nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurace Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurace Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Recepce
Hotel H2O Manila - Recepce Hotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Apartmá Hotel H2O Manila - Apartmá Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Manila Bay Počet pokojů: 147
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 3262 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (3262)
Seřazeno podle:
John C. Páry United States of America, 14. října 2014
A modern hotel with excellent amenities

Location, modern, clean & attractive hotel
9,3
Very good stay and great staff. Most comfortable. The only weakness was the limited dining choices. Having said that what they offered for breakfast was good. Dinner we made the mistake of choosing Japanese. This is something that must be a work in progress. The miso soup was very very salty and the sashimi still frozen. I would recommend the hotel and warn diners to eat out.
Catherine T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. října 2014
Great but small beds

View, staff and ocean park
7,7
It was good but the single beds are too small, the pool was too far from the hotel
Rencel M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. října 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Room, Food, Ambiance
10
Rencel M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. října 2014
Very Realxing Hotel

Rooms, Food, Ambiance
10
Rencel M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. října 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Room, Food, Ambiance
10
Jeff B. Páry Australia, 10. října 2014
Great Theamed hotel

Very clean, comfortable room, friendly service
8,3
I booked the Aqua room, which is a large reef aquarium in room. I loved this theme very relaxing and interesting. The room was comfortable and relaxing good wifi and satellite tv. The down size is there is no local shops to buy water etc... You have to walk or take taxi outside park to get. H20 has probably the best buffet breakfast I ever had with the nicest staff big thumbs up 5star. My 2 night stay was pleasant in a theamed room and park. Little bit on pricey side so pick your dates careful and look for specials.
Ringol B. Skupiny Philippines, 7. října 2014
Very good

Location, efficient staff, good food
8,7
Pleasant stay. Except the style of bathroom doors. No privacy while in toilet.
Charles W. Páry United States of America, 7. října 2014
OK

Location, activites, choice of resaturants.
8
This a great novelty hotel, we stayed in the aqua room and the aquaraium was neat. There are all kinds of activities for children and families within the complex.
Edison T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. října 2014
One of the Best

View, location and the rooms
8,3
We had a nice stay at this hotel. My daughter enjoyed the ocean view and the jacuzzi.
Cyrill M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. října 2014
Good but not so good

Attraction and location
6,3
We celebrated our son's bday here.. We chose this hotel mainly because of manila ocean park attractions. The accommodation is good though not that spacious. The hotel lobby was not that welcoming as well as the staff and receptionist. FYI Php2000 pesos deposit is needed upon check in and Php2000 pesos addl charge if you go over check out time. :(

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - RestauraceHotel H2O Manila - RestauraceHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - RecepceHotel H2O Manila - RecepceHotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - ApartmáHotel H2O Manila - ApartmáHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Obchodní centrumHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08