nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Filipíny 2700 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hotelu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hotelu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hotelu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Koupelna
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Koupelna Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Koupelna
Oblast: Vigan Počet pokojů: 21
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 89 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,5
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (89)
Seřazeno podle:
Seow C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 1. září 2014
Fantastic

Great location, excellent service, spacious room
9,7
The location is great -right in the historical center of the town and close to the shops and restaurants. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I was impressed with their service. The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the nuisance tricycles plying the road just inches from the hotel room.
Lyle N. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. července 2014
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9,3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. Páry Philippines, 13. května 2014
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. Páry Philippines, 11. května 2014
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 10. dubna 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Skupiny United States of America, 20. března 2014
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 11. března 2014
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7,7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.
Janey H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. února 2014
Elegant renovation

Beautifully renovated rooms, central location, quiet side street
9,3
The Hotel Felicidad is the first hotel I have encountered that is more elegant than its photos. The building is beautifully renovated and furnished with lovely, authentic, mahogany furniture. It is spotless with comfortable beds and large, well appointed bathrooms. The public areas are charming while maintaining the flavor of this lovely colonial town. This hotel has no onsite bar or restaurant but is close to several good options. I would rate this hotel as a good value for the money by Western standards and one of the most comfortable in Vigan. The staff was efficient and polite and my only complaint is I arrived tired and dirty on the Manila bus which arrived at 9AM in the morning and, in an obviously empty hotel, was denied an early check-in. I was told I could check in if I paid for an additional day. I have travelled for a decade in all of the countries of SE Asia and most of Asia and this has happened only once before in India. This strict adherence to the rules seems to be a Philippine characteristic as it happened in all of the hotels on my journey. Although,on check in, I was offered a first floor room that was lovely but dark with a view of a blank wall and was allowed to move to a third floor room with high ceilings and a floor to ceiling window opening on a lovely mango tree.
Tc C. Páry Malaysia, 10. února 2014
A convenient boutique hotel close to attractions

location, service, small & cosy
6,3
The room was decent for a typical small town hotel. It is located just behind the heritage area in Vigan, so was very convenient. Room facilities were as expected and clean. No complains.
Craig A. Páry United Kingdom, 11. ledna 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable

The staff were faultless, the location ideal and the furnishings tasteful
9,7
Our stay was everything we could have wished for. The most impressive thing amongst a number of impressive things was the excellent staff. Their attitude and efficiency were beyond reproach.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Exteriér hoteluHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hoteluHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hoteluHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hoteluHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KoupelnaHotel Felicidad Vigan - KoupelnaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C03