nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Zahrada Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Zahrada Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Recepce Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 1320 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1320)
Seřazeno podle:
Adrian K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 19. listopadu 2014
No fuss, no frills, good hotel that works very wel

Clean and good condition, friendly efficient staff and location
7,3
My stay at LBP hotel was very good. Arrived at hotel very late at midnight and the staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Room was very clean and in good condition, a bit squeezy but designed well to make it comfortable enough to move around. Toilet was rather small, this could have been slightly bigger. Bedroom area had no space for my luggage, had to unpack all my stuff into the cupboards. Cable TV could do with more channels, on second day, the english news channel hung and didn't get back till I left. Location is ok, lots of convenience stores, eating places within the vicinity. Only problem was with taxis, hailing one from the hotel was a bit of a challenge. In summary, good hotel if you're staying alone, on business. If I'm a couple, would look for a larger room and probably closer to central, mid-levels or in causeway bay.
Cuong N. Obchodní cestující Australia, 18. listopadu 2014
Business trip

10 mins works to MRT stations, room is nice and staff is very supporty
8
I stayed for one night and room is good conditions (bath room equipments, TVs and sofa), however the aircon is kind of noisy, so you might find it hard to ignore it.
Michael C. Páry United Kingdom, 17. listopadu 2014
Great hotel

Well presented and maintained, good location, good value
7,7
Julie C. Páry United States of America, 13. listopadu 2014
It 's a nice stay in this hotel.

Neat
7,3
convenient
Jenny T. Páry Australia, 12. listopadu 2014
Traditional Hong Kong

Great value for money. Walking distance to Soho & the Mid-Levels Escslators, Island Ferries, Traditional eateries and the MTR
9,3
Very friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic breakfasts catering to all tastes. The higher floors have smaller rooms but you get good views over a park if you get a room on the Hollywood Road side. You can open the windows for fresh air, free water pod coffe, muffins, chips & biscuits are provided and the fantastic wok meals of the Dai Pai Dongs at Stanley St are an easy walk away.
Kylie T. Páry Australia, 9. listopadu 2014
Excellent value and service

Clean, modern, convenient
9
We stayed here for our last night in Hong Kong and it was great. The room was a reasonable size (we were actually put into the wheelchair accessible room so in fact the dimensions were quite spacious), the entire hotel was clean and modern, the staff were friendly and the location excellent. The value for money was great, we stayed somewhere in Wan Chai earlier in the week which was $100 more per night and not as nice. Highly recommend Hotel LBP.
Janos P. Páry Hungary, 9. listopadu 2014
Perfect selection

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,7
We stayed 6 nights in this hotel's business suite, its location is excellent if you want to discover the west part of HK. The room was quiet (compared to the fact that you are being in the center of one of the largetst cities in the world), the matrass in the bed was quite hard, but very comfortable. The room was equipped very well and cleaned daily. In summary, LBP made our stay a pleasant memory. We would definitely return to this hotel next time. Recommended to everyone looking for a hotel in this category.
Ling S. Páry Malaysia, 4. listopadu 2014
Good Location, Value Worth, Friendly Staff

Free upgrade&spacious room, can request for harder pillow, breakfast has changed from buffet to semi-buffet but still taste good!
8
This is our 2nd times stay here.First time was March 2014 business suite with $120 and $170 (we booked 2 rooms) and the breakfast was buffet style, very value worth as the rooms were free upgraded to platinum room and very spacious.This time we booked regular room with $170(not sure is it because of season? Check in Nov 1st one day after Halloween) to celebrate birthday in HK and we are lucky enough, get free upgrade to business suite.Breakfast has changed from buffet to semi-buffet but still taste good, now is more to fine and western food, you are given 3 choices to select from A, B, C and you can have cereals, tea, coffee,milk, juices, fruits, breads,yogurts all you can eat.Last time there were 3 or 4 types of yogurts you can choose but now if you reach before it close, there are only one type you can get.Anyway, this is not a big deal :) 1st day we went to restaurant at 10am and waiteress seem likes quite nervous to clean my plate asap, just after I pick up my last piece of food, after I put the food into my mouth, before I swallow it, she already come and ask if she can take the plate.I know HK is a fast pace city but there were a lots of tables still empty before breakfast closed at 10.30am.I hope they can take note of this because I want to be relax next time I have breakfast there :) Good thing is now if you are not satisfied to your pillow hardness you can request for the type you like, after make the call, the pillows were delivered within 10mins.Bathroom amenities are quite complete, they even provide shaver for man, not every hotel provide it.This time we try to walk from hotel to Zhong Huan and it takes about 20mins, we enjoyed the journey as we could sight-seeing the HK streets.I hope the room price wont increase too fast&too much and I would like to stay here again next year and recommend my friends/family to stay here too.Thanks LBP for the free upgrade!
Theresa W. Páry Australia, 2. listopadu 2014
Great room

Clean, Helpful staff, comfortable bed
8,3
We found the staff very polite and helpful. Our room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable.
John D. Páry Australia, 2. listopadu 2014
Terrible
2,7
Noisy cramped and inconvenient.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel LBP Hong Kong - ZahradaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - ZahradaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepceHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LBP Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C02