Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Lázně Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: KLCC Počet pokojů: 505
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 4093 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (4093)
Seřazeno podle:
David S. Páry Czech Republic, 10. dubna 2014
Ideální na poznání KL

Poloha, snídaně, atmosféra
9
Tarja A. Jednotlivci Finland, 4. února 2013
Hyvä sijainti, ylimielinen hlö-kunta aika ajoin

sijainti, aulabaari
5,7
Paul K. Obchodní cestující Australia, 19. května 2015
Clean , tidy , spacious and well located.

Good Service, location and cleanliness
8,3
Really enjoy staying here provides all that I require and more. Friendly and efficient service and close to all conveniences for business & entertainment.
Intan R. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 13. května 2015
wonderful service

Service with a smile. Everyone will greet you. Clean and fantastic architecture.
9
All was good. Carpets and rooms are abit old may need refurbishment. I dont really the smell of the shower gel. Maybe you can change that in the future to a more soothing essential oil like lemon grass or lavender.
Christopher S. Páry Australia, 12. května 2015
Excellent location and value for money

Price was good, hotel is in a fantastic location. Beautiful and clean, friendly staff
9,7
Deluxe room, large with petrona's Towers view. Good rate from Agoda. Best for location. Easy walking distance to Kl tower, Petrona's Towers, Bukit Bintang, Pavilluon Shopping mall, Jalan Alor, Jalan Changkat Bintang bars/restaurants, Minorail 1 minute walk outside. Only spent one night but very happy.
Daniel F. Obchodní cestující Germany, 11. května 2015
Nice stay

Atmosphere, refreshment towel, friendly staff
8,3
It was generally very good. Everything was nice except the bathroom that could use some renovation.
Peter B. Páry Australia, 10. května 2015
Would go back again

our room was excellent, breakfast, friendly staff
10
Our stay was very comfortable, near the mono Rail, the staff were friendly and very helpful, the breakfast catered for many tastes, the furnishing was impressive we would stay again.
Terry W. Páry Australia, 8. května 2015
Friendly Hotel

Friendly Staff, Location, comfortable rooms
8
We stayed in a deluxe room, it was good, comfortable bed, good size bath separate shower, we booked a smoking room with a king size bed, had emailed numerous times to confirm this, always with the reply the room would be subject to availability on the day, I see this as a major shortfall of this hotel, not being able to secure a room request. We ended up getting a smoking room but had to take two beds a queen and a single. The location of the hotel is good right next to a monorail station, short walk to restaurants bars and shopping, attractive pool area in garden setting. Breakfast was great, catering for all nationalities. Staff were very welcoming and friendly, I think with tropical down pours most days umbrellas should be provided in the rooms, it's a hassle to have to wait at the concierge desk to ask and sign for one. All in all a good stay and would stay there again.
Nikhil A. Obchodní cestující India, 4. května 2015
Good hotel. Value for money.

Location , food , service
8,7
Sara M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 4. května 2015
good location with great room

friendly staff, nice and clean room.
9,3
nothing much to say.. this is great hote.I will be back there with my small kiddos

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hodnocení zákazníků - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02