Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1591 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1591)
Seřazeno podle:
Shih-Ting H. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 25. července 2015
Goood

Clear
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andyanto L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 25. července 2015
Nice Hotel

Room Lobby Restaurant
7,7
Small room but cozy. Everything is ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andyanto L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 25. července 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean and cozy room. Good service
7,7
Clean room Good service Everything is ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Boeun H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 20. července 2015
Great Stay

Breakfast, spacious room, kind staff
9,3
We stayed at the Hotel LBP for two nights and three days. Overall, we couldn't be more satisfied with the room condition and services of the hotel. We got a free upgrade from business suite to platinum suite, so it was more than enough room for us to stay. Plus, meals they offer for breakfast was much better than we were expecting. Every staff was nice and professional. Though it is about ten minutes of walk from the Sheung Wan station, it wasn't at all bad. Glad we could stay at this hotel. We'd definitely stay here again if we visit Hong Kong later.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Natalia H. Páry Russia, 19. července 2015
Stylish cozy hotel in good location

Stylish, clean, good location
9,3
I definitely can recommend the hotel for those who come to Hong Kong for the weekend sightseeing. Clean, cozy, with excellent staff and good breakfasts. A perfect price-quality combination.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mitchell S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 11. července 2015
Great location and price

Location price room standard
9,3
Great place. Will stay again - very convenient to Soho and Central and Sheung Wan. Rooms were fine and amenities quite good. Breakfast was fine and staff very friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James T. Páry Canada, 10. července 2015
A hidden and surprising gem!

Staff attention & professionalism, size & comfort of space, food
9,3
Place is a bit hard to find for taxi diver but so worth the effort! A bit run down area but Hollywood Rd so close and just past the temple there are great restaurants, etc. Easy area to walk around (with elevated walking area we were able to walk from Central Pier back to hotel). We stayed 4 nights in a business suite. Room was a great size,sparse but clean and housekeeping able to provide an extra 2 inch mattress pad to soften up the bed...lovely. Try for upper floors...better view. Daily breakfast was great and good variety. We were given a voucher for a free dinner and so glad we used it! The dinner was wonderful..crispy duck confit,soup & grilled sea bass...my husband had the rack of lamb. Truly delicious and wonderful, attentive staff. Best feature: the staff! Restaurant staff, Manager and front staff were warm, responsive, very helpful (booked tickets, advice). We give the hotel full marks and would most certainly stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary J. Páry Philippines, 2. července 2015
Comfortable stay.

Cleanliness and location
8,7
It was great. Customers need was well porvided, like toiletries and towels with bathrobe.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leigh T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. července 2015
Great value and great location

location, value, cleanliness
9,3
excellent hotel with a cool vibe
Nahlásit hodnocení
David M. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. června 2015
Excellent for the budget conscious traveler

Overall comfort, space and amenities, location
9,3
Excellent hotel for the budget conscious traveller. Great location and a good size by Hong Kong Standards. Great breakfast and high level staff performance by all.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - ZahradaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepceHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaHotel LBP Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel LBP Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel LBP Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03