nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Zahrada Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Zahrada Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Recepce Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1415 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1415)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel K. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 23. ledna 2015
They deserve one star more!

Room, dinner and location
10
Simply almost perfect.
So V. Páry Hong Kong, 21. ledna 2015
up to standard

the size of the room is pretty good
6,7
Karim K. Páry Canada, 17. ledna 2015
Great value

Rooms
9,7
Great hotel with friendly, competent staff and clean rooms. Had no complaints.
Sharlyn L. Páry Singapore, 3. ledna 2015
Awesome stay

Cleanliness, food and staff
8,7
Awesome stay. The breakfast is good although the variety can be improved. The location is tad far from the MTR, about 10 to 15 mins away. Room is comfortable. For the price, I feel it's worth it.
Jessica D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. ledna 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Business suit, staff, breakfast included
8
Chienyu S. Páry United Kingdom, 28. prosince 2014
breakfast is good

breakfast
7
Leong K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 26. prosince 2014
Christmas At Hong Kong

Platinium Suite, Wifi, Near to Tram station.
7,7
Stayed from 21st-26th December in their platinium suite (room no.306). The suite is fully furnished like a small unit apartment with seperated living room and a bed room. The suite size is really spacious and this allow my kid to have extra space to run around. Cleanliness and the comfort of the room is on par, the only negative points is the bed provided is queen size bed instead of king size. I personally think for their most expensive suite they should provide a bigger bed. The room is facing the front side of the hotel, so the only view is the main road and the building infront the hotel. Alot of convenience stores including 7-11 around the hotel, simple yet delicious breakfast set is included. Location is abit out from those tourist hot spot, however it is very convenience to travel with the tram (fix price per trip HKD2.30) as the tram station is just located behind the hotel. Nearest MTR is Sheung Wan station (10 mins walk) but i will suggest to take the tram to Central Station as Central is the interchange station for most of the MTR lines. Macau ferry terminal is also about 10mins walk, for those intend to travel to Macau for 1 day trip, make sure you buy the return tickets before you depart or else you might need to extend your day in Macau. Don't have much chances to communicate with their staff, everytime we're going out and coming back we will bypass the hotel reception as the hotel lobby is on 4th floor whereas the entrance is at ground floor. We're granted for late check out at 2pm and this allowed us to go out to have our lunch before coming back for check out. Overall i am satisfied with my stay at LBP and will definately recomend for those travel with kids.
Leung S. Páry Hong Kong, 26. prosince 2014
room is too small

breakfast, location,clean
5,7
Jenny L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 26. prosince 2014
Value for money.

It is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff friendly and helpful.
9,3
Our stay was good.
Kemal B. Páry United States of America, 25. prosince 2014
value for the money

location, cleanliness, hot shower
8,7
Location is OK. 15 min walk from MTR Cheung Wang. Breakfast is reasonable. Free snacks and water in the break room. Room is very clean and hot water with good pressure. Room is small. Bed is narrow, short and extremely hard. I thought I was sleeping on a board. I'm 5'10" and my feet was sticking out of the bed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel LBP Hong Kong - ZahradaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - ZahradaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepceHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C08