Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Lázně Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: KLCC Počet pokojů: 505
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 4053 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (4053)
Seřazeno podle:
David S. Páry Czech Republic, 10. dubna 2014
Ideální na poznání KL

Poloha, snídaně, atmosféra
9
Tarja A. Jednotlivci Finland, 4. února 2013
Hyvä sijainti, ylimielinen hlö-kunta aika ajoin

sijainti, aulabaari
5,7
Lya S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 19. dubna 2015
Value for money

Hospitality, Cleanliness, Comfort
8,7
It's was a Great Hotel for staying, Hospitality, Cleanliness, Comfort, Lobby smell very good with treatment, only breakfast need to be improve to be serve as a 5 star of hotel
Chun S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. dubna 2015
good for travellers for bukit bintang area

friendly staff, newly renovated room and ambience space in this hotel
8,3
Overall this hotel is located near to bukit bintang walk which is strategic for those travellers who wish to shop. My kid felt bored in the room because yhere is no kid channel for him. Subsequently, I need to spend more time to entertain him
Shirley W. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. dubna 2015
Wonderful accommodation!

Comfort, staff atmosphere
10
I thoroughly enjoyed the time there, I was very comfortable, the staff were most obliging, about anything I needed extra. On my next trip there, I would like a longer stay. I left very relaxed,. Thank you.
Hayder A. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. dubna 2015
excellent service and amazing staff

location is great. A atone throw away from bukit bintang yet quiet at night. A good spread of breakfast choices and the best part for me is staff performance.
9,7
A memorable stay to sum up in few words. Internet was super fast and staff were great.BBreakfast was of good spread and the room was so spacious. Will definitely go back in the future
Sal H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 14. dubna 2015
Goog hotel and location

Superb hotel, good location for shopping
8,3
Very good, ckean, friendly staff, good location for shopping
David L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. dubna 2015
A pleasant surprise in city center!

Value, location, staff
7,3
I used to live in KL, and walked by the Hotel Istana quite regularly. I had never been inside. So, I decided on this weekend trip to KL to give it a try! I was very pleasantly surprised. The staff was very welcoming. I arrived around 9am, and loved that they checked me in despite their published check-in time later in the day. The room, a deluxe, was HUGE and very comfortable. The bedding was also great. The bathroom had both a shower and tub, and the toilet was in a separate, adjacent room. I was very pleased. Breakfast was included in my booking, but I never ate there as I had plans for breakfast with friends on both mornings...So, I cannot comment on the food or quality of the overall breakfast offering. I spent an hour by the pool which was relaxing. However, it was understaffed, and I needed to wait for a staffperson to order a poolside drink. The hotel's location is amazing too, with Changkat Bukit Bintang, Jalan Alor, Pavilion Mall, and many restaurants nearby.
Faki A. Skupiny Australia, 12. dubna 2015
Nothing to complain about, it's an excellent hotel

Staff in all areas, location & dining
10
It's a home away from home
Muhammad A. Páry Malaysia, 11. dubna 2015
A good and nice place to stay..

toilet is good with bath tub.. Nice swimming pool.. Bed also nice..
8,3
its good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazénHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazénHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - LázněHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazénHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - LázněHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ZahradaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - KoupelnaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A05