Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlín, Německo 10707 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Europa City Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Europa City Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Europa City Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Europa City Berlín - Pub/lounge Hotel Europa City Berlín - Pub/lounge Hotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Europa City Berlín - Vchod Hotel Europa City Berlín - Restaurace Hotel Europa City Berlín - Restaurace Hotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Europa City Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Europa City Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Europa City Berlín - Pub/lounge
Poloha: Wilmersdorf Počet pokojů: 65
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 49 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (49)
Prosselkov P. Páry Australia, 30. září 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. Obchodní cestující Hungary, 10. září 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. Jednotlivci Germany, 27. srpna 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. Páry Germany, 14. srpna 2013
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. Páry Germany, 2. srpna 2013
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. Páry Japan, 25. června 2013
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.
Nattaporn C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 23. června 2013
Conveniently located.

Breakfast, location and garden.
8,3
Marko V. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. června 2013
average budget hotel

wifi, breakfast and cost
5
This hotel was ok. Staff were not very friendly, room was old and hotel was old. Good breakfast though.
Thanh L. Skupiny Vietnam, 9. prosince 2012
Room is nice

Room, location
8
The room is nice, I really enjoy the bed. The bathroom is a little small but it's okie. The morning buffet is also good and the location of hotel is not too far from the Berlin central. One thing is that the features for a hotel room are not enough, I cannot find any toothbrush, the weather is cold but I cannot find any slipper.
Matthew E. Páry Australia, 1. prosince 2012
Good value hotel in reasonable location

Good quality rooms, and a nice bar downstairs
7,7
The location could be closer to the city, but a good value mid-range hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Europa City BerlínHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Europa City Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Europa City Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Europa City Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Europa City Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - VchodHotel Europa City Berlín - RestauraceHotel Europa City Berlín - RestauraceHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Europa City Berlín - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01