nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Lindemann's

Potsdamer Str. 171-173., Schöneberg, Berlín, Německo (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Recepce Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pub/lounge Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Exteriér hotelu
Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Lobby Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Lobby Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Lobby Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Bufet Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Schöneberg Počet pokojů: 72
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 36 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (36)
Seřazeno podle:
Mie J. Páry Denmark, 26. července 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy

Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
9,3
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Ray C. Páry Hong Kong, 27. června 2014
Rediculous
5,3
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Jensq W. Páry Germany, 14. března 2014
Good value

Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
9
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Pui T. Páry Hong Kong, 7. srpna 2013
nothing to complain about

very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
8,3
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Jens G. Jednotlivci Germany, 21. dubna 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good

Nice, clean room, location is good
8
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Thilo E. Páry Germany, 26. prosince 2012
Unbelivable good hotel

quiet, clean, fresh
10
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Lars P. Jednotlivci Norway, 10. září 2012
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded

The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
9,3
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
Cestovní tip: Do not miss to check out this option next time you travel to Berlin!
Stefan B. Páry Germany, 24. května 2012
Stylish Hotel close to public transport

Modern and stylish, friendly staff, conveniently located
8,3
After a five-minute-walk from public transport we had a pleasant reception and a warm welcome to this modern hotel. Our room was clean and quiet but a little small, though. The rooms have lots of space for clothes etc. but lack a minibar or refrigerator. The breakfast seemed quite fancy but we didn't try it because of the high price.
Nasim K. Páry Sweden, 24. dubna 2012
Nice Scandinavian minimalist but don't expect much

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, big windows, clean, modern
5,7
We tried to check in early, despite the hotel being quite empty, this seemed difficult to manage. But maybe that's just Germanic obsessions about rules. Even though the hotel room is good standard, the booking itself doesn't come with anything. It's like just paying for an empty shell. No breakfast, no complimentary coffee/ tea in the room, no iron, no BodyLotion/hair conditioner, no Internet. If you think you save money staying here, then you don't - in the end you spend more money than expected. The staff seems friendly but not that good with the English language and there was several misunderstandings. When we tried to clear the bill for charges the night before, they tried to overcharge us twice and then later again when we checked out. We had saved all the receipts so they saved us but just going through that experience is quite unpleasant. Not sure if the staff is un-educated in using the booking system or if the system is trying to trick to get more money from the guests.
Edward H. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. března 2012
Cute, clean hotel with a modern vibe.

Clean hotel with attentive staff.
7
this modern hotel was classy in many ways with mood lighting. room, although had an unusual pillar beside the bed which made for challenging times getting into and out of bed was modern and very clean. huge mirror on wall made the room feel larger than it actually was. the hotel backs onto 2 blocks of apartments and units so there was no privacy and curtain had to be pulled for most of my stay. internet was constantly disconnecting and i simply gave up. note: to enter the room, the hotel has come up with the most stupid locking system one will ever see. so much so, that the reception staff gives you a demonstration at check in time. staff were very courteous at reception. loved the towel heater in the bathroom! position of the hotel is a little out of the central area, however there is a train station close by and a bus stop for bus route number m48 which takes you directly into the city centre. all in all, i was happy with the accommodation.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Lindemann’s BerlínHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - RecepceHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - BufetHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07