Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapur 178881 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Koupelna Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartmá Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazén Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazén Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sál Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Fitness prostory Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazén Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sál Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Lázně Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bufet Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 86
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 825 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (825)
Seřazeno podle:
Bogi W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 15. dubna 2015
amazing heritage hotel

green, amazing park, heritage, modern room
9,3
this hotel has much natural pleasure, surrounded by botanical park and alot of many hystorical object. The location is in orchard and also walking distance from dobby ghout mrt station. Fort Canning is a hotel for holiday, leisure, shopping and business. Try it !
Nicola B. Páry New Zealand, 5. dubna 2015
Fantastic!

helpful staff, beautiful surroundings, clean
10
Such helpful staff and beautiful surroundings made our anniversary weekend such a treat!
Victoria H. Páry United Kingdom, 29. března 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pool, bathtub, comfy pillows
9
Christopher O. Páry Singapore, 28. března 2015
Great Staycation

Location, Privacy, Ambience
8
We were there for a night to celebrate my wife's birthday. We had the garden patio room. The garden is not a private garden as mentioned in Agoda. Also the fabric on the daybed in the garden was very dirty. I don't think anyone would want to sit there. The shower has a unique sliding door design such that when you shower, the water would run out and wet the entire room, from the shower area and all the way to the entrance of the room. The bathtub in the middle of the room was unusual and romantic. However the raised tiles all around the bathtub is a hazard. When you walk neat the bathtub, you would risk kicking the raised tiles and hurting your toes. And this is quite likely to happen to all the room guests because the room is quite small, so room guests are quite likely to walk close to the bathtub. The noise level in the hotel can be improved. It is very frustrating when you try to sleep but keep waking up to the sound of slamming doors. The doors have a very strong spring mechanism such that when guests leave their rooms, the doors would slam loudly. It would be good if the hotel can put some material on the door frame to soften the sound of the door slamming against the door frame. Other than that, the stay was pleasant and the staff were helpful.
Thorsten N. Obchodní cestující Germany, 28. března 2015
not everything is up to 5-star level

the rooms are nice an dwell equipped / the greenery around is wonderful
8
Here the points that are less than 5-star in my opinion: The buffet breakfast can't compete with other 5-star hotels in S'pore in terms of selection and quality. It's lower average at best. The location is nice but you need patience if you need a cab during rush hours. I waited for half an hour at 6 p.m. The room cleaning ladies could certainly do a better job (attention to detail etc.) What I liked in particular: The greenery and gardens around. The rooms are comfortable, nice and well equipped. The staff is generally friendly and helpful.
Pimchanok S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 19. března 2015
Nice Surrounding

Nice decoration and pool
8
My stay was nice. The room is well decorated. I enjoy my stay here.
Zainuddin Z. Skupiny Singapore, 7. března 2015
great

location service ambience
10
Galardo S. Páry Indonesia, 3. března 2015
Good Hotel, but I think more of a 4 star

Good Hotel, Good Staff Performance, Luxurious
7,3
The hotel is inside a park, although it is right in the middle of the city, the surrounding is still peaceful and quite. The room was big and luxurious, there is a bathtub in the middle of the room. The restaurant there has a limited options of food and the taste is average. The bar has a variety of choices and bartender is friendly. At night the aircon in our room wasn't working well. The staff check the aircon and arrange a room transfer as quickly as possible. In an instance we transferred to a new room and offered a late check-out. The breakfast is also average, but we like how quite the restaurant is. We really enjoyed our breakfast. to conclude, a good choice for a staycation, although a little bit more expensive than the hotels in the city.
Pieter D. Páry Netherlands, 1. března 2015
Beautiful hotel without a garden

comfort, surroundings, happy hour
8
Except for the absence of both the doorman and the receptionist at our arrival, we have nothing to report but good news. Modern rooms, good internet, extended breakfast buffet, happy hour (18-19h) and attentive staff. The maybe deceptive issue here is that one would expect a garden around the premises, but there is only the public Canning Hill. So the outdoor terrace is tiny if not petite and the larger terrace is occupied by what looked like a permanent tent for festivities of all sorts.
Rozita Z. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. února 2015
Great place to stay

Location, rooms, service
10
It has been fantastic this far. I've been staying at this hotel for more than 6 times. I love the location and the rooms are beautiful and clean and super cosy. Staff are wonderful and service is very prompt. I always enjoyed each stay at this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartmáHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Fitness prostoryHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazénHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/loungeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestauraceHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Fort Canning Singapur - LázněHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BufetHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07