nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapur 178881 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Koupelna Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartmá Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartmá Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartmá Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartmá Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazén Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazén Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sál Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Fitness prostory Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazén Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sál Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 86
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 763 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (763)
Seřazeno podle:
David F. Páry Australia, 9. září 2014
Fun in Singapore

Service, facilities and location
9
James B. Páry United Kingdom, 8. září 2014
Superb...again

Character Location Charm
9,7
A truly superb hotel, we keep coming back and will continue to do so. If you're not a fan of big, charmless chain hotels, it's here or Raffles for me!
Joan T. Páry Australia, 31. srpna 2014
Fantastic

Staff very helpful, bed very comfortable, bathroom large
9,3
Wonderful. I was ill while there and the staff were very helpful and courteous. Would go back to the Hotel for another holiday.
Miko K. Páry Malaysia, 28. srpna 2014
Honeymoon spa

Dining, spa, staff
7,7
Damien S. Páry Singapore, 24. srpna 2014
Weekend getaway

service, location and serenity
6,3
The stay was alright
Yngve F. Páry Norway, 22. srpna 2014
Ok

Silence
6
Ok
Dinesh S. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 20. srpna 2014
Great Hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
8
Great hotel, didn't eat there hence 3 for food and drink, location good too
Ida D. Páry Philippines, 20. srpna 2014
escape from the city

staff, over all ambience, service
8,7
front office was so accommodating and friendly. love the old modern vibe the hotel gives. love that this has cocktail hour too. it's just hard to find a cab since you have to walk out of the park or you can ask the front office to get one for you
Hou S. Páry Singapore, 17. srpna 2014
Engulfed in nature within the city district

Hotel staff engagement, well-furnished facilities & memorable atmosphere
9,3
The 2D1N staycation in celebration of my partner's birthday was well-spent with Hotel Fort Canning. The duration of this excellent service begins the moment we checked-in at the lobby and extends throughout the stay except for a short period of time where one of the waitress in The Glass House was relatively unfriendly. Perhaps it was the well-received services from other staffs that made her dull, emotionless greeting and her manly gesture that made the evening dinner seems rather disturbed. Otherwise, it has to be because we were the first few people in the very spacious restaurant. Fortunately, she was fast replaced with a very well-mannered waiter when the crowd started coming in. The hotel is newly furnished and all their facilities were very impressive. Although there were some technical fault on their television signal that night, we were compensated with a 2 hours delayed check out as a form of kind gesture. This kind of simple gesture could have been neglected by many other hotels, but in HFC, it turns out to be something necessary to answer to all the affected guests. Overall, the stay was a pleasant, delightful and memorable one. Once again, the service standard that we received from majority (99%) of the hotel staffs in HFC are thus far, the most superior. And this can be the triggering reason for your stay apart from its distinctive feature of being a natural gem within a busy city district.
Karen W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. srpna 2014
charging credit card without notification

the garden
6,3
When I checked out, the reception told me that everything was paid for (and that was correct as I did not consume from the mini bar or make any telephone calls etc) Month end when I received my credit card statement, I noticed a charge from Fort Canning. As to what the charge was for, I still have no idea

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Interiér hoteluHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartmáHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartmáHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartmáHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartmáHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Fitness prostoryHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/loungeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Blízká atrakceHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestauraceHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LázněHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C06