nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Zahrada Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Zahrada Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Recepce Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 1351 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1351)
Seřazeno podle:
Kin Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Very pleased and will stay again.

Location, Staff, Quietness
9,7
I traveled with a friend and we shared a room. We were very pleased with our stay. It was our first time in Hong Kong and we did a lot of walking in the day. The quietness and comfort of the hotel room really help us rest well. The breakfast is very delicious too. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised and will definitely stay there again.
Liu A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 12. prosince 2014
service is good. Check-out is fast

cleaniness, service
7,7
Valuable. Recommendable. Excellent experiences.
Judith H. Páry Singapore, 7. prosince 2014
Clean and cozy

Cleanliness, bath items were replaced frequently, nice view of sheung wan
7,7
Pleasant stay overall, and very clean. Love it that the staff replaces the toiletries and the bathroom items every day! Average size for a standard room in hk. Remember to request for foam pillows and a layer of comforter as the mattress is too firm for my liking.
Yenny K. Páry Indonesia, 6. prosince 2014
Cozy intimate Hotel

Kind staff, good breakfast, free afternoon snack
9,3
All the staffs in this hotel are very kind and helpful especially the girl in Front Office, PEPSI. The breakfast is a semi buffet, tastes very good. There are many shops around the hotel that sells dry seafood.
Edwin C. Páry United States of America, 30. listopadu 2014
Wolf the price

Service, price and cleanness.
9,3
Very satisfaction.
Sandy P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. listopadu 2014
Great stay at hotel

The staff, the location, the price
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff were great very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and great location. Free water and snacks! I will stay again if the price is ok.
Richard M. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 29. listopadu 2014
Good hotel, good value

Facilities, staff, food
9,3
Very enjoyable stay. The room was quite small but very functional, and the shower outstanding. Staff are pleasant, helpful, and the daily changing breakfast menu was very good too.
Joshua T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. listopadu 2014
Best ever !

Clean , spacious , best service
10
Definitely my new go to spot
Jacqueline G. Skupiny Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
Quality hotel on a budget price

Cleanliness, great amenities, price and staff that let u stay in the audio visula room with massage chairs before your flight even after ccheckout. Free snacks and coffee in the lobby.
10
Excellent, and they were very kind to our group!
Jordan P. Jednotlivci Canada, 19. listopadu 2014
Best Hotel for the Price!

Price/Cleanliness/Location
9
I stayed at 3 other hotels while in Hong Kong between $100 - $175 CAD per night and this one was by far the best. Clean, great view, lots of good toiletries and not as small as other budget hotels. I would stay here again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel LBP Hong Kong - ZahradaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - ZahradaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepceHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B03