nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Fortuna Macao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fortuna Macao - Koupelna Hotel Fortuna Macao - Vchod Hotel Fortuna Macao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Fortuna Macao - Lobby Hotel Fortuna Macao - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Fortuna Macao - Vchod Hotel Fortuna Macao - Recepce Hotel Fortuna Macao - Restaurace Hotel Fortuna Macao - Restaurace Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/lounge Hotel Fortuna Macao - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Fortuna Macao - Lázně Hotel Fortuna Macao - Lázně Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/lounge
Hotel Fortuna Macao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Fortuna Macao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 342
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 166 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (166)
Seřazeno podle:
Ho H. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. ledna 2014
Fast check in, new ambiance and comfort

New ambiance great spa fast internet
7
The check in experience was fast and comfortable. The front deck staff are professional and friendly. The room present a fresh and new ambiance that ease our tire and stressful journey. We are happy there is spa just under our floor and the staff and workers there are friendly too.
Ho H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. prosince 2013
Room is clean and newer than I thought

New clean and central
6,7
The room is still new while the name is old. The house keeping are very flexible, attentive and friendly. The spa is greatly convenient to your busy schedule. The front desk is also very responsive to your changes requirement. The price is a bit of the higher side in view of the smaller room to the standard. Good stay over all. Thanks
Ho H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 8. prosince 2013
I was little surprise how new and clean it was...

Modern, central, excellent spa
7,7
I was impress by the cleanliness and modern design of this old hotel. The staff spoke reasonably well English and are very professional and friendly. The housekeeping are very helpful friendly and approachable that beat few of the international hotel that's surrounding. Congrats and looking forward to the check in again soon.
Chia C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 23. listopadu 2013
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

good location, convenient to go for shopping , casino
8
just as normal hotel , nothing is bad or good , it is pretty good location to stay
Huiling L. Skupiny Singapore, 31. července 2013
cosy and comfortable room.

very near to all casino and eating place. easy acess to everywhere.
7,7
Seongsu Y. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. července 2013
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities

Location/View/Room
8,3
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
Vernandoes C. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 16. dubna 2013
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping

clean, friendly staffs and good location
6,3
Andy A. Páry Singapore, 13. prosince 2012
Good service with a smile

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9,7
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
Yee T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. prosince 2012
Nice Service & Nice room

Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
9,7
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Yee T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 28. listopadu 2012
Lovely & Great Service

Understanding & helpful
9,3
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Fortuna MacaoHotel Fortuna Macao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Fortuna Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fortuna Macao - KoupelnaHotel Fortuna Macao - VchodHotel Fortuna Macao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Fortuna Macao - LobbyHotel Fortuna Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Fortuna Macao - VchodHotel Fortuna Macao - RecepceHotel Fortuna Macao - RestauraceHotel Fortuna Macao - RestauraceHotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/loungeHotel Fortuna Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Fortuna Macao - LázněHotel Fortuna Macao - LázněHotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/loungeHotel Fortuna Macao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Fortuna Macao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Fortuna Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fortuna Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fortuna Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fortuna Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fortuna Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fortuna Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Fortuna Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06