Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Jurine

Schwedter Street 15, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlín, Německo 10119

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 17 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (17)
Seřazeno podle:
Ilze K. Jednotlivci Canada, 9. července 2015
July in Berlin

location, breakfast buffet, garden area
8
We really enjoyed Hotel Jurine. The staff were friendly, the room had a nice view onto the garden and was quiet at night. The neighbourhood was fantastic with lots of restos and cafes to walk to. Easy to get to and very close to the subway line.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hans S. Páry Denmark, 5. dubna 2015
Nice, clean - expensive

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,3
Very nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. But too expensive - but guess that goes for all hotels in Berlin during easter.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nico A. Páry Netherlands, 4. srpna 2013
You feel welcome, quiet, comfortable, helpfull

Quiet, smokefree, breakfast on the terrace
7
Good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karen K. Páry United States of America, 15. srpna 2012
Great location in eastern Berlin

Location, Friendliness and helpfulness of staff fluent in English
9
Hotel Jurine is well situated for touring in Berlin. It is a short walk from the U-Bahn and within easy walking distance of many cafes and restaurants and the oldest biergarten in Berlin. The rooms are small but clean and adequate. There is a breakfast buffet, but at 13 euros per person we chose to eat elsewhere. We also had no trouble using the free internet for which they provide you a password.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Original Insider Berlin Walking Tours in English are outstanding! (www.insidertour.com)We took 3 and all were excellent! Great guides!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tuija T. Páry Finland, 3. srpna 2012
Nice small hotel in a peaceful surroundings

Friendly staff, nice back garden, clean rooms.
8
me and my husband enjoyed our stay in berlin and hotel jurine. the location of the hotel was perfect for us: peaceful area, a lot of restaurants nearby, just two underground stations from alexanderplatz. the hotel has a lovely back garden, which is a perfect place for having breakfast or maybe a beer in the evening. good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benjamin B. Páry Germany, 8. dubna 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
9,3
nice room, reasonable size for a city hotel. close to subway and tram stations, basically walking distance to alexanderplatz. ideal for people who are on business or tourists who spend their day in town and use the hotel for sleeping.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thierry C. Skupiny France, 18. března 2013
Hôtel correct près du métro et des restaurants

emplacement
5,7
la literie mériterait d'être revue, les matelas et oreillers étaient très inconfortables.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jostein U. Skupiny Norway, 15. března 2015
Dårlig service i forbindelse med frokost

Beliggenheten.
6,3
Helt greit, et lite hotell, men stort sett et fint hotell opphold. Litt dårlig service i forbindelse med frokost, 2 av gruppen vår spurte om dei kunne få betale å spise frokost siste dagen, men vart møt med et NEI og ikke noe mer forklaring en da.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Per-Åke W. Páry Sweden, 25. prosince 2015
Bör uppdateras

Läget
7,7
Mycket strul med vår voucher. Först en voucher där frukost ingick och som bekräftades av hotellet. Därefter besked om att mitt kreditkort inte kunde belastas? Gjorde en ny bokning till samma pris, fick voucher där det stod att frukost INTE ingick. Väl på hotellet lämnade jag fram den första vouchern, den hade de aldrig sett trots att de hade bekräftat att de fått den, och någon frukost var det inte tal om. Köpte frukost en gång för dyra pengar (13 euro). Vad gäller rummen var de i behov av städning och uppdatering: damm ovanpå teve och tavlor samt en heltäckningsmatta med fläckar av något slag. Möbleringen var av 70-talssnitt men fungerade bra eftersom vi enbart sov i rummet. Slutligen: Kommer aldrig mer boka något via Agoda!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lars F. Páry Sweden, 24. března 2014
Lugnt och skönt läge men nära till allt

Lugnt hotell
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel Jurine BerlínHotel Jurine Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Jurine Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jurine Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Jurine Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Jurine Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel Jurine Berlín - VchodHotel Jurine Berlín - RestauraceHotel Jurine Berlín - BufetHotel Jurine Berlín - BufetHotel Jurine Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel Jurine Berlín - RecepceHotel Jurine Berlín - BufetHotel Jurine Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Jurine Berlín - VchodHotel Jurine Berlín - RestauraceHotel Jurine Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Jurine Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Jurine Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jurine Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Jurine Berlín - ZahradaHotel Jurine Berlín - BufetHotel Jurine Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jurine Berlín - VchodHotel Jurine Berlín - ZahradaHotel Jurine Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jurine Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jurine Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel Jurine Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel Jurine Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel Jurine Berlín - BufetHotel Jurine Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jurine Berlín - RestauraceHotel Jurine Berlín - RestauraceHotel Jurine Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jurine Berlín - RestauraceHotel Jurine Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jurine Berlín - RecepceHotel Jurine Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jurine Berlín - ZahradaHotel Jurine Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jurine Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Jurine Berlín - LobbyHotel Jurine Berlín - BufetHotel Jurine Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel Jurine Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel Jurine Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05