nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Soul, Jižní Korea (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Irene City Soul - Koupelna Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Koupelna Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení Hotel Irene City Soul - Vchod Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Okolí Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení
Oblast: Myeong-dong / Namsan Počet pokojů: 41
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 579 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (579)
Seřazeno podle:
Katrina M. Páry Philippines, 3. prosince 2014
They should hire staff who speak english!

1. Convenient to subway and myeongdong area
6,3
It was okay but the Frontdesk Staff is giving me a hard time conversation. I asked for a weighing scale but they dont know how to operate and on thr wrong format. I ended up increasing my check in luggage which i should not be paying at all since they had it misled!
Chua S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. listopadu 2014
Great wifi

Great wifi and location.
6,7
The Wi-Fi was strong. There is computer near the front desk for use. However, it was not really clean. When I entered the room, the floor has hair and there is dust on the writing pad.
Foo T. Páry Malaysia, 23. listopadu 2014
Second stay and still satisfied

Staff friendliness, hotel location and housekeeping services.
8
Second visit to this place - first time was in 2013. Chose to come back to Irene City because of its convenient location (Very near to City Hall station, Namdaemun market and Myeong-Dong) and the abundant of restaurants and food stalls around. Room was small but cosy (the same room as we took last year - a double bed room). Do go for the double or triple single bed rooms if you're claustrophobic or need more space. To be honest, the double bed room that we took is barely enough space for two person to walk about and rearrange our luggages etc. But we managed and we liked the cosiness of the room. Room is very well equipped: Mounted TV on the wall, dressing table with mirror, safe lock, small refrigerator, hair dryer, water kettle, etc. Universal remote control (yay!) that you can use to turn off all the lights and TV without getting out of bed. They do have hot water/cold water dispensers in the hotel lounge area, and they have rentable electric socket adaptors that you can rent for 10,000 won, which you redeem it back at check out. The semi translucent glass door which leads to the bathroom is the only problem with this room but some people may like it this way. Housekeeping is top notch - coffee, cream and sugar replenished everyday, as is the face and bath towels and bed linens. Reserving the best quality of this hotel to the end - the hotel staff. Friendly and very helpful. Speaks four languages with ease (Japanese, Mandarin, English and of course, Korean) and is well mannered. Don't be afraid to ask them for recommendations for places to go and to dine in. Will we return to this place again? Most probably - though the other options around the area don't look too bad though.
Chor G. Skupiny Singapore, 5. listopadu 2014
cool5

clean room, good staff and great location
6,7
Pleasant stay
Chor G. Skupiny Singapore, 26. října 2014
coolpack

clean, lots of food, convenient
6,3
Chor G. Skupiny Singapore, 26. října 2014
Cool5

Clean room, helpful staff, good location
6,7
Standard double room is small
Ng K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 11. října 2014
Just so so

- room charge is comparatively lower,
6
Jirayu M. Páry Thailand, 5. října 2014
Right in the heart of shopping district

Location, shopping, wifi
7,7
The room was tiny. There was hardly enough room to put two luggages! But the wifi in the room was very fast and good connection. The bathroom was not as clean but there was a bath which was great for dipping after a long day of walking. The hotel was like an extension of the main hotel, Hotel Irene, which is close by and the dining room was actually at the main hotel so we had to walk there for breakfast. Location was great. It was opposite the Namdaemun market, only 5 minutes walk from the famous Myeongdong, and 15 minutes walk to Namsan cable car.
Kewei X. Skupiny Singapore, 25. září 2014
Small hotel in the Seoul city area

location, friendly staff, wifi provided
7,3
The room is tiny, no window with little walking space. However the room is clean and the hotel is in the city area quite near to the underground stations.
Cecile C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. září 2014
good location, clean rooms

great location, near subway and restaurants
8
our stay was great except that they don't serve simple breakfast and there is no kitchen where we can use microwave. the rooms are cleaned everyday. staff is friendly and nice

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Irene City SoulHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - Exteriér hoteluHotel Irene City Soul - KoupelnaHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - VybaveníHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - KoupelnaHotel Irene City Soul - VybaveníHotel Irene City Soul - VybaveníHotel Irene City Soul - VybaveníHotel Irene City Soul - VchodHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - OkolíHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B02