nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapur 178881 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Koupelna Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartmá Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazén Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazén Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sál Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Fitness prostory Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazén Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sál Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Lázně Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bufet Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 86
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 807 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (807)
Seřazeno podle:
Rozita Z. Jednotlivci Singapore, 22. ledna 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, and service
9,3
I have been having an amazing stay in the hotel. I really enjoyed each stay and as compliments from the hotel, I was upgraded to a bigger room the last time I stayed. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I do enjoy waking up to the beautiful scenery around the hotel. I will definitely come back for my next staycation.
Grace D. Skupiny Australia, 19. ledna 2015
beautiful, peaceful, central

location, pool, service
9
Wonderful, tranquil boutique hotel with character in beautiful garden location. Excellent staff are very obliging. Outdoor pools are amazing and crystal clear.
Kho S. Páry Singapore, 18. ledna 2015
great service, serene hotel

service, huge bathroom, nice environment
8,3
Chinh W. Páry Singapore, 18. ledna 2015
Hidden Gem in city area

Colonial feel, Location, Great service
8,7
It was fantastic with a great swimming pool and service.
Rozita Z. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. ledna 2015
Value for money

Location is good, hotel is nicely renovated and staff are professional
9,7
I've enjoyed my staycation at this hotel. I love the serene and calm surroundings. The hotel has nice old British charm yet modern and spacious in its settings. Staff has been professional and given good service to me. I enjoyed it so much that I kept coming back. Up till today, I've gone back to the hotel for 4 times. I will go there again if opportunity arises.
David B. Páry United Kingdom, 11. ledna 2015
Musty Room, Breakfast Very Poor

bathroom, location
5,3
Expected more from this hotel. Dissapointing. Breakfasts really really terrible. Bad coffee, buffet sad and tired, low quality meats. Very average,
Jennifer S. Páry United Kingdom, 11. ledna 2015
Enjoyable stay.

Excellent staff, comfortable bed, quiet location.
8,7
Pity there was no entertainment in the bar area. No atmosphere to encourage people to have a drink.
Jael W. Páry Singapore, 4. ledna 2015
Awesome Stay!

Ambiance, Room & Customer Service
8,7
It was Awesome!
Kurt S. Páry Germany, 3. ledna 2015
green and clean

location, food, comfort
9,7
excellent! have enjoyed the green location and its surroundings as well as the comfort in the hotel.
Chua S. Páry Singapore, 3. ledna 2015
good !

guest relation officer
9
It was wonderful as usual !

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartmáHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Fitness prostoryHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/loungeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestauraceHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LázněHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BufetHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04