Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interiér hotelu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interiér hotelu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Recepce Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bazén Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bazén Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bazén Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bazén Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bazén Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Kuta Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 521 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
4,9
Všechna hodnocení (521)
Seřazeno podle:
Ali C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. června 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Wifi, pool, tv
3,7
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
Peter T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 22. května 2014
Bugget hotel

Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
4,7
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old
Alan G. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. května 2014
very good hotel for the price

swimming pool ,room,staff
7,7
my stay was good nice and quite i would stay there again the only down fall was no resturant
Jey Y. Páry Malaysia, 30. dubna 2014
terrible, full of ants, toilet stuck

nothing
5
very terrible, the 1st room we enter was full of ants ! ok fine then request for another room which gt ant climbing around too but lesser tan the 1st one. toilet is very dirty, few cigarette butts on the flood and the flow of water to the outlet is super slow which will cause flood. fine i wear shoes to bath then. Security is very poor also! as i check on the door, its still secure as once inside is locked outside cant access even you gt the key card. but when i check on the windows, holy, the hogs are all broken, and very lucky i check on that, if not people outside can get into your room easily, who may harm your family or love one later! so i figure out someway to seal and the windows by using material like zip ties.. ok settle. wifi ! even is connected still cant access to internet, asked the staff to restart the modem, he answered me nonsense what is great about this hotel is gt swimming pool, yeah only the pool.. this hotel definitely not worth to get these rating.
Poh L. Páry Malaysia, 30. dubna 2014
good

nice good convenient
8
Denka K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 26. dubna 2014
Good hotel and backpackers

Great and largeswimming pool
3,7
This hotel location was quite far from the town, and kinda difficult to find the location. Toilet was really dirty and not hygiene, when I came to the room, it was all wet!! Room is quite small and staff was not really friendly. Overall, I am not going to recommend this hotel and will never come back to this hotel in the future..
Jade C. Páry Australia, 21. dubna 2014
Great stay in budget hotel

Close to airport, great pool
7,3
Stayed at this hotel for a couple of days before travelling elsewhere. Located close to the airport, rooms are basic but clean and pool is great.
Tessa W. Páry United Kingdom, 18. dubna 2014
Looks nice from the outside but disappointing room

swimming pool
3,3
The hotel is very deceiving as it looks nice from the outside with the lovely swimming pool in the centre and some tables surrounding it but the rooms themselves were terrible- paint peeling off the walls, smells of damp, everything looks tired and like it hasn't been done up in about 30 years and seeing as we were in a 'deluxe' room it was so disappointing. The bed was really hard, and the sheets looked really old and tired as did the towels. The bathroom was terrible, the shower didnt work properly so water squirted just out of the top of the shower head and there ants and other insects all over the bathroom walls. The worst thing about the hotel was that the staff seemed very untrustworthy, they were just a group of men who spent most of their time smoking and watching tv in the lobby and after reading other reviews about peoples' bags being looked through we decided to take our valuables everywhere we went. Not worth the money for the room but nice pool.
Ni K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 7. dubna 2014
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund

nothing
2
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible
Kerri R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 6. dubna 2014
if a bed and shower is all you need go to A1 Kuta

The staff were really helpful, reliable scooters and clean rooms. If your looking for good coffee in the morning it's a short scooter trip.
7,3
The staff were very attentive. It has a relaxed feel, no pomp and ceremony. Very laid back. If you are looking to live it up in a fancy motel A1 Kuta can not accommodate. But if you are here to enjoy everything that Bali has to offer besides a fancy motel to sleep in, A1 kuta won't disappoint.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interiér hoteluHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interiér hoteluHotel Kuta A1 Bali - RecepceHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BazénHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BazénHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BazénHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BazénHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BazénHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C07