Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlín, Německo 10707

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 89 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (89)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter U. Páry Czech Republic, 22. listopadu 2015
Rád sa do neho znovu vrátim

Príjemní personál, super raňajky, dobrá poloha
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rolandas B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Lithuania, 31. prosince 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7,7
Value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. listopadu 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ellen J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 21. října 2015
Hotel Europa City

Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
7
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sylvain B. Obchodní cestující France, 9. září 2015
Ok but disappointed

Location / Breakfast / Price
5
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Albert V. Jednotlivci Spain, 2. srpna 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7,3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. července 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Nahlásit hodnocení
Olya N. Páry Israel, 19. července 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Micha M. Jednotlivci Israel, 22. června 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teng P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. února 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4,3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel Europa City BerlínHotel Europa City Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Europa City Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Europa City Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Europa City Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - VchodHotel Europa City Berlín - RestauraceHotel Europa City Berlín - RestauraceHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Europa City Berlín - LobbyHotel Europa City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02