Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Okolí Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Recepce Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Recepce Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vybavení
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 131
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 224 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (224)
Seřazeno podle:
Yee L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. května 2015
Three and a half star.

Nothing
6,7
F&B not good I'm vegetrian I don't fine any food shoulable to me so sad I ask eggs the staff talk to me we don't has eggs....
Kathrina J. Skupiny Philippines, 17. května 2015
comfortable stay

good location, peaceful, nice room
7
we booked the executive suite, nice room, spacious and confortable king size bed. the only downpart was the check in, supposedly hotels check in is 2 pm.. we arrived at the hotel around 1 pm and was told that the room is not available yet and so we waited at the restaurant and key was given around 2:30 or 3pm.. since we booked executive suite, 2 extra beds are included, we had to call housekeeping twice to remind them of our beds and it arrived around 6pm.. so my friend had to sleep in the sofa while waiting for the beds. hotel is nice but poor service.
Armando J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. května 2015
Excellent location

Location
9
Great
Ayensa G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 1. května 2015
just an ok hotel

located near ayala
8
helpful staff
Cherry L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. dubna 2015
Broken toilet

Staff during breakfast time are friendly and accommodating.
6
Stayed 1 night in executive room. We checked in late, room was spacious. But the toilet in the living room was not working. And there's hardly water coming out in the showe. In the master bedroom the washroom is not working properly too! I told the receptionist about it but didn't say anything!
Kasper K. Páry Denmark, 21. dubna 2015
Great city hotel

Great rooms great food and central location
10
We enjoyed our stay there nice rooms and great food. We will definitely be back one day
Michael K. Obchodní cestující Australia, 4. dubna 2015
Centrally located

Bed, cleanliness and quiet,
9
Comfortable hotel, with helpful staff and good restaurant
Cherry H. Páry Philippines, 27. března 2015
Nice Hotel but the breakfast.

Comfy , wide bed and clean room!
7
i was asking for puto but thier was not in thier buffé table and when i turn to the next table thies all the puto at the others table I told then I want to have that sticky rice for breakfast they told me that was't enough to all, that the next table had order IT, so redecolous I'm also à guest and the customer.
Hermann M. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 26. března 2015
The management must be blind

The beds are aceptable but that is all.
4,3
The stay was once more disappointing. We did not expect too much, because we know the Hotel already. It seems that the Management is really blind. Why do they not see what is going on. Nobody seems to know where the Money is coming from. You can wait and wait at the bar to get a beer. But you do not get, because the staff is watching Television. You can ask for a electric connector but they are out of stock. Finally you get one from the maintenance. But that is broken and does not work. It is anyhow not important, because the Internet is anyhow so slow, that you best let your lap top switched off. The char grilled fish is out of the freezer and grilled, respectively burned in a dirty pan. (confirmed by the waiter. And the Espresso which we ordered cam in a nice Cup, but without anything else. We had to ask for sugar. But anyhow, what was in the cup had besides the color nothing similar to coffee. We had to bring our car to a garage in Mandaue. We asked to arrange a Taxi to pick us up there. But that could not be arranged. We had to do it ourselves. Is that a 4 star Hotel from today???
Thomerson Y. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. března 2015
Horrible internet and even worse amenities!

None
5,7
forget about getting an internet connection. It's sparse, at best, and close to impossible to send out a proper email. Location is not exactly ideal bec altho it is near Ayala, it's still quite a walk and there's hardly any decent street lamps to help u get by at night should u want to walk out for dinner. The water smells funky too, lets not forget about that. Also, tacky room design. Maybe that's why there isnt enough light inside the room-- they're trying to hide their tacky design. Only two low light lamps are available and two small pin lights in front. For everything else, bring a flashlight-- not kidding. Not coming back to this place again. And don't expect any a/c on the room floor hallways bec they don't have any. It's all open type so all the smog and the noise fr the streets can be heard in the hallways.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestauraceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OkolíHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestauraceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RecepceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RecepceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VybaveníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08