Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurace Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurace Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Recepce
Hotel H2O Manila - Recepce Hotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Apartmá Hotel H2O Manila - Apartmá Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Manila Bay Počet pokojů: 147
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 3082 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (3082)
Seřazeno podle:
Michelle N. Skupiny Philippines, 6. července 2014
Awesome

Everything
8,3
Awesome and perfect will definitely recommend to my friends
Cecile G. Skupiny Philippines, 6. července 2014
Good place for kids activity

The aquarium, the oceanariums , and mall
6
I did not like the approach of the spa department. Cannot understand the customers prerogative .
Jona K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. července 2014
value for money

service, comfortable bed, activities
9
we had a great stay at Hotel H20. We didn't expect the welcome fruit platter and it was really a great surprise for us. Bed is always comfortable. We have been to this hotel for three times already and will always go back for our staycation.
Jingle C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. července 2014
Fun & Memorable

spacious & clean rooms, friendly staff, superb buffet
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay, til next tym.
Pedro P. Skupiny Norway, 5. července 2014
Pleasant stay ,good staff

Near the shhopping mall
8,7
Richard S. Páry United States of America, 4. července 2014
H20 review

The beds are comfortable, the shower is really nice, and the fish aquarium is a nice touch
8
Trying to locate the hotel entrance was a little difficult, it is close to an Sea World like attraction and shopping area, trying to find the exact entrance took at least 15 minutes. The rooms were nicely arranged, and the aquariums were nice, but early in the morning they take the tops off the tanks and it brightens the whole room, (6am). It seems the aquariums have an electric shade but we could not locate the button to shut them, and I didn't feel like getting up and calling room service, other than that it was a nice stay.
Rowena V. Skupiny Philippines, 3. července 2014
my kids and loves the aqua room ao much

location attractions aqua rooma
8
a memorable place to create memories with family, my kids enjoyed the aqua room so much!
Laurens N. Páry United States of America, 2. července 2014
decent short term hotel for one or two nights

staff, location, friendliness and efficiencey and airport shuttle
6,3
No hand towels in the room and on our arrival refrigerator not plugged in
Annievev R. Skupiny Philippines, 2. července 2014
Beds too small. Confusing hotel directions.

1. Staff were attentive 2. Right above the manila ocean park, perfect for those wanting to have a sleep after the tour 3. Location is close to the airport
6
Did not enjoy it. Cramped space and dirty floors. I tried to upgrade to the next package but they also have the same beds, singles. I was told that it was big enough because it was "American sized". The floors were obviously very old and is moldy. Upon entering the hotel, you'll get confused with the direction going into the main hotel from the drop off point. There were no clear signs of where to go. The people who checked in at the same time were equally confused. I dont think I will be checking in or my family anytime soon.
William E. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 1. července 2014
The location away from everything /Trans no good

Rooms were good , Personnel great and childens Park if you have kids
8,7
The hotel was away from every thing. Transportion very poor takes 30 to 1 hour to get a taxi

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - RestauraceHotel H2O Manila - RestauraceHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - RecepceHotel H2O Manila - RecepceHotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - ApartmáHotel H2O Manila - ApartmáHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Obchodní centrumHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01