Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapur 178881

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 972 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (972)
Seřazeno podle:
Shawn S. Páry Singapore, 17. dubna 2016
Great layout
6,7
Love how the toilet is designed and the view was good. Will definately come back again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adla A. Skupiny United Arab Emirates, 11. dubna 2016
Amazing
6,7
Very welcoming, helpful, and friendly staff we enjoyed the stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seng J. Páry Singapore, 10. dubna 2016
A little too pricey.
5,3
Nice bathtub.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grace C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 3. dubna 2016
Quaint central location, comfortable rooms
6,7
Personally love that it's tucked away at fort canning, which makes it quite private yet still located in the heart of the city. Might be a little inconvenient for some as you would most likely have to take transportation out of the area, unless you don't mind the walk around the park. Room was cosy, comfortable and clean. Worth booking!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zach W. Páry China, 3. dubna 2016
Y
5
U
Nahlásit hodnocení
Terence P. Páry Singapore, 2. dubna 2016
Layback and full of colonial feel
6
the hotel room is huge w superb tub and view. Bed is v comfy. Staffs are all helpful and very polite and efficient. Only complains were the small serving room service food although it costs a bomb. Bring your own food because the nearest shopping Centre or mart is 15 mins away.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tricia L. Páry Singapore, 2. dubna 2016
Room with a different style
5,3
The usual balcony of the room is a toilet instead in HFC. It has been nicely done up and the bed is very comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric M. Páry Australia, 27. března 2016
Beyond expectation
6,7
We are just back from Singapore and stayed 4 nights at the Fort Canning hotel. We have travelled a lot in Asia and most of the time we are not overly impressed by hotels around the $200 mark. Most of the time they don't meet their expectations. Too expensive for what they worth. But this time, we must admit that the hotel was well beyond our expectation. From the location, setting, staff friendliness and service. Everything was perfect. We can not comment on the breakfast because we did not take that option. We checked in late, around 1am and the gentleman at the reception went all his way to print out for us the best places he would recommended for dumplings and indian food. Our room was fitted with a nespresso machine and this was a nice welcome rather than a single kettle and some instant coffee. Our return flight was at 8pm and with a full day ahead of us in the heat and humidity, we really needed a shower before heading to the airport. The hotel gave us access free of charge to its shower facilities usually reserved to members. That was very well appreciated. Definitely one of the few hotels I will go back next time we are in Singapore.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nur A. Páry Singapore, 27. března 2016
Great getaway from busy city life
6,3
Perfect getaway location. Beautiful swimming pool and great ambience at night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan C. Páry Singapore, 27. března 2016
Nice Staycation
6
Free upgrade to suite room by front manager Mr Eric who was polite and friendly the whole time! Breakfast at the hotel was great with lots of variety! room is lovely, with a nice sitting area to chill and watch tv, and a large comfy bed. Bathtub was the highlight in this hotel. Try falling asleep, you sure will. Walking distance to Plaza Singapura where you find everything you need. and fort canning hill has lots of things to check out on for a nice morning.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Fitness prostoryHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/loungeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestauraceHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LázněHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BufetHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RecepceHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ZahradaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ZahradaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salon krásy


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04