nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurace Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurace Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Recepce
Hotel H2O Manila - Recepce Hotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Apartmá Hotel H2O Manila - Apartmá Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Manila Bay Počet pokojů: 147
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 3187 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (3187)
Seřazeno podle:
Florian M. Páry Philippines, 13. září 2014
nice staycation

room, staff and location(ocean park)
9,3
Really enjoyed the stay
Wynne L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 13. září 2014
Awesome!

Room, food and location
10
Awesome. Babysitting my son without my wife isn't easy at all, but this time, he never cried at all looking for mommy. That aquarium was so fantastic that really was so amazing for the kids. The room is clean, everything is in order. The food and dining are great as well. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. It's worth staying for the night.
Noe E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. září 2014
it was unforgettable! all hotel staff are amazing!

1. the room is comfortable with a free view on sealion show! 2. staff are all accommodating and hospitable :) 3. it's a hussle free hotel :)
9,7
comfortable!
Sherwin M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. září 2014
Our 1day stay in h2o

Have a nice rooms, all staff are very accomodating, easy access to have a trip for children to manila ocean park.
8
That was nice and very accessible to have trip in manila ocean park.
Ma.Emilia B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. září 2014
amazing

the aqua room
6,7
Good
Nino D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. září 2014
Family bonding in the heart of the metro

The Fishes in the Aquarium; the food; and the accessibility
10
It was memorable. Me, and my family, will surely come back.
Ariel A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. září 2014
Great for family w/ young children

Room, Food
10
Room was great as I had with my young children. A unique ambiance experience.
Crestita S. Páry Philippines, 7. září 2014
Clean nice hotel but very small room

The view,convenient restaurants
6,3
Not bad.i intend to stay for one more night but I was offered a very expensive room.i was told since I booked from agoda I cannot stay on the same room for extension instead they have to give me a new room more expensive than my present room.very disappointing I cannot understand their point.
Rhona A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. září 2014
The H2O Experience

1. Aquarium
7
Jason H. Páry Malta, 5. září 2014
Good value for money

The aquarium in the room, 100% clean, Good food with a reasonable price
9,3
The room was really nice, with the Aquarium The food was great and affordable, i was thinking that it s going to be expensive, but it s really not... It s really a clean hotel, i will rate 5start fro clean. I could say it s perfect if it s not a problem for the taxi. Everytime you need a taxi you have to wait in a long line, the best thing to do, is make a friend with a taxi driver, and when you need a taxi, just send him a text msg, 30 minutes before you need to go out

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - RestauraceHotel H2O Manila - RestauraceHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - RecepceHotel H2O Manila - RecepceHotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - ApartmáHotel H2O Manila - ApartmáHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Obchodní centrumHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02