Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum města, Brisbane, Austrálie 4000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taneční sál Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepce Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepce Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vybavení Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Zahrada Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jídlo a nápoje
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurace Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness prostory Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vchod Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Zahrada Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurace Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Zahrada Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vchod Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurace Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurace Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurace
Oblast: Brisbane Centrum města Počet pokojů: 191
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 428 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (428)
Seřazeno podle:
Grant L. Obchodní cestující Australia, 4. srpna 2015
Thoroughly Impressed

location, room and professional staff
9,7
Excellent hotel, great room and professional staff and will definitely stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Deborah L. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. srpna 2015
Brilliant location

comfortable beds, location, food
9,7
Fast check in, check out, very comfortable beds, good size room/bathroom, in Roma Street Station complex so easy to get to from airport - straight off airtrain into hotel lobby and short walk to Brisbane CBD, when walking back just look up hill and find hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lenard E. Páry Australia, 3. srpna 2015
Hotel Jen, Brisbane

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was first class as always. We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Brisbane.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Virginia W. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. srpna 2015
Hotel jen

Location presentation
10
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Linda F. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 2. srpna 2015
last night in bris

room food staff
10
I was very impressed it was a wonderful experience
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arthur E. Skupiny Australia, 2. srpna 2015
Not so pleasant stay

Location
6,7
We booked an Executive King with an upgrade room for 3 adults and the room only contained 1 king bed. The reception staff did mention that they thought we might have all wanted to sleep in 1 bed!! The third adult was then offered a temporary roll out bed to sleep on - not exactly luxury. We were moved to a much smaller twin double room but were told we could not have a refund because we had booked not directly through the hotel. We were also charged for parking which was not mentioned at the time of booking. The grout in bathroom tiles was mouldy. I don't have mould in my home bathroom and don't expect to find it in a hotel where I am paying top dollar. It makes you question what else is not being cleaned properly! This was pointed out to staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicola M. Páry New Zealand, 26. července 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David H. Páry Australia, 18. července 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gemma S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 10. července 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer

room service menu, room comfort, close to city
10
Room service was creative and delicious, room size and amenities were great, comfortable bed. Staff had a nice fresh attitude and seemed open to help (we didn't require any assistance). easy walk to the city, and great view to the edge of the city from the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Geoffrey D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 10. července 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taneční sálHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VybaveníHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ZahradaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauraceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness prostoryHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VchodHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ZahradaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauraceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ZahradaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VchodHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauraceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauraceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauraceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauraceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08