nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Manila Bay Počet pokojů: 147
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 3507 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (3507)
Seřazeno podle:
Chris C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 3. května 2015
Nice pools and entertainment

Good pool, safe location and friendly staff
10
Good stay for all family.
Benedict U. Skupiny Philippines, 3. května 2015
For the young and young at heart

Air Conditioning, Cool Rooms with View, Soft Bed
8
It is my first time to stay at Hotel H2O and I must say I am pretty impressed. The staffs are all friendly and accommodating. The room's air conditioning system is perfectly working for the summer season. The bed is soft and the wifi signal is good. The bathroom's size is reasonable and the view, whether Aqua Room or the room facing the bay - is perfect.
Liza M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. dubna 2015
A

A
7,7
Kathlene B. Páry Philippines, 23. dubna 2015
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, value for money
10
Had a fantastic stay in this hotel. Watching the fishes in the aqua room was very relaxing, and we've noticed they have added some more fishes that were not there last year. They have done a good job in maintaining the aquariums. It was our third time to visit and would definitely come back! Keep it up!
Maria C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. dubna 2015
Comfortable ,clean ,friendly staff and near park

Aqua room , clean and friendly staff
9,7
Very good
Rose A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. dubna 2015
pleasant stay

kevin, at the front desk, accommodated all our requests; magic, the driver for our airport transfer, made our travel comfortable and safe; the big aquarium inside the room is unique
9,3
it is an experience worth repeating.
Edilyn C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. dubna 2015
Pleasant weekend stay

The aquarium room was pleasant. My son liked it very much
8,7
my son finds the stay very cool.
Ron J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. dubna 2015
excellent service, bathroom sucks, crowded area

staff service, bed, laser light show
5,7
stay away from this hotel if you need privacy, the bathroom has almost no privacy, they had a thin glass as your wall/door but it's too thin that i had to go out of the room when my husband used the bathroom. gah. we were upgraded to an aqua room, which i appreciated, but when we got there we only lasted for 20 minutes because the room has NO windows. we asked to be moved to our Park View room which they did in 5 minutes, the Park View is good for the laser light show because the room is facing the stadium. food is average. there is only one restaurant, we asked for room service twice, and both times the food took too long and was too cold when they were served. the place is very crowded. we skipped Saturday for ocean park and went to luneta park instead because there were so many people at the hotel and ocean park area. we went sunday at ocean park because the staff said it will be relaxed with ONLY 2,300 guaranteed guests. woah. that's a lot of people to me. i cannot recommend this to those who want a relaxed weekend. Otherwise, BGC (taguig) has a lot of good hotels too, try Seda.
Joy I. Páry Philippines, 19. dubna 2015
Nice and Clean

Rooms cleanliness and Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Emmanuel J. Páry Philippines, 16. dubna 2015
Aqua Classic

Aquarium, Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff
9,3
Had a memorable stay at Hotel H20. I can only comment on the pounding sound from the hallway like teenagers jumping at 2 in the morning. Buffet Breakfast could also be improved by offering more "breakfast food" variety. Coffee is also bland. Overall, I still would recommend this hotel and would definitely come back

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3B06