Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Soul, Jižní Korea (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Irene City Soul - Koupelna Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Koupelna Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení Hotel Irene City Soul - Vchod Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Okolí Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení
Oblast: Myeong-dong / Namsan Počet pokojů: 41
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 589 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (589)
Seřazeno podle:
Claire L. Skupiny United States of America, 9. srpna 2015
Good location!

3 beds, A/C, in the heart of Seoul.
8,3
I had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Irene City. But don't get it mixed up with Hotel Irene, which is close by.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adrian F. Páry United States of America, 25. března 2015
Great location for walking and ridding the subway.

Best things: affordable, own bathroom, location was unbeatable. When comparing price you can't find a better deal without loosing the bathroom and breakfast. Location is between two subways station
8,3
It was hot and small, not the best bed and a small tub. Aside from that, it was located between two subway stations. The strip it was on had lots of great bars and resteraunts and it was so easy to get to the airport, Seoul Station, gate, palace, and market. . .all of which are major attractions.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katrina M. Páry Philippines, 3. prosince 2014
They should hire staff who speak english!

1. Convenient to subway and myeongdong area
6,3
It was okay but the Frontdesk Staff is giving me a hard time conversation. I asked for a weighing scale but they dont know how to operate and on thr wrong format. I ended up increasing my check in luggage which i should not be paying at all since they had it misled!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chua S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. listopadu 2014
Great wifi

Great wifi and location.
6,7
The Wi-Fi was strong. There is computer near the front desk for use. However, it was not really clean. When I entered the room, the floor has hair and there is dust on the writing pad.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Foo T. Páry Malaysia, 23. listopadu 2014
Second stay and still satisfied

Staff friendliness, hotel location and housekeeping services.
8
Second visit to this place - first time was in 2013. Chose to come back to Irene City because of its convenient location (Very near to City Hall station, Namdaemun market and Myeong-Dong) and the abundant of restaurants and food stalls around. Room was small but cosy (the same room as we took last year - a double bed room). Do go for the double or triple single bed rooms if you're claustrophobic or need more space. To be honest, the double bed room that we took is barely enough space for two person to walk about and rearrange our luggages etc. But we managed and we liked the cosiness of the room. Room is very well equipped: Mounted TV on the wall, dressing table with mirror, safe lock, small refrigerator, hair dryer, water kettle, etc. Universal remote control (yay!) that you can use to turn off all the lights and TV without getting out of bed. They do have hot water/cold water dispensers in the hotel lounge area, and they have rentable electric socket adaptors that you can rent for 10,000 won, which you redeem it back at check out. The semi translucent glass door which leads to the bathroom is the only problem with this room but some people may like it this way. Housekeeping is top notch - coffee, cream and sugar replenished everyday, as is the face and bath towels and bed linens. Reserving the best quality of this hotel to the end - the hotel staff. Friendly and very helpful. Speaks four languages with ease (Japanese, Mandarin, English and of course, Korean) and is well mannered. Don't be afraid to ask them for recommendations for places to go and to dine in. Will we return to this place again? Most probably - though the other options around the area don't look too bad though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chor G. Skupiny Singapore, 5. listopadu 2014
cool5

clean room, good staff and great location
6,7
Pleasant stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chor G. Skupiny Singapore, 26. října 2014
coolpack

clean, lots of food, convenient
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chor G. Skupiny Singapore, 26. října 2014
Cool5

Clean room, helpful staff, good location
6,7
Standard double room is small
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 11. října 2014
Just so so

- room charge is comparatively lower,
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siti A. Páry Malaysia, 10. října 2014
Good Hotel

Spacious, clean and good location
7,3
It was a great stay. Will stay here again in the future
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Irene City SoulHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - Exteriér hoteluHotel Irene City Soul - KoupelnaHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - VybaveníHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - KoupelnaHotel Irene City Soul - VybaveníHotel Irene City Soul - VybaveníHotel Irene City Soul - VybaveníHotel Irene City Soul - VchodHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - OkolíHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04