Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1734 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1734)
Seřazeno podle:
Chan U. Páry Macau, 6. února 2016
3 stars hotel over expected.

Clean, Good breakfast, Helpful staff
8,7
this hotel is about 10mins walk from Ferry terminal at SheungWan. Many restaurants and supermarket nearby. However, the downside is quite far away from MTR that need to take 15mins by walk. one thing I was appreciated the amenities including shower gel, shampoo and tissue paper are sourced from famous brand that is not usual in low cost hotel. Worth to have second visit.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wlodzimierz S. Páry Poland, 23. ledna 2016
Very nice place

Clean, cosy,
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vlad Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 16. ledna 2016
Great affordable hotel

Location, condition, staff
9,7
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is clean, everything (toiletries, robes, slippers, extra blanket) provided. Excellent plumbing fixtures, very modern. Breakfast is sufficient. Location is great: about 5 minutes from the MTR and two stops from main attractions, as well as the Airport Express link.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heather M. Páry United States of America, 13. ledna 2016
Clean, modern, spacious for HK

Pleasant Staff, Great shower, Business Suite Kitchen
10
We come to HK regularly for the weekend and this was a new stay for us. It trumps any other experience within the same price point or location. We will definitely book again. Very comfortable and pleasant design.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonathan R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 8. ledna 2016
As Expected

Food, good staff, value for money
8
They met what I am expected from them. It worth what I payed for the stay. Highly recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ai K. Skupiny Singapore, 29. prosince 2015
Wonderful stay

Room is great, breakfast is nice, & walking distance to MTR
8,7
Fantastic stay. Def value for money. The breakfast is simple but nice. & the staff were great. Apart from the toilet being a bit small, there's nothing else that I can pin point.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Easther D. Skupiny Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
Enjoyed our stay :)

Good location, Superb customer service, Value for money
8,3
Convenient location if you plan to travel around HK by train as the nearest station is just 3 to 5 minutes away on foot. The rooms are a bit small but they are well-appointed, clean, and functional. Toiletries and towels were complete and were of high quality. We really enjoyed the amenities such as the common pantry and entertainment room with massage chairs - things that we looked forward to after a long day outside. We found the staff to be approachable, friendly, polite, and well-trained in dealing with people. We also felt that they genuinely cared for their guests' well-being: They were patient in explaining the check-in procedures and providing information for their guests' specific travel needs. Extra blankets were provided during winter season even without us requesting for it. Even after we checked out, one of their staff brought drinking water to help me clear my throat after noticing me cough. It is not a luxury hotel but they really made us feel at home and that they were really happy to help us out. We are looking forward to staying here again and would absolutely recommend this hotel for first time travellers to HK looking for the best value for money accommodations.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Comandante P. Páry Macau, 28. prosince 2015
No housekeeping services

Helpful hotel staff, good location and room was well cleaned
7
I stayed at the hostel LBP and not Hotel LBP because there is no housekeeping services.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Somchat V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 25. prosince 2015
Convenient location and staff are friendly

Great value for money, sufficient facilities, good enough for family stay, will definitely come back
9,7
I enjoyed my stay much even with my two young kids. The double bed is a bit small and so far bed isn't comfortable but it's good enough for what we pay, I love this hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. prosince 2015
Excellent

Spacious, clean and comfortable
8,3
My 3rd time back, so this says it all... Assigned to a room with extra single bed and made our stay perfect with young children!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - ZahradaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepceHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaHotel LBP Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel LBP Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel LBP Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02