Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapur 178881

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 935 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (935)
Seřazeno podle:
Salina A. Páry Singapore, 8. února 2016
Overall great and comfortable stay.

Large bed, spacious unique bathroom
9,7
It was an overall great and comfortable stay. We did not dine at the hotel as it did not provide halal options but we were at the heart of the shopping district, so getting halal meals was not a problem. The one setback, the walls are not soundproof. Conversations n activities next door or even when we were walking along the corridor could be heard.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carol L. Páry Singapore, 5. února 2016
Overall services was good. location not ideal

1. Good services nice staffs 2. Nice room
7
Location wise was not ideal. The room that was given to us was not ideal too as it lack of privacy. Its just beside the reception area. The staffs were nice. The hotel was quite creepy at night. Overall we would think that its a good boutique hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amani S. Páry Singapore, 1. února 2016
the perfect hotel

located in the middle of shopping areas
9,3
staff was very friendly and nice. the room is superb. the patio is also perfect
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anadarajen M. Páry Singapore, 31. ledna 2016
4th time being here

Cleanliness, room design and food
10
Awesome!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anuar B. Páry Singapore, 29. ledna 2016
Good stay.

Comfortable, nice ambience and clean.
8
Good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lai H. Páry Malaysia, 25. ledna 2016
THE STAY WAS SUPERB

CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, GREAT LOCATION
9
We were organizing our wedding ceremony there. The hotel is a bit expensive but overall worth the money. Staffs were friendly and room design was fantastic. We love it. Didn't include breakfast, so as for the food we cant comment. Walking distance to Plaza Singapura.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Danielle Z. Páry Singapore, 3. ledna 2016
Great for staycations

Room, location, service
9,3
My second time staying here. I love that it's centrally located but hidden away in the park. Takes a bit of time to walk out and back but the walks are always enjoyable. Service is great too and we especially enjoyed the free evening hour of drinks and canapés. Room is very comfortable. The light and aircon controls were all very easy to adjust. Bathroom is huge. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a couples staycation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shiqi J. Páry Singapore, 1. ledna 2016
A lovely getaway

Rooms, ambiance and location
9
It was a pleasant stay at Hotel Fort Canning. The hotel is designed like an old colonial house, which is different from the usual hotels. While it is located near the city, there is quite a fair bit of walking to get to the nearest MRT station/bus stop. Wouldn't pose a problem for those who drive as there is complimentary parking for guests. Excellent choice for some quiet couple time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eileen T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 30. prosince 2015
If you are looking for a quiet and secluded place,

Quietness, less crowded, greeneries
9
Excellent. The hotel is clean, quiet and not so crowded. The breakfast was great, the room was wonderful, the staff were helpful, the surrounding was serene and beautiful. Near to dhoby gaut as well. A very peaceful stay. Thumbs up.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raymond M. Páry Singapore, 27. prosince 2015
Perfect Getaway for Couples

Privacy, Colonial Design
8,7
Excellent stay, though location away from city but perfect getaway from the city life for couples!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Fitness prostoryHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/loungeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestauraceHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LázněHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BufetHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RecepceHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ZahradaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ZahradaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salon krásy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03