nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Apartmá Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Apartmá Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Apartmá Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Bufet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Bufet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 312 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (312)
Seřazeno podle:
Andreas J. Páry Germany, 4. srpna 2014
Too hot - no airconditioning

Design of the lobby, kindly stuff, nice front view
7,7
The hotel is new, clean and has a nice interial design and a nice place in front of it. The personal is kindly and speaks even better English and Spanish than German. The only really bad points for us who lowered our rating for this hotel room were 1. that we got a room to the backside which is kind of bad view on a messy backyard. 2. we were there on saturday (in the summer) and they played loud house music somehwere close to the hotel and did not finish before 7 in the morning. 3. the really bad thing was that we almost died of heat collaps because our room had no air conditioning and the only window was blocked (by intention) and unable to open more than a little bit. the heat was really unbearable. other guests that we asked were confirming it. maybe as a suggestion for the hotel stuff: i would have even rented a cooling fan for some euros more if you had offered it but so my weekend night was shadowed by too ugly nights where i was sleeping covered in my own sweat. :(
Jimmy B. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 20. července 2014
Great breakfast, very clean

Great breakfast, clean, value for money
9
The hotel has no aircon and was very hot in Berlin (35 degrees) so was uncomfortable but after I complained I was provided with a fan that helped.
Xiaowei L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 12. července 2014
very clean hotel but room was not that big

clean, centrally located and close to attractions
8,3
It was a nice stay
Tapio K. Jednotlivci Finland, 30. června 2014
City holiday to learn about Berlin

Staff, room, location
8,3
Everything worked well. Breakfast room bit crowded. They have an issue with hot milk
Lauren D. Páry Australia, 30. června 2014
Clean, friendly and super cool.

Trendy surrounds Close to tourist locations Easy and fast service
8
Fantastisch! The service was friendly and helpful and the hotel was really cool and modern
Francesco T. Jednotlivci Italy, 23. června 2014
Centrally located hotel, clean and comfortable

Location, cleaniness, and friendly staff
7,7
I spent two nights at the hotel in June 2014. I found it very easy to access from the airport. Centrally located, few steps from Check Point Charlie but in a quiet area, well connected to other areas of the city through the very efficient public transportation system. The square in front of the hotel is very nice - ask for a room overseen the outside. The staff at the reception was professional and friendly - multiple languages spoken. The buffet breakfast at 14€ seems to be very interesting but I didn't dine at the hotel. Although the bedroom was small, it was tidy, clean, and all white with furniture of design; the bed was big and very comfortable. Bathroom with shower very functional. Quiet hotel. Fast internet. I would definitively recommend this hotel to everybody.
Sineenart C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 15. června 2014
super convenient to reach tourist attractions

Location, Staff and room decoration
8,7
I 'm very satisfied staying there. Thai restaurant next door is worth a try. Hotel is located only few steps to Berlin Wall museum and Point Charlie. It is in walking distance to Potdam, the hi tech building area and 30 minutes walk to Brandenburg gate and the famous parliament building. Room is comfortable.
Mario F. Páry Italy, 18. května 2014
culturale

posizione confort servizzi
7,7
direi ottimo
Paivi P. Páry Finland, 18. května 2014
Great stay - lots to do and see

great location, quiet and good breakfast
9,3
The hotel was great. Only thing I might say is that there is no minibar in the room.
Hannah G. Páry Australia, 5. května 2014
Great weekend city break.

Great breakfast, good value and really helpful staff.
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlínHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - ApartmáHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - ApartmáHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - ApartmáHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - BufetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - BufetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04