nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurace Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurace Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Recepce
Hotel H2O Manila - Recepce Hotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Apartmá Hotel H2O Manila - Apartmá Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Manila Bay Počet pokojů: 147
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 3335 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (3335)
Seřazeno podle:
Maria C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. prosince 2014
Hotel is funtastic. Staffs and food were good.

Food is terrific with many variations. Location of hotel is very convenient when going to malls. Staffs are professional. Clean and comfortable rooms.
9
Funtastic!
Jamie E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. prosince 2014
Fine

convenience after a whole day at manila ocean park
7,7
Fine, room is not that big, bayview room's shower not separated from toilet. Swimming pool is at a public area which for me is not that convenient, you have to go outside the hotel and pass through the park's entrance in public to be able to get to the pool. Food is ok though.
Haris P. Jednotlivci India, 24. prosince 2014
good location and fnatastic room, good food

good location and fnatastic room, good food
6
good location and fnatastic room, good food, good staff near to the city also
Willy D. Páry Philippines, 21. prosince 2014
Great

Good accomudation,
10
Joel A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. prosince 2014
First time @ the H2O

Courteous and friendly staff. Good food and clean rooms.
8
I enjoyed my stay with my wife at the H2O. The room was very clean. My only comment is the bath towels that smelled strongly like bleach that it made my nose hurt.
Jay H. Páry United States of America, 16. prosince 2014
Aqua room was cool!

Aqua room has one wall with saltwater aquarium.Breakfast was tasty and good variety.It was near the area I needed to be
9
Stayed two days with my gf and had great time.It is at Ocean Park so entrance was often crowded with people attending but no real problems.Walking distance to Ermita,about five blocks or taxis and trikes were numerous. Nice restobar in park across the street.Danny Ton's had inexpensive beers and decent food.Also met the owner and his charming,friendly and beautiful wife.They made my meal much better with their friendliness. My fiance loved the aquarium and huge comfortable bed
Renato I. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. prosince 2014
n/a

n/a
9
stays in the h20 hotel are superb except the attitude of the security at parking area security useally have under the table arrangement regarding the parking situation.i experienced a bad parking situationduring my stay there.
Resty F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. prosince 2014
Weekend Family Getaway

Location, Room, Price
7,7
Good enough. Though food selection in Makan Makan was very poor. Long waiting time. Inaccurate order taking by Waiters.
Bernadette C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. prosince 2014
I Expected More

All the staff in the hotel and resto are accommodating and very nice, the aquarium room is fantastic, the rooms and hotel is clean
7
It was good. But I was expecting more from the Hotel. I will still want to come back with my kiddos and stay there again :-) Few suggestions: - Bidet sprayer in the restroom - direct access to the pool (no need to go out to the main entrance where people outside can see you) - more toiletries in the bathroom - usually in other hotels (international and local) key cards are not asked to be returned (more on security purposes for the client). - more continental food option on breakfast
Alan M. Páry Australia, 7. prosince 2014
Very unique

Location. Comfort. Amenities
9
Very easy to recommend

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - RestauraceHotel H2O Manila - RestauraceHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - RecepceHotel H2O Manila - RecepceHotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - ApartmáHotel H2O Manila - ApartmáHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Obchodní centrumHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06