nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bazén Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurace
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bufet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bufet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 262
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 2093 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (2093)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 12. února 2012
Great services

Skvělý personál a služby nad standard
2,3
Personál hotelu je velmi milý, hotel obslohován vlastním minibusem k přívozu či metru, po check-outu máte možnost až do odletu využít zázemí hotelu - sprchy, bazén saunu, odpočívárnu s nealko nápoji.
Alvin B. Páry Australia, 22. července 2014
Superb hotel that constantly improves

Staff, value & extras
9
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times now & it remains one of our favourites. The staff are always friendly, helpful & attentive. The hotel is clean, modern & makes a dedicated effort to not only listen to customer feedback but also follow through in order to improve the hotel. We stayed in a club room which was spacious, clean and full of extras. The bar fridge is free & restocked daily. Now they have even added a smart phone with a local sim in the room for guests to use (free of charge) during their entire stay! Genius! Would definitely come back again.
Mukul M. Skupiny India, 19. července 2014
It was fantastic

Staff , food , comfort
10
It's always been great and every time I stay here it's been amazing
Wong T. Skupiny Hong Kong, 15. července 2014
Nothing
6
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Lee K. Páry Hong Kong, 12. července 2014
very comfortable room with great staff

room format, amenities and staff attitude
8,3
Assam E. Obchodní cestující Australia, 10. července 2014
Wonderful

Modern, attention to detail and staff performance very good
9
In short I was impressed and as a business traveler I am particular when it comes to hotels in major cities. I was impressed with the layout and attention to detail, helpful and attentive staff well trained for most situations, reception, lobby and even the taxi attendees simply put 9/10 for all of them. Gym a delight and the views of the harbor and city are indeed iconic. if you dont read reviews like many of us, than my summary says it all. Wonderful!
Xiao W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 8. července 2014
my favorite hotel in town

good quality staff, ever-improving service, comfy room
8,7
I picked Hotel Icon for my family around two years ago and it was a very nice stay, so it's their first choice when they came to HK again. Staff were friendly, attentive and willing to help. Rooms were comfy as they used to be. Shuttle bus service was pretty frequent. What surprised us most was that each room was equipped with a Handy, which offers free Internet access, phone calls and travel information for the convenience of non-local tourists! How thoughtful!
Jiang T. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 6. července 2014
Nice and cozy Hotel with delicious breakfast buffe

Food, friendly staff, clean room
8,3
Room with harbor view is great. Friendly stuffs. Shuttle bus to shopping center. Free mini bar, big bathroom. Will come back again.
Cheung C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 5. července 2014
Great hotel with great accessibility

Great hotel with great room
8,7
New designed hotel with large room and great harbour view. I enjoy the modern design of the room very much, with the price compared with other similar grade hotel in Hong Kong, I definitley recommend Hotel Icon. This is one of the best living experience in Hong Kong.
Okuda T. Jednotlivci Canada, 27. června 2014
Superb hotel

Large well appointed rooms, delicious breakfast buffet, excellent amenities
9,7
Hotel ICON is the probably the nicest hotel at which I've ever stayed. I got a good deal on Agoda for a city view room and stayed for one night before my return flight home. Fortunately my city view also had a partial view of the harbour! The room was quite spacious and well appointed. The minibar was complementary. There was also complementary usage of a smart phone with unlimited data and international/local calling for duration of my stay. There was an onsite spa, gym and pool. I had a lovely Javanese massage at the spa before heading back to my room for a soak in the large and comfy tub. The breakfast buffet was pretty extensive and varied. The staff was very attentive, very polite and very helpful. I chose to do a direct paid shuttle to the airport; but there was also a free shuttle to the MTR where one could take the Airport Express to the airport. Location was in Kowloon 15 min walk from the massive Harbour city (luxury) shopping complex and there was a shuttle from the hotel to this comples as well as Tsim Sha shui MTR. Highly recommended hotel, I would very definitely stay again!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Icon Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - BazénHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - Taneční sálHotel Icon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - BufetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel Icon Hong Kong - Taneční sálHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - BufetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Icon Hong Kong - RecepceHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C08