nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Lázně
Oblast: KLCC Počet pokojů: 505
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 3783 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (3783)
Seřazeno podle:
David S. Páry Czech Republic, 10. dubna 2014
Ideální na poznání KL

Poloha, snídaně, atmosféra
9
Tarja A. Jednotlivci Finland, 4. února 2013
Hyvä sijainti, ylimielinen hlö-kunta aika ajoin

sijainti, aulabaari
5,7
Nur A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. září 2014
Awsome

Efficient customer service.
10
Hotel Istana is like my Second Home
Zenty N. Páry Malaysia, 18. září 2014
rating

the view
9
Good
Syamsul A. Páry Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Old and Mouldy

Location, friendly staff
6,7
The rooms are overpriced for an interior which has seen an era long gone. Doubt any of the rooms within the hotel are refurbished with a new interior. The only thing which will be considered as new are the moulds growing within the carpet as well as the bathroom. On a good note, the hotel staff are ever friendly to all the guests needs.
Siew W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 12. září 2014
Good but not great.

Location and that is all I can think of.
6,7
It was my first time trying this hotel. As I frequent KL, I do have preferred hotel. If you check my reviews, it is not too difficult to tell which is the hotel I frequently stay. I chosed Isatana Hotel due to its location and it does look grand from the outside. Checking in: Counter staff are friendly and looks efficient. Was directed to sit and wait at the sofa area. I requested smoking room and 2 key cards. Results, I was given non-smoking room. Key cards were alright. I only realised that its a non-smoking room when I asked for an ashtray. Went down again to check but was told that there wasn't any smoking room available. In room: Toiletries were incomplete. For instant, there was no toothbrush, shaver..... Bathroom was equipped with hair dryer. Very dated layout but this also means lots of space. TV was still those bulky box type. Breakfast: A good spread. Very friendly for friends from the middle east too. Finally, the staffs in the lobby were very attentive. I was in the cafe after checked in, but the waiter and waitress weren't very attentive. Lifts need no key card access. Wifi was fast and nice. I checked out n the next day. Comparing with other hotel in KL or other destinations, you may wonder why 4 staffs at the counter serving 3 customers and they are still quite slow..... Well, it could be the system, not the staffs. On the 2nd day, when I was asking for a taxi to KLCC, the staff again were not very attentive. Don't get me wrong, when I approached them and asked them for taxi, they got that settled for me. But it will be better if they can SMILE. Will I return? I guess I will check out other hotels around the same area.
Mohd N. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. září 2014
Great hotel with excellent service!

Location, food & excellent service
10
Love everything about this hotel. From location, food and excellent service rendered by their dedicated staff. The WIFI is super fast which is great for business travelers like myself. The only thing I could suggest is to have CNN news channel (apart from BBC news).
Teo Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 11. září 2014
Great stay

Huge rooms. Great food. Friendly staff
8
Location is great. Staff very helpful , buffet breakfast has lots of varieties n its tasty too. I did not believe that greenish water in bath tub was cause by light reflection until housekeeping staff use a glass to scoop up the water n its really white!!
Cheung W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 11. září 2014
Easy and convenience

Convenience, Staff and Shopping
8
Right in the city center and easy for the transportation to any where you like
Vaughan W. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 10. září 2014
Istana - Poor Stay

Location. ?. ?.
5,3
Found it poor, Telephones did not work, A/C was not operational for a time. I arranged a so called Limousine to take me to the airport, it was an old taxi. Did not enjoy my stay, happy it was only for one night. Will not use this hotel again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazénHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazénHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - LázněHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08