nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Soul, Jižní Korea (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Irene City Soul - Koupelna Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Koupelna Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení Hotel Irene City Soul - Vchod Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Okolí Hotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení
Oblast: Myeong-dong / Namsan Počet pokojů: 41
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 566 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (566)
Seřazeno podle:
Jirayu M. Páry Thailand, 5. října 2014
Right in the heart of shopping district

Location, shopping, wifi
7,7
The room was tiny. There was hardly enough room to put two luggages! But the wifi in the room was very fast and good connection. The bathroom was not as clean but there was a bath which was great for dipping after a long day of walking. The hotel was like an extension of the main hotel, Hotel Irene, which is close by and the dining room was actually at the main hotel so we had to walk there for breakfast. Location was great. It was opposite the Namdaemun market, only 5 minutes walk from the famous Myeongdong, and 15 minutes walk to Namsan cable car.
Cecile C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. září 2014
good location, clean rooms

great location, near subway and restaurants
8
our stay was great except that they don't serve simple breakfast and there is no kitchen where we can use microwave. the rooms are cleaned everyday. staff is friendly and nice
Jessica H. Páry Malaysia, 21. července 2014
Small room good for a day transit

location consider good
7
i book this just for a night because i had an 19 hours transit at seoul, just for a night is good. location is near lotte young 10 mins of walk
Lawrence H. Páry Hong Kong, 25. června 2014
Budge hotel, clean but small rooms

Good location, inexpensive, clean
6,7
The location is good as it is near to the subway station but since it is at "inner streets" and the location map is not very accurate, it is not easy to find. We were directed by local people to get to the hotel but as you know, it is difficult to communicate in Korea if you do not know the language. Another good thing about the location is that there are plenty of restaurants in the "inner streets" and besides, there is a bank nearby from which you can get money exchange easily. The rooms are clean but small. Some may even be said as tiny. I stayed there with my wife and parents so we had booked two double rooms. One of which was tiny and the only space inside the room for us to open our luggage case was the space between the bed and the door. There was only a very narrow passageway around the bed for us to get to the toilet and leave the room. Therefore, if you sit beside the table for, say, your meal or business, your room-mate cannot move around the room because that tiny passageway will be blocked. Another room is much better. Although it is not big, there is at least enough space inside that room for my parents to move around. Besides the small rooms, the floor level was a bit higher as compared to the level of the lift. Therefore, one must be careful when getting off the lift. What was worse, since the floor was covered withe carpet, one may not notice the "raised floor". Another problem is that one room is just entitled to one key card, which is also for "activating" the lift to get to the "room floors". Therefore, when I did not return to the hotel with my wife together, there was no way that I could get to the floor at which my room was!
Maria E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 15. června 2014
Convenient stay

Centrally located, clean, fast internet
8
Comfortable
Maria E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 15. června 2014
Satisfied traveller

convenient to shopping, tourist spots, airport shuttle bus and restaurants; fast internet; and clean rooms
8
Don't be confused with Hotel Irene which is a bigger hotel in the same area
Mei Y. Jednotlivci China, 8. června 2014
Hotel Irene City

Staff is very helpful, nice.Room is simple, but clean and comfortable.
6,3
Great!it is conveninece, near subway and near shopping area, room rate is economy level, will advice to friends.
Selvy W. Páry Indonesia, 1. června 2014
Location is Great

Location, Value for Money, Close to restaurants
7,3
A reception who did our check-in speak good english. So we had no difficulty in doing the conversation or when we had a problem with the AC. He was quite helpful even it was very late when we had that problem. The location is very good. close to many restaurants, convenient store and also close to subway station. really recommended. But the room is small and not recommended for people who travel with young children.
Celina B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 1. června 2014
Very clean rooms. Near Myeong-dong and Namdaemun.

Clean, English staff, near shopping.
9
Centrally located, helpful English speaking staff, Comfortable rooms.
Hanizah A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 31. května 2014
location is good but the room is small

near to Namdaemun market, seoul station & shopping area
6
Will consider

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Irene City SoulHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - Exteriér hoteluHotel Irene City Soul - KoupelnaHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - VybaveníHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - KoupelnaHotel Irene City Soul - VybaveníHotel Irene City Soul - VybaveníHotel Irene City Soul - VybaveníHotel Irene City Soul - VchodHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - OkolíHotel Irene City Soul - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Irene City Soul - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B04