Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Soul, Jižní Korea (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Irene City Soul - Koupelna Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Koupelna Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Okolí Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení
Oblast: Myeong-dong Počet pokojů: 41

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 600 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (600)
Seřazeno podle:
Lim B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 1. ledna 2016
Extrememly small room but value for money

Location, Price
7,3
The std room is very small. Hardly any place to put 1 28" luggage. However, hotel is only 5 min walk to Namdaemun market and 10 min to Myeong Dong. very convenient. bed is clean. use exit 8 from city hall subway. cross the road and turn right on the first junction. Walk for about 3 min and you should see a GS25. The entrance is just inside the alley
Nahlásit hodnocení
Denise L. Skupiny Singapore, 31. října 2015
very near namdaemun market

clean, toiletries provided
7,7
the room is really very small, but it was clean daily, water & toiletries replenish daily. It right next to namdaemun market. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claire L. Skupiny United States of America, 9. srpna 2015
Good location!

3 beds, A/C, in the heart of Seoul.
8,3
I had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Irene City. But don't get it mixed up with Hotel Irene, which is close by.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hoh W. Skupiny Singapore, 6. května 2015
Convenient hotel

location, accessibility, customer service
8
Good!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hoh W. Skupiny Singapore, 27. dubna 2015
Close to city

location, convenience, accessible
8
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adrian F. Páry United States of America, 25. března 2015
Great location for walking and ridding the subway.

Best things: affordable, own bathroom, location was unbeatable. When comparing price you can't find a better deal without loosing the bathroom and breakfast. Location is between two subways station
8,3
It was hot and small, not the best bed and a small tub. Aside from that, it was located between two subway stations. The strip it was on had lots of great bars and resteraunts and it was so easy to get to the airport, Seoul Station, gate, palace, and market. . .all of which are major attractions.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katrina M. Páry Philippines, 3. prosince 2014
They should hire staff who speak english!

1. Convenient to subway and myeongdong area
6,3
It was okay but the Frontdesk Staff is giving me a hard time conversation. I asked for a weighing scale but they dont know how to operate and on thr wrong format. I ended up increasing my check in luggage which i should not be paying at all since they had it misled!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chua S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. listopadu 2014
Great wifi

Great wifi and location.
6,7
The Wi-Fi was strong. There is computer near the front desk for use. However, it was not really clean. When I entered the room, the floor has hair and there is dust on the writing pad.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Foo T. Páry Malaysia, 23. listopadu 2014
Second stay and still satisfied

Staff friendliness, hotel location and housekeeping services.
8
Second visit to this place - first time was in 2013. Chose to come back to Irene City because of its convenient location (Very near to City Hall station, Namdaemun market and Myeong-Dong) and the abundant of restaurants and food stalls around. Room was small but cosy (the same room as we took last year - a double bed room). Do go for the double or triple single bed rooms if you're claustrophobic or need more space. To be honest, the double bed room that we took is barely enough space for two person to walk about and rearrange our luggages etc. But we managed and we liked the cosiness of the room. Room is very well equipped: Mounted TV on the wall, dressing table with mirror, safe lock, small refrigerator, hair dryer, water kettle, etc. Universal remote control (yay!) that you can use to turn off all the lights and TV without getting out of bed. They do have hot water/cold water dispensers in the hotel lounge area, and they have rentable electric socket adaptors that you can rent for 10,000 won, which you redeem it back at check out. The semi translucent glass door which leads to the bathroom is the only problem with this room but some people may like it this way. Housekeeping is top notch - coffee, cream and sugar replenished everyday, as is the face and bath towels and bed linens. Reserving the best quality of this hotel to the end - the hotel staff. Friendly and very helpful. Speaks four languages with ease (Japanese, Mandarin, English and of course, Korean) and is well mannered. Don't be afraid to ask them for recommendations for places to go and to dine in. Will we return to this place again? Most probably - though the other options around the area don't look too bad though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chor G. Skupiny Singapore, 5. listopadu 2014
cool5

clean room, good staff and great location
6,7
Pleasant stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Irene City SoulHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - Exteriér hoteluHotel Irene City Soul - KoupelnaHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - VybaveníHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - KoupelnaHotel Irene City Soul - VybaveníHotel Irene City Soul - VybaveníHotel Irene City Soul - VybaveníHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - OkolíHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02