Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Vchod Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Vchod Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Lobby Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Lobby Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Fitness prostory
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Fitness prostory Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazén Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazén Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazén Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazén Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazén Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Bugis Počet pokojů: 239

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2224 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2224)
Seřazeno podle:
David S. Páry Czech Republic, 20. dubna 2014
Ideální na poznaní Singapuru

Poloha, snídaně,
8,7
Ideální na poznaní Singapuru
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siti Z. Páry Malaysia, 13. února 2016
Great location and near to amenities and mrt.

1. Strategic location 2. Value for money 3. Friendly staff
8
Great and we enjoyed it very much. Convenient to go anywhere for food and shopping.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Victor T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. února 2016
Value for money

Location, cleanliness & value for money
7,7
Hotel is located close to Bras Basah & City Hall MRT and within walking distance. There's a food court opposite the hotel across the road.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven E. Páry United States of America, 10. února 2016
Big plus in Singapore.

Location, staff service and amenities.
8,7
We were treated like royalty. Couldn't have been better. Great location for cruising the hot spots. Close to MRT. No taxi needed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher C. Páry Malaysia, 10. února 2016
good stay hotel, good location.

the location is great, near to the train station which is very convenient. customers service is good. cleanliness of the room is excellent.
9,7
the stay the the hotel is great and pleasant. the cleanliness of the room is tip top condition which gave us a comfortable stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Victor T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. února 2016
Value for money

Location, cleanliness and value
7,7
Hotel is located close to Bras Basah & City Hall MRT and within walking distance. There's a food court opposite the hotel across the road.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sunilkumar P. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 9. února 2016
Comfortable and nice

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8,3
Quite comfortable. Especially this being a first international trip with my 2+ yr old son, I was specifically looking for a bit bigger rooms and big enough bathrooms. It was good on all fronts. I was not able to use any other facilities during my stay like the pool and other restaurants available. Its not a chic place but decent one. Has a bit of old contemporary look. Only -ve is that they do not confirm/respond to any requests sent through Agoda site. Leaves you totally confused about it. I requested for an early check-in, non-smoking floor and airport pickup. No resp to any of these requests. However, no one showed up at the airport for pickup but other two requests were taken care of. I also liked Agoda's quick response and whole experience with hotel booking. Will surely recommend it. Thanks Sunil
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter F. Páry Australia, 9. února 2016
Excellent

Location, staff and food
8,7
Great! Very accommodating staff plus great buffet breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Radyiatul M. Skupiny Singapore, 4. února 2016
Room service. Free room upgrade. Able to extend ch

The service was good and efficient. The staffs were friendly and accomodating. The premium room was way much better than deluxe room that merely look like staying in some chinese apartment
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chris W. Páry Malaysia, 1. února 2016
Definitely will come again!

Cleanliness, comfortable, and staff's performance is superb
7,7
It was a good experience ever during my stay in Singapore, no matter in terms of cleanliness, comfort, value of money, staff's attitude, etc. all are well designed and provided. I will come it again with my love and I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - VchodHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - VchodHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - RestauraceHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Fitness prostoryHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Fitness prostoryHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazénHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazénHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazénHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazénHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazénHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Interiér hoteluHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Interiér hoteluHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02