Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bazén Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bufet
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bufet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Recepce Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lázně Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lázně
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 262
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 2503 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (2503)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 12. února 2012
Great services

Skvělý personál a služby nad standard
2,3
Personál hotelu je velmi milý, hotel obslohován vlastním minibusem k přívozu či metru, po check-outu máte možnost až do odletu využít zázemí hotelu - sprchy, bazén saunu, odpočívárnu s nealko nápoji.
Yao H. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 17. května 2015
Unbearable noise!

Cleanliness, visual appeal, free wifi
7
Noise was unbearable! The room offered no noise isolation whatsoever. For the record we stayed on the 27th floor facing the harbor. We could constantly heard people going in and out of their rooms, doors slamming shut, chatter from people walking pass, and random banging noise from above. Needless to say our short stay was ruined from the lack of sleep. Location wasn't very ideal either, even though they do offer free shuttle service every 20 mins. It was a major pain to catch a taxi to take us back to the hotel after a movie past midnight. Because the distance was "too short" non of the drivers were willing. Felt quite unsafe having to walk 1-2 km late at night. Will NOT recommend! Look elsewhere! p.s. We did not bother to dine at Hotel Icon, I just put a 5 star there but not because it was good!
Serena B. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 6. května 2015
One of the best in Kowloon

Location, Room quality, general ambiance and atmosphere
9,7
fantastic! We got upgraded free of charge to club rooms, rooms were fantastic, all beautifully decorated and well equipped. They gave us use of a mobile phone we could take out of the hotel and use free of charge for roaming and the internet and also free calls to the UK!. We travel to HK frequently and have tried many of the hotels around the Tsim Sha Sui area, this one is by far one of the top 3.
Chengyong T. Páry Singapore, 5. května 2015
Innovative

Friendly, free shuttle bus, free hp usage
10
Enjoyed my stay there. Comfy room with free mini bar and hp usage. Staff were friendly too
Vishal K. Páry United Kingdom, 4. května 2015
Always a pleasant stay

Staff, room, service
8,7
Fantastic as always...
Jane R. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 29. dubna 2015
Young, contemporary style, well designed, friendly

Attentive helpful staff. Lovely pool and spa treatments. The most comfortable bed and 'Above and Beyond' has the best pre dinner offer ever.
8
Very enjoyable. Everything splendid from the wifi, the free mobile phone to use in Hk, the room printer, comfortable if not distinctive room (why do Chinese and HK rooms all have to be beige/brown/black?), the breakfast and pre dinner drinks to the young friendly staff. Only drawback is that the location is not really in the heart of things or particularly near the MTR. Shuttle bus service is OK if you are not pressed for time. Otherwise it has to be taxis.
Kheng W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 29. dubna 2015
Business Hotel

good for meeting, clean and quiet
6,7
Its good.
Hiroki T. Páry United Kingdom, 28. dubna 2015
Amazing stay!

rooms, views, food
9
Peter D. Páry United Kingdom, 25. dubna 2015
fantastic hotel

service, breakfast, room
9,7
Brilliant place to stay, everthing about this hotel made the stay very enjoyable and memorable. Very helpful and friendly staff. The room was spotlessy clean and pretty modern style. The mini bar was totally free and restocked daily. The hotel even provided a free mobile phone which we could use to make free international calls and also use the Google maps application to get around Hongkong.
Cecil W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 10. dubna 2015
Excellent management staff

Room, food on the 28th floor and the morning buffet (The buffet staff were very professional & courteous)
9,7
The night manager Joey Leung was outstanding in helping us with room problems & also by upgrading our room which totally improved my family experience. The "Green" restaurant was also outstanding with food and especially Andrew for making my son a "berry & creme mock-tail" our server recommend a green tea cup cake which was awesome!!! Thanks for making our stay a memorable experience. We will visit Hotel Icon again in the future.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Icon Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - BazénHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - Taneční sálHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - BufetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel Icon Hong Kong - Taneční sálHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - BufetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Icon Hong Kong - RecepceHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B07