nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vlastní město, Vigan, Filipíny 2700 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hotelu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Recepce Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Koupelna Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Koupelna Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vchod Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vybavení Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kuchyně Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vybavení Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Zahrada Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Okolí Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Vlastní město Počet pokojů: 21
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 110 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
9,5
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (110)
Seřazeno podle:
Patrick F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. dubna 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Ariel M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. března 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Celia C. Páry United States of America, 26. února 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. Páry United States of America, 25. února 2015
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. Páry United Kingdom, 21. února 2015
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9,3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.
Ashton B. Skupiny United States of America, 8. února 2015
great

location
9,7
Great!
Johannes V. Páry Netherlands, 12. ledna 2015
too expensive

location,
6,3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. ledna 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9,7
Frank W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 2. ledna 2015
Graet Location

Location, helpful and friendly staff nice room
8,3
Beyond expectations of what one would expect from a hotel stay in the province; 4star in any Manila location plus the 'wooden' old mansion ambiance. Only downside: No food.
Geraldo C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Brazil, 2. ledna 2015
Good enough for short stay!

(1) The staff was really friendly, (2) good location, (3) they have good parking near the hotel.
6,7
It was good, but I was in a room (107) near the restaurant and it was very noise in the evening. The location is good. They also need to improve on the cleanliness of the bathroom.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hoteluHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - RecepceHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KoupelnaHotel Felicidad Vigan - KoupelnaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - VchodHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - VybaveníHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KuchyněHotel Felicidad Vigan - VybaveníHotel Felicidad Vigan - ZahradaHotel Felicidad Vigan - OkolíHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02