Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Koupelna Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Koupelna Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazén Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Recepce Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vyhlídka Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vyhlídka Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Melbourne CBD Počet pokojů: 160

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 429 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (429)
Abell O. Páry Malaysia, 10. dubna 2014
cramp dark and old

location location location
7
ordinary
Woei S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. dubna 2014
Great holiday with family in this hotel

Simple, convenient and budget.
6,7
This hotel is reasonably priced. The good thing of this hotel is closed to major shopping centers and city, all within walking distance. Local foods restaurants are also nearby. The park is just cross the road but the crowd made noise during nice time. The bed is too hard to sleep and pillow is too soft.
Siobhan O. Páry Australia, 6. dubna 2014
A nice stay

Great dining , clean bedding
6,3
We enjoyed our stay the room was a little small and tired paint work ect... Also an added parking cost of 20 a day due to external parking contract... Disappointing ruined the good room rate
Chee M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 5. dubna 2014
Comfort, Friendly Staff, Good Location

Comfort, Location, Ease of Administration
9,3
Stephen S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. dubna 2014
A few days in the sun after winter in England

The rooftop pool and the food in the restaurant were excellent. The bed was as comfortable as my own at home.
10
The hotel was in a location that allowed me to walk to many places that made my stay work out well. I had a hire car to use for excursions away from the city and the hotel staff helped me with information to drive in and out of the city centre without getting lost. Aside from a small amount of noise that you have to expect in the middle of a large city, the hotel was very quiet and relaxing.
Raja A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 28. března 2014
Good Family Holiday

Location, and Room SIze.
7
Generally, our stay at the Melbourne hotel was great. We will definitely visit Melbourne again.
Budiono T. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 25. března 2014
Fantastic

central, near public transportation, effordable
7,7
It was a nice place in the city centre to stay because of its affordable budget in comparison to the other hotels in the surrounding area. The staffs are very friendly and some of the rooms are very new even though the hotel is an old establishment.
Sue C. Skupiny Australia, 23. března 2014
Very satisfying

Good location Nice room Excellent service for big group in restaurant
8,3
Very good. Put our group in a private setting for dinner.
Anna N. Obchodní cestující Australia, 20. března 2014
Comfortable stay, good size room, well located

location, comfort, friendly staff
8
1 day business trip. Comfortable stay, close to business district. Would recommend.
Michelle L. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 14. března 2014
GREAT LOCATION

Located within walking distance of Chinatown (Little Burke Street), Swanston Street (shopping/eating) and other attractions like Federation Square, Melbourne Central, etc
8
We arrived at 6am but all economy rooms were occupied waiting for check-out at noon. So we upgraded to an executive room for a small fee (AUD25.00) for one night. We didn't mind as we needed a room to take a hot shower and rest. Although initially the attending staff explained that we would need to revert back to economy room for the remaining of our trip, we were given complimentary upgrades for the next 5 nights of our stay - a plus point for us. Hotel room may not be large, but bed was comfortable and clean. Bathroom amenities were provided and replenished daily. Room walls and doors were solid, thereby giving the room a very quiet and peaceful ambiance. Could not hear the neighbor until we open the door. Location of hotel was great as it was walking distance to all the shops, restaurants and cafes. Plus, it was easy to catch a cab any time of the day from the hotel. The hotel is pretty secured, where the main doors were locked at midnight. You have to buzz in, and the staff on-duty would proceed to ask for your hotel room no. and name used for checking in to verify you are a guest at the hotel. Staff were quite knowledgeable about the trams when we asked for advice. Pretty accurate descriptions about the tram no. and attraction spots. Overall, we would recommend the hotel for a great stay, its affordable online room rates, and its location.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KoupelnaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KoupelnaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazénHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RecepceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VyhlídkaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VyhlídkaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01