nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Lázně Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: KLCC Počet pokojů: 505
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 4046 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (4046)
Seřazeno podle:
David S. Páry Czech Republic, 10. dubna 2014
Ideální na poznání KL

Poloha, snídaně, atmosféra
9
Tarja A. Jednotlivci Finland, 4. února 2013
Hyvä sijainti, ylimielinen hlö-kunta aika ajoin

sijainti, aulabaari
5,7
Hayder A. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. dubna 2015
excellent service and amazing staff

location is great. A atone throw away from bukit bintang yet quiet at night. A good spread of breakfast choices and the best part for me is staff performance.
9,7
A memorable stay to sum up in few words. Internet was super fast and staff were great.BBreakfast was of good spread and the room was so spacious. Will definitely go back in the future
Sal H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 14. dubna 2015
Goog hotel and location

Superb hotel, good location for shopping
8,3
Very good, ckean, friendly staff, good location for shopping
David L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. dubna 2015
A pleasant surprise in city center!

Value, location, staff
7,3
I used to live in KL, and walked by the Hotel Istana quite regularly. I had never been inside. So, I decided on this weekend trip to KL to give it a try! I was very pleasantly surprised. The staff was very welcoming. I arrived around 9am, and loved that they checked me in despite their published check-in time later in the day. The room, a deluxe, was HUGE and very comfortable. The bedding was also great. The bathroom had both a shower and tub, and the toilet was in a separate, adjacent room. I was very pleased. Breakfast was included in my booking, but I never ate there as I had plans for breakfast with friends on both mornings...So, I cannot comment on the food or quality of the overall breakfast offering. I spent an hour by the pool which was relaxing. However, it was understaffed, and I needed to wait for a staffperson to order a poolside drink. The hotel's location is amazing too, with Changkat Bukit Bintang, Jalan Alor, Pavilion Mall, and many restaurants nearby.
Muhammad A. Páry Malaysia, 11. dubna 2015
A good and nice place to stay..

toilet is good with bath tub.. Nice swimming pool.. Bed also nice..
8,3
its good
Nur S. Páry Singapore, 6. dubna 2015
location, room size and value for money

location, room size and value for money
7,7
nice as per the last time I stayed here last year. 5 min walk to pavilion via the bridge and 10 min walk to lot 10. many halal dining options within walking distance. however the bathtub looked dirty and was peeling and our fridge wasn't even cold at all.
Ornusa J. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 5. dubna 2015
Quick service

Clean,good food ,good location
9,3
Would like to visit One more time ha an excellent service and quality and variety of hygenic foods with clean room
Ethan L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 3. dubna 2015
fantastic service

cheap, centrally located, big room
8
i tried to stay here as my usual invito hotel was fully booked. the service was great. staff with smile and greeted u all day long.
Shabana C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. března 2015
Excellent location and service

Excellent location, 2 mins walk to Pavillion shopping centre, 5 mins to KL Tower and 20 mins to Twin Towers. Friendly staff, great reception, great facilities especially spa and gym.
9,3
Wonderful suite with fantastic view of Twin Towers. Great reception and bar hosting live music each night. Fantastic food, spa and gym. Excellent service. Well located. Only issue was poor drainage in room. Shower drainage does not work and toilets do not flush properly. Marble front looks glamorous, but given to skidding.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazénHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazénHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - LázněHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazénHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - LázněHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ZahradaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - KoupelnaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C06