Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/lounge Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fitness prostory Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Okolí Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Okolí Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 131
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 148 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (148)
Peter O. Páry Australia, 15. března 2014
Dissapointing experience

Location, friendly staff
6
The Corporate Vision above the front desk states "Grow the most successful and visible hotel group in the Philippines and,later the WORLD" Sadly, it maybe many years before this hotel group achieve this objective. I booked out and went to another hotel. I had to return at 4pm for laundry that was due at midday, I had to make 2 phone calls and go to the front desk to get someone to look at the the TV. The water pressure in the shower is dreadful,had breakfast late but the presentation of the food resulted in me losing my appetite and waited 45 minutes for a taxi on Friday night before giving up.I know the Hotel can't control taxis but I waited inside for the taxi. After a while I went outside to see what was happening and the door man had given up hailing a taxi as well without telling me. I had to ring the restaurant and cancel. The Hotel does need a re fit
Henry I. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 8. února 2014
it was very comfortable and relaxing.

friendly staff and fast checkout
6,7
I prefer staying in this hotel because of convenience and efficient staff. Close to shopping malls and business centers.
Richmond L. Páry Philippines, 20. ledna 2014
Very good! We had a pleasant stay!

Close to ayala mall. Around 1 min walk. Close to restaurant and other eatablisent. Clean room. Friendly staff
10
Our stay was good. The location is superb. Very close to ayala mall and other restaurant. I will stay here again when I go back
Timothy W. Páry United Kingdom, 12. prosince 2013
A Very Pleasant Hotel.

Location, staff, comfort.
8,3
There is strong competition for hotel guests in Cebu City and bearing in mind that this hotel lacks a pool then it needs to compensate in other ways and I think it succeeds. The design and style is very individual and to my mind works well, pleasing on the eye everywhere and most importantly the bedrooms are comfortable, large and stylish, bathrooms also. The buffet breakfast is tasty with a variety of choices and excellent service. I didn't try any other meals. The internet was terrible on my previous stay and only a little better this time, this really needs to be addressed. Location is brilliant being five minutes from the fabulous Ayala Mall, now with the new extension!
Hannibal G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. prosince 2013
I had a good trip.

Security, location and cleanliness.
7,3
My stay overall is good but the internet always disconnect and needs to reset all the time. The breakfast is not that good compared to the price of room I pay. I had stayed in other hotels with the same rate but the breakfast buffet is much much better.
Jeffrey S. Páry United States of America, 26. října 2013
I woulld definately stay again

bed, restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
nice comfortable room, good breakfast, friendly staff,very clean hotel. a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall. I will stay here anytime I am in Cebu.
Nithin P. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Africa, 24. října 2013
Good value for money

Clean and friendly staff
10
Rodel A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. října 2013
pretty good

location, clean, good price
8
good accomodation, friendly staff and location is good and accesible.its close ayala center and near casino hotels. the room was clean and nice view.
Erwin T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. října 2013
Value for money

Room Rates, Location, Shopping
8,7
Erwin T. Páry Philippines, 14. října 2013
Value for money

Location, Room, Value
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/loungeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fitness prostoryHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestauraceHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OkolíHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OkolíHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03