nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurace Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurace Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Interiér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Recepce
Hotel H2O Manila - Recepce Hotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Apartmá Hotel H2O Manila - Apartmá Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Lázně Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Manila Bay Počet pokojů: 147
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 3143 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (3143)
Seřazeno podle:
Hazel Q. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. srpna 2014
Holiday 2014

Polite service, very clean, excellent location
10
Relaxed,
Jerry G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
Worth the Experience

Near Manila Bay, Only hotel with an aquarium wall, Asian fusion of food.
8,3
Wonderful experience for my kids, so happy to get an upgrade from Aqua Room to Club Aqua. Space is sufficient if you have 2 small kids, room is clean and bright, the receptionist are very friendly and accommodating, food in Makan Makan is excellent, the staff are friendly and enough, but for whatever reason the service are slow and some orders are forgotten that day. The main hotel lounge is beautifully position overlooking the bay. Some cons are; The hotel pool is very far from the hotel area and the pool are not as private as we hope for and the walk from the parking to the hotel lobby is far. Overall, it is still an amazing stay.
Vincintz T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
Enjoyed our stay

The room, friendly staff and the location
9,3
We booked an aquaroom for the kids. We definitely enjoyed our stay.
Janet M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 24. srpna 2014
Wonderful getaway

the location are good, the room set up was excellent and the food was so delicious.
10
It was so relaxing and wonderful stay, our kids were so happy and enjoy the amenities and the other facilities of the hotel. We had a good memories of our youngest daughter's birthday.The staff was excellent performance since we check in the hotel until our check out.
Von R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. srpna 2014
H2O Hotel

Staff, Facilities and Location
10
Great stay! Staff were very helpful. The room's cool!
Charina V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. srpna 2014
Aqua room

Location, novelty, easy access to ocean park and food court
6,3
I wrote a few suggestions to the general manager who asked for a review. one noticeable thing was that security was too lax. The entrance to the hallways and hotel rooms were not secured and anyone can just go to the 3rd floor where the main rooms are....over zealous food attendants that do not even asked if the diners are done eating...they just took away our plates that are still full the minute we went back to the buffet table....good thing the family that were wrongfully seated in our table volunteered to transfer to another area. Otherwise, the location was perfect and the novelty of having an entire wall as an aquarium with salt water fish thrilled my daughter so much..
Jena A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. srpna 2014
PERFECT!

people,room,value for money
10
OUTSTANDING!!
Aaron M. Páry Philippines, 2. srpna 2014
Best hotel i have every stayed in!

comfortable aqua room, accommodating staff, fish spa!
9,7
Bert O. Páry Netherlands, 31. července 2014
Cozy but very noisy hallways esp. in the morning

beds are comfortable, nice bathroom and cozy rooms
7,3
stayed 2 nights, the room was very cozy and the beds are very comfortable but the hallways especially early in the morning are very noisy and the housekepping knocks before 8 am..
Kathryn A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. července 2014
Awesome stay!

Aquarium, Bed and friendly staff
7,7
Very good. We've stayed here 4 years ago and we were impressed by the way the hotel has maintained its facilities most especially the aquarium. It does not feel or smell old at all. The shower fixture need some fixing as it just pulled out when we used it n our 2nd day. The wall paper also needs to be fixed as there are little bit of nick. Generally though our stay was very pleasant and would have stayed another day. We had to wait a couple of minutes when we checked in. As we waited for about 20mins or so, the hotel attendant gave us a late check out time for making us wait as we were told that they were fully booked and had to do dome cleaning. The hotel personnel knows what to do to pacify the situation and all is well after that.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - RestauraceHotel H2O Manila - RestauraceHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - RecepceHotel H2O Manila - RecepceHotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Exteriér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - ApartmáHotel H2O Manila - ApartmáHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - LázněHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Fitness prostoryHotel H2O Manila - Interiér hoteluHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Obchodní centrumHotel H2O Manila - Pub/loungeHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHotel H2O Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03