nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Fortuna

26 A. Borromeo St., Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Lobby Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 73

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 51 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
6,9
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (51)
Seřazeno podle:
Kressle G. Páry Philippines, 7. září 2014
Budget-friendly

Affordable, Located in downtown area, Pleasant rooms
7
It's a good place to consider to those who go after a budget-friendly hotel. Buffet lunch was good, rooms are clean, and it's primarily located in downtown area.
Foo C. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. června 2014
Not impressive

Fair price
5
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
Gylle D. Páry Philippines, 22. března 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
David W. Páry United States of America, 6. března 2014
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4,7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Albert H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. prosince 2013
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7,7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Iman I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 21. listopadu 2013
good location

good location
6,3
its ok, we just pick the location near the Magelann's cross
Yie H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. října 2013
Close to major attractions, clean room

Location, affordability, clean room
7,7
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Rachel L. Páry United States of America, 26. září 2013
Great experience at a great value

Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
10
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Melanie T. Skupiny United States of America, 14. srpna 2013
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport

Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
9,7
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
Rosalina J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 6. srpna 2013
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!

The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
8,3
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Fortuna CebuHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Fortuna Cebu - LobbyHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07