nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Koupelna Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vyhlídka Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vchod Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace
Oblast: Melbourne CBD Počet pokojů: 160

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 527 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (527)
Seřazeno podle:
Belinda A. Páry Australia, 16. ledna 2015
Comfortable, good location

Location/ comfort and parking
9,3
Perfect location. Close walk back from hi fi bar in swanston st which is where we went. I found just being a couple that the rooms were a comfortable size. A little on the smaller size but big enough for what was needed. The balcony is also tiny but fine for some fresh air. The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. It was also nice having a bath. I also like that there was parking next door for a reasonable price. Overall for an overnight stay in Melbourne it was just what I needed.
Gregory O. Páry Australia, 10. ledna 2015
stuffy rooms and dirty

location
6
ok it needs to be cleaned up
Sait Y. Obchodní cestující Australia, 26. prosince 2014
Happy tale

Location, location, location
7
Great location, close to Chinatown, Melbourne Central and QV giving you access to a variety of shopping and dining options. The room was clean and tidy. The shower over bathtub isn't ideal as there is no curtain or cover so setting up towels on the floor to catch the water is necessary. Would stay again at the right price.
Dave D. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. prosince 2014
Comfortable, good location

Location
9
Tjhang B. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 18. prosince 2014
best hotel in CBD Melbourne

Great Location, best breakfast, great condition
10
Donna M. Páry Australia, 16. prosince 2014
Romantic getaway

Location , room cleanliness and value for money
8
It was very enjoyable. Loved the small balcony I could stand out at night to look at all the city lights
Brooke C. Páry Australia, 14. prosince 2014
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. Páry United Kingdom, 13. prosince 2014
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable
Sue W. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. prosince 2014
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8
Tristan H. Páry Australia, 7. prosince 2014
Overpriced

Good location, friendly staff and nice pool
6,3
After paying for a night what most people would pay for a week of rent, the room was small, gym was a couple of pieces of equipment in what looked like a storage closet and the air conditioning didn't work which considering it was 35•c made the room very uncomfortable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KoupelnaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VyhlídkaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VchodHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06