arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,1
na základě 4765 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4765 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7

Venkata A.
Indie
18 července 2016
Review of Hotel istana
The rooms are comfortable and clean. The location with easy access to malls and restaurants and easy access to cabs makes this an ideal location for business travellers.

RAMI A.
Saúdská Arábie
17 července 2016
nice location
Istana may be an old hotel, but it has gone through refurbishing. The hotel situated at the heart Kuala Lumpur,Good location..overpriced..old interior..clean. Staff (front desk) are great.few minutes walk from the Pavilion shopping mall and Raja Chulan LRT.The breakfast very good, tasty and quite a lot of choices.

RAMI A.
Saúdská Arábie
17 července 2016
nice
Istana may be an old hotel, but it has gone through refurbishing. The hotel situated at the heart Kuala Lumpur,Good location..overpriced..old interior..clean. Staff (front desk) are great.few minutes walk from the Pavilion shopping mall and Raja Chulan LRT.The breakfast very good, tasty and quite a lot of choices.

Shengjing M.
Singapur
16 července 2016
Overall good
Good compare with others nearby

GOH M.
Singapur
15 července 2016
Pleasant
very happy and pleasant stay

Shahminan A.
Sultanát Brunej
14 července 2016
Good Location and Fantastic restaurant
Hotel nicely located with good hotel facility

Stephanie W.
Austrálie
13 července 2016
Not a 5 star hotel as advertised
We walked into the lobby which is magnificent and ornate. That is where the 5 star stops.We were shown to our rooms. The first thing I noticed when we entered the room it was quite old and in need of being renovated. This is definitely not a 5 star hotel. The bed were two twins put together. The linen on the bed was tinged grey not white. To make matters worse I don't think that the doona cover had been washed,as there were still make up stains on it. I complained to the manager who was really attentive to our concerns. We were moved to another wing of the hotel which felt a little cleaner, doona cover still grey not white and so were the bath towels. I would not recommend this hotel. I ask you Agoda is the standard rating of hotels different in Malaysia to other places in the world

JUNG Y.
Jižní Korea
10 července 2016
I am Satisfied with this hotel.
The hotel is in bukit bintan, near night market. This is closed to Pavillion shopping mall, take 3 mins on foot. There are many countries food and bread (eg. India, Arab, Thai as well as Western food) for breakfast. The staffs of hotel are always kind and smile. There is a large gym. However a swimming pool is not large, there are few sunbed.

Noordin C.
Kanada
09 července 2016
Abc
Abc

annaliza G.
Filipíny
07 července 2016
Highly recommended
All the staff are friendly particularly the guy in the front desk he assisted us when we checked-in , even the staff from restaurant are all so warm and alert. Room is spacious and clean. Breakfast buffet is great. Nice location. Won't think twice to book on the same hotel next time.