Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Koupelna Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bazén Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurace
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bufet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bufet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 262
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 2078 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (2078)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 12. února 2012
Great services

Skvělý personál a služby nad standard
2,3
Personál hotelu je velmi milý, hotel obslohován vlastním minibusem k přívozu či metru, po check-outu máte možnost až do odletu využít zázemí hotelu - sprchy, bazén saunu, odpočívárnu s nealko nápoji.
Jiang T. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 6. července 2014
Nice and cozy Hotel with delicious breakfast buffe

Food, friendly staff, clean room
8,3
Room with harbor view is great. Friendly stuffs. Shuttle bus to shopping center. Free mini bar, big bathroom. Will come back again.
Cheung C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 5. července 2014
Great hotel with great accessibility

Great hotel with great room
8,7
New designed hotel with large room and great harbour view. I enjoy the modern design of the room very much, with the price compared with other similar grade hotel in Hong Kong, I definitley recommend Hotel Icon. This is one of the best living experience in Hong Kong.
Jen H. Páry Taiwan, 27. června 2014
Fantastic

1. Design of hotel is great. 2. Room is comfortable and clean. 3. Staff are super kind, helpful and spontaneously.
10
Candice G. Skupiny United States of America, 27. června 2014
Too short

Decor, location and comfort
8,7
Great!! We were upgraded to club level. However, not the club amenities but no problem for us. The free mini bar and free smart phone is the best. Every hotel should offer these items :)
Okuda T. Jednotlivci Canada, 27. června 2014
Superb hotel

Large well appointed rooms, delicious breakfast buffet, excellent amenities
9,7
Hotel ICON is the probably the nicest hotel at which I've ever stayed. I got a good deal on Agoda for a city view room and stayed for one night before my return flight home. Fortunately my city view also had a partial view of the harbour! The room was quite spacious and well appointed. The minibar was complementary. There was also complementary usage of a smart phone with unlimited data and international/local calling for duration of my stay. There was an onsite spa, gym and pool. I had a lovely Javanese massage at the spa before heading back to my room for a soak in the large and comfy tub. The breakfast buffet was pretty extensive and varied. The staff was very attentive, very polite and very helpful. I chose to do a direct paid shuttle to the airport; but there was also a free shuttle to the MTR where one could take the Airport Express to the airport. Location was in Kowloon 15 min walk from the massive Harbour city (luxury) shopping complex and there was a shuttle from the hotel to this comples as well as Tsim Sha shui MTR. Highly recommended hotel, I would very definitely stay again!
Youliang J. Skupiny Singapore, 25. června 2014
Nice clean room and friendly staff.

Food is great. Location is a little out of place.
7
Nice breakfast. Clean room. Staff very friendly. .
James F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. června 2014
it's almost to the top where it aspires to be

room, staff, food
7,7
My overall impression, comparing this hotel to the Mira Hotel, with which it shares many features, is that the Mira stands slightly above it on many counts. Location is a draw, for both are about equally far from the nearest MTR station. Each has a Michelin rated Chinese restaurant but my one experience as a lone diner at the Icon was not as good as the several I have had at the Mira. The Icon's pool is outside, and thus preferable for many people to the inside one at the Mira, except when it rains, as it did when I was at the Icon. Lobby is more dramatic at the Icon, but the room and corridors are better at the Mira. I do not know if the Icon has an executive floor as the Mira does. If not, that is another minus for it.
Spencer A. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 24. června 2014
Icon good. Agoda terrible.

clean friendly good pool
7
fine
Shee M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. června 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, Modern and Affordable
8
Can't agree more with the previous review. You will not regret staying here! The free phone usage is simply incredible!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Icon Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - BazénHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - Taneční sálHotel Icon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - BufetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel Icon Hong Kong - Taneční sálHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - BufetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Icon Hong Kong - RecepceHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel Icon Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - LázněHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A02