nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazén Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazén Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazén Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Bugis Počet pokojů: 239
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1327 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1327)
Seřazeno podle:
David S. Páry Czech Republic, 20. dubna 2014
Ideální na poznaní Singapuru

Poloha, snídaně,
8,7
Ideální na poznaní Singapuru
Dhia I. Páry Singapore, 25. srpna 2014
Worth the staycation

cleanlines,helpful staff,nice ambience
9
pleasant hotel and staff. I actually left my hp after checkout and only realise when i was about to reach home. Call back the hotel and the staff actually kept it for me. I really appreciate their honesty.
Chin W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
An Average Stay

Location, WiFi Connection
6
Stayed in Deluxe Room and felt that the room is much more suitable for individuals who have business trips in Singapore. The things that I could highly praise of is its location which is situated nearby MRT station, a convenience store and multiple nightlife attractions and its fast WiFi connection.
Phyllis W. Páry Malaysia, 23. srpna 2014
medium range stay

big room, clean, nth else
6,7
no complimentary parking, breakfast end too early 9:30am start clear food
Xuan Q. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 21. srpna 2014
Excellent!

Staffs friendly. Location is good. Hotel is nice
9
Toshihiro K. Páry Japan, 20. srpna 2014
Good location

Good location. Room is big. Good cost performance.
6,7
There is good cost performance hotel. It is good location which near the city hall and chims restaurant place. Bath room is poor , darkness and old.
Ritchie P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 17. srpna 2014
quite good

location, spacious room, bath tub
7,3
my kids enjoyed playing in the bath tub, but there were some areas of improvement (the comfort level is acceptable for a 4-star hotel) - hairs on shower curtain - durian’s scent from the refrigerator which filled and lasted for a long while - no electrical socket available / designed for charging computers / phones (unless unplugging the lamp or the tv) - no tv channel for kids - the worst: the shower was unavailable. it was reported around noon, but no one attended to it until we complained again at night 21:30. the 30-min wait may be acceptable, but it was certainly not good when everyone was exhausted after a long day.
Erny F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 11. srpna 2014
Very Good

Clean, Comfortable, and Great Hospitality
10
It was an enjoyable trip to stay in the Hotel Grand Pasific.
Erny F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 11. srpna 2014
Excellent

Clean, Comfortable, and Great Hospitality
10
This trip was perfect with staying in Hotel Grand Pasific. The location of the hotel and the excellency of the staff in performing their job made my trip with my family awesome.
Nicholas S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
Really good

The bed, the bathtub and the comfort
7,7
It was really good. Other than the fact that the television channel that was scrambled up, it was all good!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazénHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazénHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazénHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B02