nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazén Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazén Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazén Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Bugis Počet pokojů: 239
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1271 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (1271)
Seřazeno podle:
David S. Páry Czech Republic, 20. dubna 2014
Ideální na poznaní Singapuru

Poloha, snídaně,
8,7
Ideální na poznaní Singapuru
Lian Y. Páry United States of America, 23. července 2014
Very convenient!

Mrt, central, close to food court!
6,7
It was nice but i will not eat the breakfast again if i stay there.i like the location very much!
Ooi S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. července 2014
Need more maintenance

location, spacious room
6,3
Nothing special, but for the price I paid, the room is spacious, location not bad, walking distance to Bugis, but the furniture and toilet accessories need maintenance
Julie L. Páry Australia, 20. července 2014
Great location for an affordable price

Location, staff & facilities
8,3
Hotel Grand Pacific is in a great location, being walking distance to 2 MRT lines, plus loads of shops and restaurants. The decor is a bit worn, but the room was very clean and a decent size. Staff were always very helpful. I'd definitely recommend it.
Chan S. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 19. července 2014
Good location, easy access to 3 MRT stations

Good Location, Easy Access to MRT, Near the local restaurants
8,7
The Location is perfect, on the Victoria Street, easy to find. 5 miniutes walk to Bras Basah MRT station, 10 minutes walk to Bugis or City Hall Stations, both are located right in large shopping mall. Many local restaurants along the streets at Bugis. Room is spacious and clean. Last of all, value for money. Indeed, I don't want to write this but keep it a secret.
Annalee J. Skupiny Philippines, 16. července 2014
Pleasant

Near shopping areas, food and mrt
6,3
Pleasant. If you just need a place to stay for the night then it is ok. Old hotel.
Andy T. Páry Singapore, 16. července 2014
Centrally located

Location, quiet, near shopping malls
7,3
Stayed at this hotel for the second time and was upset how I was served this time round. Hotel is all about service and this hotel don't really exercised that as long as I'm concern. I was served unpleasantly at the check-IN reception as the lady show unwillingness to serve. The room condition was poor and the television reception was really bad. Perhaps the hotel location was the only positive thing I could highlight. Will never return even if its free. Thumbs down..
Goh C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. července 2014
A satisfactory hotel with not much of attractions

within the city.
5,7
satisfactory
Tze K. Páry Singapore, 13. července 2014
Smack right in the city centre, easily accessible

Good location with bus stop and MRT stations nearby. Shopping malls/streets and food centres/cafes are easily accessible.
8
Good location with bus stop and MRT stations nearby. Shopping malls/streets and food centres/cafes are easily accessible.
Regita C. Skupiny Indonesia, 13. července 2014
Nice room,very clean,near bugis market,

Easy to request for house keeper to clean up room, near bugis market, the staff are friendly,i will stay there again for my next trip
8
It was unforgetable moment to stay there. My child also like it. The room and toilet so clean and quite big

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazénHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazénHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazénHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C04