Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Graf Puckler

Schonwalder Str. 21, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 13347

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 28 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (28)
Seřazeno podle:
Ely M. Páry Indonesia, 25. září 2015
Staff Was so Helpful

Staff, Quite and Clean
7,7
Excellent stay, good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert P. Jednotlivci Germany, 24. srpna 2014
Good value

Location, large bathroom, quiet
7,7
I was satisfied with staying there. The room, although small, was comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was big (as big as the room itself).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soon L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. prosince 2013
Poor wifi.

Cheap with breakfast
6,7
Location was ok, quiet area that is quite safe. However the staff wasn't too friendly, and the wifi in the room was horrible, had to go to corridor near the wifi hotspot and sit on the floor to connect.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Megan S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. listopadu 2013
Uncomfortable; bad wifi and bad location

I did not enjoy this hotel.
4,3
I did not like this hotel. The location was much farther away from the central attractions that was advertised. It also had very spotty wifi and felt a bit dingy. I would not recommend this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kun Z. Jednotlivci China, 18. srpna 2013
A budget hotel. Not special in every aspect.

Not far from the Berlin HBF, I walked there in 30 minutes.
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Diejuan L. Jednotlivci China, 6. června 2013
nice hotel

good location, cleaning room, nice staff
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Irina L. Páry Israel, 6. května 2013
good

close to pablic transport
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Uta J. Obchodní cestující Germany, 8. března 2013
Old-fashioned hotel but nice staff

The staff is very helpful and friendly and makes the stay enjoyable.
7,7
Staying in this old-fashioned hotel is like a journey back to the 70ies: Like in an old "Kommissar" with Erik Ode the guest is surrounded by brown furniture and dark corridors. If you like that, it's a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful and gives you a smile. A concierge is always there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tongli L. Páry Singapore, 30. září 2012
Simple B&B

Clean, no frills, near to train station
8,3
The thing we liked about the hotel is that the location is really near the train station. The floor was a little bit creaky, think the building's a little old but we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness, hot shower attached bathrooms and CNN! The breakfast was simple and the drinks of juice and coffee were served to you while you can get the food from the buffet spread.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be there before 10pm for check in! We were there at 955pm and we were told that the receptionist was about to leave!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yoav L. Israel, 8. září 2012
do not recomend

close to the subway
4,3
the hotel was bad, very old. the hotel closes at 10 p/m and then there is no reception and the whole place looks deserted. most of the rooms do not have wifi, even though they say they do, and many rooms do not have a private bathroom. the location is o.k but other then that i would not recomend
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel Graf Puckler BerlínHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - RestauraceHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - RestauraceHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - RecepceHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - BufetHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - ZahradaHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05