

location and price is good during off season.
7,3
Alright except thaty bedroom face east and that curtain was not dark enough to screen the strong sunlight.
Luis T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 10. listopadu 2014
Great place in cebu

The hotel is in a central location. You're not more than 20 min away from a lot of destinations. The room is very nice comfortable and clean.
8,7
My stay at the Hotel Elizabeth Cebu was nice and pleasant. The room was well decorated, clean and had a comfortable bed. Breakfast was average. They provide local and national newspaper. Its in a good location, so I was never to far away from the places I needed to go in Cebu.
Oscar G. Páry Algeria, 21. října 2014
Very good

Location, clean and comfortable
9,7
It was relaxing. Although the shower is not good. The rest is okay.
Justin M. Páry Canada, 17. října 2014
A 3.5 Star Experience - Simple Fixes Required

Location, Price and Breakfast
7,7
Overall the room was not bad, and the room service staff did a great job. What let me down was the management, and the overall "care" for travelers staying in the hotel. My wife and I stayed here for about 14 days, and in that period of time we had no hot water for about 6 of the 14 days. Not horrible considering its the Philippines and the water coming out of the tap was always at least lukewarm. But on those mornings when we wanted a truly hot shower, it was not available. Complaining to the staff did nothing for us. They sent "engineers" to the room multiple times, and sometimes the hot water would come back for half a shower. As for compensation due to the lack of hot water, Nada...nothing. To make us happy would have been simple...a meal or two on the house...a coupon...voucher...anything to acknowledge our discomfort would have been decent. Should any staff be reading this, just note in the future if your guests are having issues that are out of your control at least acknowledge the issue and attempt to appease them. A few ants came in the room, and followed us to bed a few nights. Anything not untypical of even 5 Star accommodations in the Philippines, but should be noted. Close to Ayala Mall, and easy to hail a cab. Overall we didnt let the lack of hot water dampen our stay. But in the future, unless everything else is booked up, I wont be staying at the Hotel Elizabeth.
Mohammed A. Jednotlivci Saudi Arabia, 5. října 2014
Average

Location, staff I can't think of a third
6
Mark A. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 21. září 2014
Great Except for the Wi-fi

Staff, location and rooms
9,3
Great except for the terrible wi-fi. I left early as the only place I could get a connection was in the lobby.
Yuliana O. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 21. září 2014
short but very good stay

location, nice room, great service
8,7
perfect will come back again!
Leslie A. Páry Philippines, 31. srpna 2014
Best Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Staff
6,3
Location is their best selling point. They are walking distance to Ayala Mall and within 10-15 mins away from Nivel Hills. If staying no more than a week in the city on holiday, this is a good choice. WiFi is non-existent except at the hotel lobby, though, but they were transparent about that upon check-in which I appreciated. At least the expectation was set. Higher-level floors are best to not be bothered by traffic in sleep. The food was so-so, could be made better.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestauraceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OkolíHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestauraceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RecepceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RecepceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07