nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Lázně
Oblast: KLCC Počet pokojů: 505
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 3964 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (3964)
Seřazeno podle:
David S. Páry Czech Republic, 10. dubna 2014
Ideální na poznání KL

Poloha, snídaně, atmosféra
9
Tarja A. Jednotlivci Finland, 4. února 2013
Hyvä sijainti, ylimielinen hlö-kunta aika ajoin

sijainti, aulabaari
5,7
Joyce T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. ledna 2015
Location is good and staff are very friendly

Staff, location and room was upgraded, I can't ask for more!!
6,3
My brother and I enjoyed our stay very much as our room was upgrade to suite and it's very spacious. Rooms are old but the space made up for it. I was very surprised my room was upgraded and the management team was so kind! Staff are so friendly and I would definitely recommend this hotel!!!
Steven A. Páry Singapore, 12. ledna 2015
OK only

Location Location Location
7
Location was great with food just around the corner. However the room condition especially the bed is less than average.
Yan S. Páry Malaysia, 12. ledna 2015
the worse night at hotel istana kl

bathroom water is strong that is all
3,3
there was only one person working at the front desk. plenty of conceige but they just stood there inside the front door but they look "the other way" when there are many people. they looked serious, spoke bad english and seldom smiled. it took 20 minutes to check in, one by one we stood. the conceige finally came and offered me to take a seat which was far away . i finally got a room, and it was old. i really dont mind the colonier look, but the plumbing was noisy, squeaking throughout the night when people taking bath elsewhere, water leaking at the toilet, fridge is not working, and the aircond cannot be controlled. even the ac off, it was cold. the nightmare came when i was about to go out, the parking was full of cars and i had to wait 40 minutes because the machine broke down and nobody came until i called front desk. finally, the roads are mostly blocked & we have to use the main roads after passing through some squatters housing and bad roads, just to go to the lobby. all in all, if you can dont stay here. it's truly bad. my room
Lu K. Páry Malaysia, 11. ledna 2015
Walking distance to shopping malls

Location, Reasonable Price & Clean
8
Everything are fine except the toilet unable to flush even twice reported to housekeeping.
Kerine T. Páry Singapore, 11. ledna 2015
Non improvement hotel after years

Spacious bathroom, good bellman and accommodate staff
7
1. Check in at 3.30 pm, they told me no room for king bed and want us to wait awhile. Waited 10mins and they said there was a room, we went to the room, no bathrobe/comb/cotton bud compare to my stay 2 years ago. 2. Told them that we need a late check out and was given to 2 pm. 3. During the day of check out, we came back at 1 pm and can't enter the room. Was told to come to the conceige for re activation. This can be told us in advance so that we can go straight to them instead of wasting our time going up and down and up again to prepare our check out.
Foo Y. Páry Malaysia, 5. ledna 2015
Good and comfortable

Location , cleanliness and value for money
8,7
Very near to shopping center by walk
Hean T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 4. ledna 2015
big restroom

restroom, location, spacious
7,3
Ismail A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 3. ledna 2015
the breakfast menu should be of malay foods

toilet, bed,
6,7
ok so so...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazénHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazénHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - LázněHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05