Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Manila Bay Počet pokojů: 147
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 3622 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (3622)
Seřazeno podle:
Maria V. Páry Philippines, 26. srpna 2015
fantastic

view..comfort..and staff are very good.
9,3
the stay is fine no problem at all..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. srpna 2015
very good

Nce aquarium room , good for family with children ,the staff are friendly
4
Was nice the childrenn enjoy a lot, the location is not so traffic, nice park and the aquarium and the staff are very friendly,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claro A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. srpna 2015
My Staycation

1. Location (great view of the Manila Bay) 2. Amenities (within the same complex as Manila Ocean Park) 3. Room (contemporary design, comfortable beddings)
9,7
Just perfect.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Murni K. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 17. srpna 2015
nice place

food, sighseeing, aquarium
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Catherine O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. srpna 2015
Great

Cleanliness ,
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dale N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 11. srpna 2015
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION; VIEW OF THE CITY: STAFF DID EVERYTHING WE ASKED; NICE ROOMS.
9,7
GREAT STAY; TRANSPORTATION WAS THERE WHEN WE ASKED; MODERN ROOMS;GREAT STAFF; SEVERAL CAFE OPTIONS AVAILABLE; OCEANAIRIUM IS RIGHT THERE; MALL OF PI NOT FAR AWAY.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter P. Páry Australia, 10. srpna 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY ......BUT!!!!

Food, staff friendliness, room
9,7
This was our first stay in this hotel and we found it difficult to get into and out of without using the hotel vehicle. Taxi took us to the front counter, we were told that reception was on the third floor and were escorted through a thousand people (all going to the oceanic park) to get to the lift that goes to the third floor in another building. Wanted a taxi but couldn't get one and had to walk through this lot again and down the road around 350 metres to get a cab. Meals were good, not a great variety of drinks (i.e no good scotch or beer)but the room we occupied (It was an Aqua room) was great for the first hour but then we would have liked a window not just a bunch of fish swimming backward and forward in a wall size tank. I will go back at some stage now that I know how it works but will definitely get an ocean view room this time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Madelaine P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. srpna 2015
H20 First Timer

1. Spacious and comfy room 2. Clean 3. Elegant
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna A. Páry United States of America, 8. srpna 2015
Average

It's unique.
7,3
It was nice overall. The only thing I didn't like is that the front desk personel was rude. She never smiled and was very short with her answers. It seems like she didn't want to be there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jean A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 8. srpna 2015
kids enjoyed

location, kids friendly and ambience
7,7
checked in by staff late in one of the 2 rooms i booked..thats the only complain i have..the rest is great buy expensive
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07