Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum města, Brisbane, Austrálie 4000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 500 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (500)
Seřazeno podle:
T D. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. května 2016
Hotel Jen Brisbane
6
If you want to make use of PT in Brisbane, then Hotel Jen is well placed, being above Brisbane Transit Centre. Some may see it as slightly remote from the CBD, but it a pleasant walk for those who can, or use the train downstairs and go one stop to Central Station, which will have you adjacent the CBD. Rooms very comfortable, and quiet, as well.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bill E. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. května 2016
Hotel is very nicely presented and very clean
6,7
Was pleasantly impressed with the presentation of the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carmel M. Páry Australia, 15. května 2016
Two night stay
6,7
We found the room clean and comfortable, quiet and handy to city and transport. The cost for breakfast seemed a bit expensive.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rex O. Obchodní cestující Australia, 5. května 2016
Noisey
2,3
Old Travelodge, noisey with trains if staying on the back rooms, tired and the company is tight if staying more than one night with replacement bathroom ammenities and towels.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maureen F. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. dubna 2016
very good value, if you book early on line. curio
6
Ideal location for Train travellers, good size rooms, great views,most things you need, except milk for a good cup of tea.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 17. dubna 2016
3 Nights
4,7
Location adjacent to Railway Station is a great plus. This makes traveling around on public transport very easy. The noise from the railway is a negative. The general precinct (not a part of the hotel) is a bit grubby. Staff are always polite, efficient and friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna D. Skupiny Australia, 17. dubna 2016
Bar closed at 10pm......
4,7
My booking for 3 rooms was made for the incorrect date when I checked in. Lucky for us there were 3 rooms left in the hotel. I requested 3 twin rooms on the same level but were not able to have this and were told we could have King rooms, however one room was only a double! Overall our stay was good however we were staying on a Saturday night and we were back at the hotel at 9.45pm to have a drink at the bar only to be told it was closing in 10mins and we had to order our drinks and take them to our room. We ordered a bottle of wine but the barman would only give us 2 glasses and told us we had to use the glasses in our room which was very inconvenient as our rooms were on different levels of the hotel We wanted to order some food from the menu to snack on but was told the kitchen was closed but we could order room service. We were extremely disappointed when we read the room service menu that the majority of the food on the menu were Asian meals and no snack food at all. the staff were helpful but our experience was a little ruined by some unnecessary inconveniences.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Margaret L. Páry Australia, 9. dubna 2016
Hotel Jen
6,7
It was excellent value for money. The room was a good size and clean. The bed was excellent. Location next to the train station was just what we needed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tracey B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 8. dubna 2016
Fantastic hotel at an excellent price
6,7
A great experience!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lucian P. Obchodní cestující Australia, 5. dubna 2016
Easy
6,7
all good
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taneční sálHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VybaveníHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ZahradaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness prostoryHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VchodHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauraceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ZahradaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauraceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauraceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauraceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauraceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ZahradaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VybaveníHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06