Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Manila Bay Počet pokojů: 147
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 3536 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (3536)
Seřazeno podle:
Rachelle A. Páry Philippines, 1. června 2015
Hotel H2o aqua rooms is very relaxing

Relaxing, friendly staff, excellent service
9,7
Very nice hotel except comfort rooms doesn't have bidet.
Mohamed A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 29. května 2015
Nice hotel and great rooms

Clean rooms nice view for the manila sea in tbe rooms with a great breakfast
6,7
Qaim S. Obchodní cestující India, 29. května 2015
Hotel H2O

Hotel H2O
3
Grace G. Páry Philippines, 24. května 2015
relax at hotel h20

nice people, relaxing place,
7,7
very good!
Aleth J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. května 2015
Great stay

Ambiance , location and service
8,3
It was a refreshing stay. Good food and great location
Lourdes A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. května 2015
An awesome stay!

Aquarium, Food, and orderliness
9,7
Awesome!
Goh K. Páry Singapore, 18. května 2015
Great Stay with good View

Location, View and Food
10
The location of the hotel was not too far from the airport and the view from the room definitely surprised me. It feels as though I am staying on a cruise with direct sea view. The food served during breakfast was awesome too. Variety wise wasnt too wide spread, but the taste of the food was definitely commendable.
Vina M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. května 2015
A place to relax.

Clean, staffs are pleasant looking, a relaxing place to be.
10
It was very nice ... And unforgettable place.
Maria M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. května 2015
The place is nice.. My kids enjoyed it!

The aquarium room, the location & the service
9,3
We only stayed overnight. But we enjoyed staying at the hotel. And its just in the ocean park. So very accessible .
Marietta F. Páry United States of America, 15. května 2015
OUTSTANDING!

PEOPLE-PRODUCT-SERVICE
10
It was outstanding! The people are customer service oriented. Yemmel and Rowell,my driver and Mark at the Guest Service are the best people I have encountered, bar none. As a General Manager in a hotel in the United States, the hospitality of these people was far the best I have ever had. Genuinely friendly and best at their game. Tremendous asset to the hotel. I cant wait to come back and will recommend with no apprehension. Thank you all for a great trip back to my country after 30 years.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04