nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Koupelna Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vyhlídka Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vchod Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace
Oblast: Melbourne CBD Počet pokojů: 160

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 549 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (549)
Seřazeno podle:
Abidin F. Páry Australia, 2. dubna 2015
Good location, great staff, great rooms.

Location was pretty good, and the staff was very friendly, late check out was not a problem.
10
Quick check in at the arrival, staff was very helpful and friendly, good location, you find a place to eat anytime of the night, room were nice and clean, and the late checkout was not a problem. It was a great stay.
Srinivasa P. Obchodní cestující Australia, 22. března 2015
Not really Grand

Location, location & location
7,3
Centrally located, friendly staff and clean linen but the place looked really dated, paint peeling off, cabinets getting stuck, cold & hot water control not working for the shower to name a few. It wasn't really grand as the name suggested or pictures looked on the website. Would go there again only if had no other choice.
Melissa H. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. března 2015
A great place to stay

Location, staff and the room
7,7
I really enjoyed staying there.
Abbey B. Páry Australia, 21. března 2015
Good location but rooms a little bit tired

Location
6,3
I recently stayed at this hotel with my husband in an executive king room, it was pleasant enough but I did feel that the rooms could use a little bit of a freshen up as the walls were quite dented and marked and the overall impression was that more care could be taken. One issue that we did have was that the shower had a bulk-head over the shower rose so my husband had to stoop to use the shower as he is quite tall and also all of the water from the shower ended up on the floor as the screen wasn't long enough! The location is good only about a 5 minute walk to Bourke St mall and there were plenty of restaurants right around the hotel to eat in. The staff upon check-in and check-out were polite and helpful.
Jodie G. Páry Australia, 16. března 2015
Made a special occasion even better

Location, quiet rooms, view over church grounds
8,7
Our 2nd wedding anniversary & a theatre show in the city were the reasons we stayed at this hotel. My husband had organised a bottle of sparkling and a cheese platter to be organised just as we got settled into our room. But apparently they required at least 1 week's notice for a bunch of flowers to be arranged so that didn't happen. I wouldn't have thought it would take THAT long to arrange flowers! The room was comfortable, the rainhead shower amazing and being so close to everything was a huge bonus. We will stay again.
Shannon K. Páry Australia, 14. března 2015
Great location, Value for money

Close to shopping mall, right next to china town, food
8,7
I would say its more of a 3 star hotel, but in saying that, the location was great, right next to China Town, 5 mins from shopping malls. King executive room was smaller than I expected and the shower was awful, no happy medium. Gym isn't very good - not much in there, pool was good. The restaurant food was amazing!!!
Cathie N. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. března 2015
Just what I needed

Location, Price, comfort
8,7
Very satisfactory. No complaints.
Rachael F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 9. března 2015
Our weekend away.

Pool pool and pool
5,7
It was ok. The room was way too small and the bathroom really needs a revamp.. The power point was hanging from the wall and shower door was all black and filled with some red stuff down the bottom. It was pretty awful....
Philip M. Páry United Kingdom, 9. března 2015
Not Grand

Position was good - The hotel was Clean _ The bedding wad
6
Richard P. Páry Australia, 2. března 2015
4 Days Away

The location of the hotel is great, same street as heaps of great Greek restaurants and one street over from China Town
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KoupelnaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VyhlídkaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VchodHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02