nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Lázně
Oblast: KLCC Počet pokojů: 505
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 3746 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (3746)
Seřazeno podle:
David S. Páry Czech Republic, 10. dubna 2014
Ideální na poznání KL

Poloha, snídaně, atmosféra
9
Tarja A. Jednotlivci Finland, 4. února 2013
Hyvä sijainti, ylimielinen hlö-kunta aika ajoin

sijainti, aulabaari
5,7
Khalid A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 25. srpna 2014
Excellent location, good staff

Location, service, near many restaurants
7,7
I had an excellent stay at Hotel Istana KL, it has a very good location, near many shopping areas and restaurants, and many other attractive areas.
Nur A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. srpna 2014
Good breakfast, awesome location, accesibility

Good breakfast, awesome location, accesibility
7,3
It was my parents' first stay at Hotel Istana and it is safe to say that they liked the hotel. The variety for the breakfast was good, western and local fare. Location is great, accessible via monorail (Raja Chulan), walking distance to shopping centres.
Chooleng G. Páry Malaysia, 10. srpna 2014
Shopping Stay

Close to shopping center, Many Parking Space, Walking distance to many offices
6,3
Fiona D. Páry United Kingdom, 9. srpna 2014
Our stay

Location, breakfast and grandness of hotel.
3,3
Our first 2 nights at the is tans were fantastic. Beautiful hotel, great location and fantastic breakfast. On the third night we had a knock on our door to warn us there might be a little bit of noise in the night as they were going to do some repairs to the pipe work on our floor. Well the workmen arrived late and firstly put down plywood all over the corridors, then the noise started, the load footsteps on the plywood the workmen shouting to each other, banging the pipes, the service lift up and down every 2 minutes. At 1 am I could stand it no longer and phoned down to reception. I was assured they would have a word withe the workmen and I was offered a room change. As we were up at 6 and had been reassured that the noise level would improve we decided to stay. Unfortunately things didn't get any better and after several phone calls I eventually got to speak to the manager at 4. 30am. He was very apologetic, but said you were told about the noise. I replied we weren't ever told that the noise would be so bad that we wouldn't be able to sleep. He then said well I have been up all night too. I reminded him that as night manager he was paid to be up all night, where as we had paid to sleep there all night and we were not able too. We did fall asleep a short time after, but had to get up at 6. I had to ask for some compensation, it was never offered to me and I had to be very assertive to get it and it ammounted to about £15 and a transfer to the airport, which was ok, but not good enough really considering how much we had paid to stay there, so great hotel, managed by a muppet. We should have been offered a new room early evening.
Kenneth F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. srpna 2014
Istana means Palace. Living up to its name.

Location
8,3
Nice and wonderful stay. Location was splendid as it is near to shopping areas and food centres.
Vivian V. Páry Philippines, 1. srpna 2014
KL Hotel in the Center

Great location, Very Nice Hotel and big Rooms. Just walking distance in monorail.
9
Comfortable stay, spacious room and toilet but no mini bar inside the room that's only the negative in that hotel. Good customer service they are accommodating if you have queries. We will stay here again when we come back in KL.
Chen H. Páry Malaysia, 31. července 2014
great location, nearby shopping, good food

great location, nearby shopping, good food
9,3
Chen H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. července 2014
superb location, great food.

great food, nearby shopping areas, great location.
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazénHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazénHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - LázněHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02