nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Koupelna Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Koupelna Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Recepce Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vyhlídka Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vyhlídka Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Melbourne CBD Počet pokojů: 160

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 477 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (477)
Seřazeno podle:
Kayla S. Páry Australia, 20. července 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Páry Thailand, 20. července 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 14. července 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Obchodní cestující Australia, 14. července 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Lauren K. Páry Australia, 13. července 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Jane W. Páry Australia, 12. července 2014
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7,3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.
Riky H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. července 2014
Near City, close to china town

friendly staff, close to city, clean room
7,7
i was very pleasure about my trip to melbourne in this hotel. nice
Mandy M. Páry Australia, 29. června 2014
pleasant

location, dinner, staff
6,7
The stay was pleasant. The staff were lovely. Dinner was fantastic, breakfast was average. The room had mould in the grout and and bathroom in general was dated and small. The pillows were very large and hard, not comfortable at all.
Herijanto N. Skupiny Indonesia, 26. června 2014
Not as expected

Location, room recently renovated
5,7
Not good experience: Cannot connect to internet, hot water shower difficult to adjust, was charged upgrade for the requested room
Ainsley V. Skupiny Australia, 21. června 2014
Comfortable and professional

Top floor suite, location, privacy
8
Was enjoyed throughly only because we stayed in the too floor suite, the first room we were going to stay in was on the seventh floor and we refused to stay in it, but when we were moved, we had an excellent stay!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KoupelnaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KoupelnaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RecepceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VyhlídkaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VyhlídkaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03