nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapur 178881 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Koupelna Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartmá Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazén Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazén Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sál Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Fitness prostory Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazén Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sál Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Lázně Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bufet Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 86
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 812 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (812)
Seřazeno podle:
Galardo S. Páry Indonesia, 3. března 2015
Good Hotel, but I think more of a 4 star

Good Hotel, Good Staff Performance, Luxurious
7,3
The hotel is inside a park, although it is right in the middle of the city, the surrounding is still peaceful and quite. The room was big and luxurious, there is a bathtub in the middle of the room. The restaurant there has a limited options of food and the taste is average. The bar has a variety of choices and bartender is friendly. At night the aircon in our room wasn't working well. The staff check the aircon and arrange a room transfer as quickly as possible. In an instance we transferred to a new room and offered a late check-out. The breakfast is also average, but we like how quite the restaurant is. We really enjoyed our breakfast. to conclude, a good choice for a staycation, although a little bit more expensive than the hotels in the city.
Pieter D. Páry Netherlands, 1. března 2015
Beautiful hotel without a garden

comfort, surroundings, happy hour
8
Except for the absence of both the doorman and the receptionist at our arrival, we have nothing to report but good news. Modern rooms, good internet, extended breakfast buffet, happy hour (18-19h) and attentive staff. The maybe deceptive issue here is that one would expect a garden around the premises, but there is only the public Canning Hill. So the outdoor terrace is tiny if not petite and the larger terrace is occupied by what looked like a permanent tent for festivities of all sorts.
Polin S. Jednotlivci Trinidad and Tobago, 21. února 2015
Superb relaxation

Style, location and clean
8,3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Andrew L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. února 2015
Nice Resort Like Hotel in town

The architecture, the room design & the high tech stuff
8,3
I had a wonderful stay at Fort Canning. A lovely hotel with charming architecture;an old world charm with today's modern appliances. There is a beautiful bath tub in the room; not inside the bathroom but in the room, where you can soak in while watching TV. Unfortunately, I didn't have the time to use it. The staff are professional and friendly. Every little requests were attended to promptly. I will sure stay in this hotel again.
Abdul L. Páry Singapore, 1. února 2015
Good staycation

Room, Swimming Pool and Service
8,7
It was a good stay! Although we were only there for one night, we had a good time as their rooms were splendid. The pool was also nice! They used mineral water for the pool so it was quite comfortable to swim in as there was no chlorine taste. The service staff were wonderful and managed to cater to our every need. Overall it was a wonderful staycation.
Kah I. Páry Singapore, 31. ledna 2015
A romantic stay

Room service, large room, large bed
9,3
The stay is great. We were given a big room with a bath tub in the middle of the room. The bed is large. The only downside is the temperature of the shower which gets a little too hot suddenly for a few seconds which happened every 2 min or so.
Rozita Z. Jednotlivci Singapore, 22. ledna 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, and service
9,3
I have been having an amazing stay in the hotel. I really enjoyed each stay and as compliments from the hotel, I was upgraded to a bigger room the last time I stayed. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I do enjoy waking up to the beautiful scenery around the hotel. I will definitely come back for my next staycation.
Grace D. Skupiny Australia, 19. ledna 2015
beautiful, peaceful, central

location, pool, service
9
Wonderful, tranquil boutique hotel with character in beautiful garden location. Excellent staff are very obliging. Outdoor pools are amazing and crystal clear.
Kho S. Páry Singapore, 18. ledna 2015
great service, serene hotel

service, huge bathroom, nice environment
8,3
Chinh W. Páry Singapore, 18. ledna 2015
Hidden Gem in city area

Colonial feel, Location, Great service
8,7
It was fantastic with a great swimming pool and service.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartmáHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Fitness prostoryHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/loungeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestauraceHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LázněHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BufetHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04