nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Apartmá Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Apartmá Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Apartmá Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Bufet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Bufet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 319 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (319)
Seřazeno podle:
Sari M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Finland, 20. října 2014
Nice location, that's all

Only location..
5,3
Location and staff was nice. Room was cleaned really badly. Towels and sheets were not changed daily althoug left in the floor. Also, the past hotels booked by Agoda has has really poor view. Could it be because rooms are prepaid?
Edward S. Páry United States of America, 21. září 2014
Gat point ok

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Modern building amid old classics, Starbucks close by
Min Z. Jednotlivci China, 31. srpna 2014
Good location

Good location and clean room
7,7
Very good location and clean room, worth of my money
Julia B. Skupiny Australia, 28. srpna 2014
The hotel is one of the best

the staff, bathroom and breakfast
10
Absolutely no problems during our stay of four persons. The staff were young and well trained with excellent manners. The rooms were always clean. The breakfast was first class and the hoitel was in walking distance to all points of interest in the beautifl city of Berlin.
Andreas J. Páry Germany, 4. srpna 2014
Too hot - no airconditioning

Design of the lobby, kindly stuff, nice front view
7,7
The hotel is new, clean and has a nice interial design and a nice place in front of it. The personal is kindly and speaks even better English and Spanish than German. The only really bad points for us who lowered our rating for this hotel room were 1. that we got a room to the backside which is kind of bad view on a messy backyard. 2. we were there on saturday (in the summer) and they played loud house music somehwere close to the hotel and did not finish before 7 in the morning. 3. the really bad thing was that we almost died of heat collaps because our room had no air conditioning and the only window was blocked (by intention) and unable to open more than a little bit. the heat was really unbearable. other guests that we asked were confirming it. maybe as a suggestion for the hotel stuff: i would have even rented a cooling fan for some euros more if you had offered it but so my weekend night was shadowed by too ugly nights where i was sleeping covered in my own sweat. :(
Jimmy B. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 20. července 2014
Great breakfast, very clean

Great breakfast, clean, value for money
9
The hotel has no aircon and was very hot in Berlin (35 degrees) so was uncomfortable but after I complained I was provided with a fan that helped.
Xiaowei L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 12. července 2014
very clean hotel but room was not that big

clean, centrally located and close to attractions
8,3
It was a nice stay
Tapio K. Jednotlivci Finland, 30. června 2014
City holiday to learn about Berlin

Staff, room, location
8,3
Everything worked well. Breakfast room bit crowded. They have an issue with hot milk
Lauren D. Páry Australia, 30. června 2014
Clean, friendly and super cool.

Trendy surrounds Close to tourist locations Easy and fast service
8
Fantastisch! The service was friendly and helpful and the hotel was really cool and modern
Francesco T. Jednotlivci Italy, 23. června 2014
Centrally located hotel, clean and comfortable

Location, cleaniness, and friendly staff
7,7
I spent two nights at the hotel in June 2014. I found it very easy to access from the airport. Centrally located, few steps from Check Point Charlie but in a quiet area, well connected to other areas of the city through the very efficient public transportation system. The square in front of the hotel is very nice - ask for a room overseen the outside. The staff at the reception was professional and friendly - multiple languages spoken. The buffet breakfast at 14€ seems to be very interesting but I didn't dine at the hotel. Although the bedroom was small, it was tidy, clean, and all white with furniture of design; the bed was big and very comfortable. Bathroom with shower very functional. Quiet hotel. Fast internet. I would definitively recommend this hotel to everybody.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlínHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - ApartmáHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - ApartmáHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - ApartmáHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - BufetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - BufetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08