Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vlastní město, Vigan, Filipíny 2700 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hotelu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Recepce Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Koupelna Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Koupelna Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vchod Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vybavení Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kuchyně Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vybavení Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Zahrada Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Okolí Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Vlastní město Počet pokojů: 21
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 120 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (120)
Seřazeno podle:
Ken M. Páry United Kingdom, 29. července 2015
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8,3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kelly S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. července 2015
Beautifully restored ancestral home to hotel

Staff very courteous and helpful. Building tastefully restored and you can imagine how it was in its original state. Rooms spacious and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay. Other historical sites are nearby and found a popular restaurant walking distance.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Scott R. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 21. června 2015
Charming rooms, yet service is lacking

The hotel/room is very charming.
5,7
Room service is from a restaurant off site and we waited 1.45 hours for 2 hamburgers and pansit. It was very cold. -we wanted 2 queens and received one queen and a roll away bed big enough for one person. -the room was not clean e.g. Bathroom had mold and floor not swept. -street noise will be heard from exterior room -hot water heater was not working at check in, yet they fixed it. We communicated our displeasure and the hotel did their best to find a better room. My suggestion if you want to stay here: -forget room service -ask for a third floor interior room -inspect the room before check in Despite the service, the hotel has old world charm you can't get from franchise hotels.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leonardo R. Páry Italy, 14. června 2015
A standard in the Philippines

Location, facilities, hospitality
7
The hotel its fairly good for the price you pay, we stayed for two days but no body make up our bed or change the towels. That was disappointing. Breakfast its terrible.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Avon M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. května 2015
Worst checkin time ever

location, building, ambiance
3
Checkin was terrible. We were made to wait for an hour before we were able to get a room. We arrived at 4pm so there was no excuse for them not to check us in quickly. Food was terrible as well. There was almost no decent food choices, only local ones that only a few people can eat. Taste of food was awful! The staff were indifference and helpless about the complaints. No manager was there to oversee things. Sorry was the only thing they offered for all the mishaps. Over-priced place! I regret having to book here, I actually wanted to refund it when we were waiting to checkin but they just offered us tasting coffee as welcome drinks. What a joke!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. května 2015
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raymund V. Páry Philippines, 2. května 2015
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6,7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patrick F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. dubna 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ariel M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. března 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Celia C. Páry United States of America, 26. února 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hoteluHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - RecepceHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KoupelnaHotel Felicidad Vigan - KoupelnaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - VchodHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - VybaveníHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KuchyněHotel Felicidad Vigan - VybaveníHotel Felicidad Vigan - ZahradaHotel Felicidad Vigan - OkolíHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05