Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interiér hotelu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interiér hotelu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Recepce Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bazén Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bazén Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bazén Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bazén Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bazén Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bazén
Poloha: Kuta Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 500 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (500)
Ni K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 7. dubna 2014
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund

nothing
2
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible
Kerri R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 6. dubna 2014
if a bed and shower is all you need go to A1 Kuta

The staff were really helpful, reliable scooters and clean rooms. If your looking for good coffee in the morning it's a short scooter trip.
7,3
The staff were very attentive. It has a relaxed feel, no pomp and ceremony. Very laid back. If you are looking to live it up in a fancy motel A1 Kuta can not accommodate. But if you are here to enjoy everything that Bali has to offer besides a fancy motel to sleep in, A1 kuta won't disappoint.
Santata R. Páry Indonesia, 6. dubna 2014
3

Good, Simple, natural
7,7
Great swimming pool. like thiss ^^
Syamir N. Skupiny Malaysia, 2. dubna 2014
Terrible

Price
3
1. The hotel was located along dome lonely streets. Not reachable by walking only. Some local food stalls are available. 2. The wifi was okay in the beginning. But then all of a sudden we were directed to a login page in which they mentioned that the data quota has been fully consumed or it definitely has got to do with the hotels payment tp the service provider. Talked to the staffs who were constantly having beer and chit chatting at the lobby. When got to the lobby we were confused who was the staff as all were sitting as though they were guests and all they could say was the wifi has problems. Is that the best answer they can give when we definitely could give? 3. We were supposed to check in on the 31st not aware of Balinese Nyepi Day in which they could not have anything on the road basically no movement. We had no no where to go since no one can send us there. Infact.. we were told no check ins were allowed. we wondered why we were allowed to make reservations and that the money was already paid. 4. The toilets were dirty. Yellowish stains. The bed sheets were smelly. Please do something to this hotel. We stayed in a hostel in Seminyak and it was wayyyy better.
Nor A. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. března 2014
Itis a budget hotels and without restaurants.

It's swimmingg pool ok.
3,3
Our first night is terrible, the staff entered our rooms without permission when we were out. Scary Places.
Christopher W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. března 2014
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted

Hotel
2
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!
Robin F. Páry Indonesia, 12. března 2014
dirty shower

nothing
3,3
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.
Mohamad F. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 5. března 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity

relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
8,3
Juraime J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 27. února 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only

Can say much.
5,3
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Sucipto A. Páry Indonesia, 17. února 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Price, Location and Clean
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interiér hoteluHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interiér hoteluHotel Kuta A1 Bali - RecepceHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BazénHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BazénHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BazénHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BazénHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BazénHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A04