nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Koupelna Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vyhlídka Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vchod Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace
Oblast: Melbourne CBD Počet pokojů: 160

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 518 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (518)
Seřazeno podle:
Brooke C. Páry Australia, 14. prosince 2014
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. Páry United Kingdom, 13. prosince 2014
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable
Sue W. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. prosince 2014
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8
Tristan H. Páry Australia, 7. prosince 2014
Overpriced

Good location, friendly staff and nice pool
6,3
After paying for a night what most people would pay for a week of rent, the room was small, gym was a couple of pieces of equipment in what looked like a storage closet and the air conditioning didn't work which considering it was 35•c made the room very uncomfortable.
Amy B. Páry Australia, 30. listopadu 2014
weekend trip

quiet location
5
Our room was outdated on the 7th floor. Internet says 'balcony' is a tiny square looking at a brick wall with no views what so ever. We stayed in an economy room in my eyes it was over priced for what you got as there is only a roof top pool and stated fitness room but hardly nothing in there. although it was presented nicely it was outdated and small and the bathroom was old with dirty grout on the shower over the tiny bath. For a little extra next I would definitely be paying for something worth the money.
Suma S. Jednotlivci India, 10. listopadu 2014
Not worth the money

good location and absolutely no other positives!!!
4,7
I was given a room on 17th floor (executive room). The room was really small.. Everytime I get back to the room, I had to go back to the reception and fix the swipe as it would never work. It was a real hassle, going all the way down the lift, from 17th floor to reception ,when all you want to do is get into your bed after a tiresome day.They don't even have wall phones on the floor so that you can contact the reception!!! The extraction fan in the bathroom was very noisy. And you get either really hot, or freezing water, in the shower, nothing in between.!! A run down hotel with 4 stars!!! Not at all worth the money!!! wouldn't recommend and not going back !!!
Peter H. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. listopadu 2014
A pleasant and reflective interlude

location, contempory furnishings, value for money
9,3
John J. Obchodní cestující Australia, 6. listopadu 2014
Retrun to Grand Chancelor

Not too large
8
Good value for money
Alexander P. Páry Australia, 24. října 2014
Epic

Great location, Easy check in, Lovely Rooms
10
Skitzy
Albert V. Páry Indonesia, 16. října 2014
holiday in melb

location, location, location
5,3
Location is the only good thing about this hotel. Other than that, everything was horrible and terrifying. The staffs are not friendly at all (except in the receptionist area), no services provided, the room is old and not comfortable. it is not good value for money in my opinion.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KoupelnaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VyhlídkaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VchodHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03