nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazén Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazén Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazén Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Bugis Počet pokojů: 239
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1756 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1756)
Seřazeno podle:
David S. Páry Czech Republic, 20. dubna 2014
Ideální na poznaní Singapuru

Poloha, snídaně,
8,7
Ideální na poznaní Singapuru
Manonn L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. dubna 2015
Good value for money

Good service, affordable rates and sunny cafe
9
Good to excellent
Thunnop J. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 18. dubna 2015
One of good hotel in SG, room is nice and clean.

Room, location, ...
7,3
Good
Sangkyu L. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 14. dubna 2015
This review is personal

Good staff performance, Room condition, Location
8
The bathroom needs improvement. It looks kind of old. Other than that, I would say it is a 4 star hotel. Especially the staff was good and friendly. However, apart from the evaluation of this hotel, I would never come back to this hotel. I had two rooms and two nights. And there was a change of our itinerary. I asked agoda for refund, and Agoda called this hotel. And I was told that they said no. I was aware that it is not refundable. They did nothing wrong. But they could have refund it. I know I am not objective, but NO. I will not stay again.
Jonathan A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 13. dubna 2015
Clean & spacious room

Big room, comfy beds & good location
8,3
Enjoy our 3 nites stay. The room is very spacious & very clean. Although the bathroom tiles already old but it is very clean. It is very near to Bugis Street & Bugis MRT station. Easy to get around to other parts of the city by MRT & buses. The only draw back was the front desk staff always forget to send newspaper to my room. I had to remind them daily other wise I would have given them a much higher rate. We will come back again next time.
Mauro R. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 13. dubna 2015
an old hotel but quite nice. I will come again to

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
10
Excellent!!!
Firda T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 13. dubna 2015
Nice hotel

Bath tub, near MRT
7,7
Too bad the double bed room only have queen size, so we had to sleep in the twin room.. Because i have 2 children.
Jodee P. Páry Philippines, 12. dubna 2015
Great Place to stay very accessible!

Location is great! Staff are friendly and great restaurants in the hotel
7,7
I would definitely go back to this hotel! Very accessible located along Victoria St., 5-minute walking distance (one block away) from Bugis Junction and Bugis + malls... About 10-minute walk to Bugis MRT station. There is a nearby St. Joseph's Church (a Catholic Church) with Tagalog masses at 5pm every 4th and 5th Sundays... Staff are well-trained on customer service, courteous and friendlyI highly recommend this hotel!
Kathryn M. Páry Australia, 11. dubna 2015
Bad communication

Cleanliness, Location & Breakfast
8
Not as good as usual due to room. I had requested a room on Victoria St side as these are less noisy, we did not get what we requested and ask for a room change. We were given the different time for room change which ended up being 11pm !!!. We stayed again on our return trip and the room was worse,,, we were told we had been upgraded - the room was half the size with a small double bed, where I had requested a twin room.
Michelle W. Páry Australia, 8. dubna 2015
Location

Close to MRT, shopping and swimming pool
8,3
We have stayed at the Grand Pacific a number of times, and find that it is an easy option. It is about 5 minutes walk to Bugis or Raffles and there are plenty of restaurants close by. Has a lovely pool area, and the rooms are pleasant, although the beds are very firm. Would stay here again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazénHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazénHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazénHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06