Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vlastní město, Vigan, Filipíny 2700 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hotelu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Recepce Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Koupelna Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Koupelna Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vchod Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vybavení Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kuchyně Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vybavení Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Zahrada Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Okolí Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Vlastní město Počet pokojů: 21

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 131 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (131)
Seřazeno podle:
Elah P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. prosince 2015
What a stay!

its location.
5,3
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. prosince 2015
excellent hotel and staff

accessibility, cozy, great service
10
we love the place and hospitality
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. prosince 2015
great hotel

cozy, accessible, hospitality
10
love the place
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roma A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. listopadu 2015
Great stay

1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
9
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Parsons N. Páry United Kingdom, 13. listopadu 2015
Friendly staff

Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
7,3
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muhammad A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 13. října 2015
Vigan city

Location
9
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matt D. Páry New Zealand, 20. září 2015
Awesome period building, great attention to detail

The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marc V. Páry Belgium, 23. srpna 2015
rainy weekend in simple hotel
5,3
bad
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ken M. Páry United Kingdom, 29. července 2015
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8,3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kelly S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. července 2015
Beautifully restored ancestral home to hotel

Staff very courteous and helpful. Building tastefully restored and you can imagine how it was in its original state. Rooms spacious and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay. Other historical sites are nearby and found a popular restaurant walking distance.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hoteluHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - RecepceHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KoupelnaHotel Felicidad Vigan - KoupelnaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - VchodHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - VybaveníHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KuchyněHotel Felicidad Vigan - VybaveníHotel Felicidad Vigan - ZahradaHotel Felicidad Vigan - OkolíHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02